Top AI Sales Platforms: What Sits Under the Marketing Language
Close scores highest of the fourteen tools on this top ai sales platforms grid, 8.0 on 37 tagged reviews. The grid runs from CRMs to AI assistants and workflow builders; prices were read on or after Sep 28, 2026.
Every score on this page validated by the site owner · latest validation Oct 16, 2026 · How we score
The top three
Rank follows score, nothing else; the full table of 14 is below.
Close scores 8.0 on 37 tagged reviews: ease of setup scores 9.6, with 23 of the 25 tagged reviews on it positive, and feature depth 8.1, with 21 of the 35 tagged reviews on it positive.
n8n scores 7.9 on 4 tagged reviews: value for money scores 8.6 and ease of setup 8.4, while learning curve draws 1 negative mention and the Cloud trial is capped at 1,000 executions.
Claude scores 7.7 on 1 tagged review up to June 2026. Connectors, memory and scheduled tasks are built in, read on Oct 4, 2026, while usage limits reset every five hours and add weekly limits on paid plans.
Highest-scored for your situation
One tool per situation: the highest-scored of the 14 whose reviews describe that situation. Each card names what it gives up.
Close scores 8.0, the highest of the tools whose reviews describe teams; 18 of its 37 tagged reviews come from teams, and its value for money scores 8.8 on 18 tagged reviews.
Close scores 8.0, the highest of the tools whose reviews describe agencies, but only 4 of its 37 tagged reviews come from agencies, so read the score with care.
SalesBlink scores 7.2, the highest of the tools whose reviews describe solo sellers; only 4 of its 104 tagged reviews come from solo users, and its Starter plan is $25 a month, billed annually.
All 14, side by side
Sorting reorders the table; it never changes a rank. Rank follows score, nothing else.
Sort by
| Rank | Tool | Score | Entry price | Trial | Best for | Actions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 8.0 | $19/seat /mo | Team | |||
| 2 | 7.9* | ≈ $27 (€24)/mo | Team | |||
| 3 | 7.7* | $20/mo | ||||
| 4 | 7.7 | $60/identity /mo (billing period not stated) | Team | |||
| 5 | 7.6* | $10/seat /mo | Team | |||
| 6 | 7.6* | $199/mo billed annually | ||||
| 7 | 7.6* | $4.99/mo (billing period not stated) | ||||
| 8 | 7.6* | $0.10/1M tokens (usage-based) | ||||
| 9 | 7.3 | From $7/seat /mo (billing period not stated) | Team | |||
| 10 | 7.2 | $25/mo billed annually | Team | |||
| 11 | 7.0 | $25/seat /mo billed monthly or annually | Team | |||
| 12 | 7.0 | ≈ $15 (CA$21)/seat /mo | Team | |||
| 13 | 6.8 | $65/seat /mo | Team | |||
| 14 | 6.5 | From $29.99/mo | Team |
Entry prices read on each vendor's public pricing page; the oldest reading dates from Sep 28, 2026. Some of these prices have not been read again for 6 months. Check the vendors' pages before you buy. ≈ marks our US dollar conversion at European Central Bank euro reference rates of Sep 30, 2026. * Under 10 tagged reviews: the score is weighted toward the site average; with none, it comes from the averages of the tools we score. How we score
The top six, in detail
The first six rows of the table, in rank order: what the reviews and the vendor's pages say about each one.
Close scores 8.0 on 37 tagged reviews up to September 2026. Close's ease of use theme has 831 mentions, all favourable. Customization draws 96 mentions for Close, 95 of them negative, and learning curve 94 mentions, 92 of them negative. Solo is $19 per user a month, billed monthly. Prices were read on the vendor's page on Sep 28, 2026.
- Close's ease of use: 831 favourable mentions
- Close's support quality scores 8.5 on 8 tagged reviews
- Close customization: 95 negative of 96 mentions
- Close learning curve: 92 negative of 94 mentions
n8n scores 7.9 on 4 tagged reviews. Value for money scores 8.6 on 4 tagged reviews, feature depth 7.7 on 4 tagged reviews and ease of setup 8.4 on 2 tagged reviews. Learning curve draws 1 negative mention. Business is self-hosted only, and the Cloud trial is capped at 1,000 executions, read on Sep 29, 2026.
- Value for money scores 8.6 on 4 tagged reviews
- Feature depth scores 7.7 on 4 tagged reviews
- Learning curve draws 1 negative mention, no favourable one
- Cloud trial capped at 1,000 executions
Claude scores 7.7 on 1 tagged review up to June 2026, so no profile score stands behind it. Pro is $20 a month, billed monthly, read on Oct 5, 2026. Usage limits reset every five hours, plus weekly limits on paid plans, read on Oct 4, 2026.
- Connectors, memory and scheduled tasks built in
- Pro lists at least 5x Free usage per session
- The 7.7 score rests on 1 tagged review
- Team plans support up to 150 seats
La Growth Machine scores 7.7 on 24 tagged reviews, from October 2023 to August 2026. Support quality scores 8.6 on 13 tagged reviews and Feature depth 7.3 on 23, while Stability draws 5 negative mentions and CRM sync 2 beside 5 favourable ones. Pro is $110 per identity a month, billed annually, read on the vendor's page on Oct 4, 2026.
- Customer support draws 8 favourable mentions
- Ease of use draws 6 favourable mentions
- Stability draws 5 negative mentions
- Price level draws 3 negative mentions among 4
ClickUp scores 7.6 on 3 tagged reviews, recalculated on Oct 16, 2026. Value for money scores 8.8 and ease of setup 7.7, while feature depth scores 7.5. Unlimited is $7 per user a month, billed annually, and Business is $12 per user a month, billed annually, read on the vendor's pricing page on Sep 28, 2026. Business lists 5K automations a month.
- Value for money scores 8.8 on 3 tagged reviews
- Free Forever plan lists unlimited tasks at $0
- Free Forever lists only 60MB of file storage
- Business lists 5K automations a month, Enterprise 250K
CoPilot AI scores 7.6 on 0 tagged reviews: its dimensions take the site average, so the score reflects no reviewer feedback. Core is $199 a month, billed annually, on a committed term, and the vendor states each user also needs a separate paid LinkedIn subscription. Prices were read on the vendor's page on Oct 4, 2026.
- Three AI agents for strategy, targeting and replies
- Unlimited AI-generated replies on the Core plan
- CoPilot AI is scored on 0 tagged reviews
- Committed term: Core is $199 a month, billed annually
Beyond the scores
What separates these ai tools for sales is the job each one does: hold the deal, answer a prompt, run a workflow or send outreach. The sections below read the kinds, the prices and the evidence behind each score.
These platforms do very different jobs under the same AI label
Close lists a CRM with calling, email, SMS and workflows. HubSpot sells Sales Hub to automate prospecting and manage pipeline, and Salesforce lists sales force automation software with AI agents. Monday offers a CRM platform to manage pipelines and customers.
Gemini and Claude are AI assistants, and the OpenAI API gives developers access to models. n8n builds AI agents and workflows, self-hosted or in the cloud, and Zapier connects apps and runs workflows with AI steps. ClickUp lists a work platform combining projects, AI, time tracking, chat and docs.
Outbound tools differ again. Apollo describes an AI-driven go-to-market platform that combines a B2B contact database, sales engagement and automation agents. La Growth Machine lists LinkedIn, email and voice outreach automation with AI personalization, SalesBlink an AI cold email outreach platform, and CoPilot AI agents for LinkedIn outbound. Read the vendor's own description before trusting the AI label.
Prices mix per-seat plans, usage rates and one-time fees
Salesforce prices Pro Suite at $100 per user a month, billed annually, and Core at $195 per user a month, billed annually. Apollo's Organization plan is $119 per seat a month, billed annually, with a minimum of 3 seats. Monday's Basic plan is CA$21 per seat a month, and its plans start from 3 users. Zapier's Free plan allows 100 tasks a month. n8n Cloud's Starter plan is €24 a month for 2.5k workflow executions, and CoPilot AI's Guided plan is $299 a month, billed annually. These were read between Sep 29 and Oct 10, 2026.
Two prices work differently. HubSpot's Professional plan needs a $1,500 one-time onboarding fee, and its Enterprise plan $3,500. The OpenAI API prices input at $0.10 per million tokens for GPT-6 Luna, a usage rate rather than a seat price. These were read between Oct 5 and Oct 12, 2026.
The review evidence behind each score differs widely between tools
Close's 8.0 rests on 37 tagged reviews. La Growth Machine's 7.7 rests on 24. n8n's 7.9 rests on 4 tagged reviews. Claude's 7.7 rests on 1 tagged review. Scores on fewer than 10 tagged reviews are weighted toward the site average, and the table marks each with an asterisk, so check the base before you trust a high score.
OpenAI, CoPilot AI and Gemini have no tagged reviews and sit at the site average. At the other end, HubSpot's 7.3 rests on 85 tagged reviews. Apollo's 6.8 rests on 104 tagged reviews. SalesBlink's 7.2 rests on 104 as well.
Before you choose
This page does not sort tools into generative and predictive AI: each platform gets one score on the same five-dimension grid, from tagged user reviews. What each vendor says its product does is in the Kinds section above.
CoPilot AI describes AI agents that coordinate LinkedIn outbound strategy, targeting and replies, read on Oct 4, 2026, while Claude is described as an AI assistant for chat and work tasks, read on Sep 29, 2026. This page scores agents and assistants on the same five-dimension grid.
It depends on the unit. The OpenAI API is priced per million tokens, La Growth Machine per identity and Close per user; the entry-price column of the table shows each in its own unit, and the prices do not compare like for like.
Through the integrations each vendor lists. Apollo lists HubSpot and Salesforce, and SalesBlink lists HubSpot, Pipedrive and Zoho CRM; n8n and Zapier are workflow tools that connect apps. Check the sync direction on the vendor's page.
This page does not test replacement, so it gives no yes or no. It scores whole platforms from tagged user reviews and reads each vendor's pages for plans and limits; what each tool lists is on its own review page.
This page reads no training-source information from any vendor. Where reviewers raise data accuracy, a review page can count it, as Apollo's does: 505 mentions, 479 of them negative and 22 favourable.
Where to go next
The pages this ranking links to: its category, neighbouring rankings and guides.
* Under 10 tagged reviews: the score is weighted toward the site average; with none, it comes from the averages of the tools we score.
Affiliate linksThis page contains affiliate links: some vendors pay us a commission when you subscribe through their Try button. Scores come from public user reviews, on the same grid for every scored tool. Affiliate disclosure
Score colours: under 77 to 7.47.5 to 7.98 and above* Under 10 tagged reviews: the score is weighted toward the site average; with none, it comes from the averages of the tools we score.
Four dimensions only. The fifth changes with the category, so it would not compare.