La Growth Machine Review: Multichannel Sequencing Across LinkedIn and Email
La Growth Machine fits Sales and RevOps teams running multichannel outreachIn this La Growth Machine review, Stability draws 5 negative mentions, Price level 3 and CRM sync 2; the 7.7 score rests on 24 tagged reviews.
Every score on this page validated by the site owner · latest validation Oct 16, 2026 · How we score
La Growth Machine in three sentences
This La Growth Machine review covers lagrowthmachine.com, which sells LinkedIn, email and voice outreach automation with AI personalization, read on Sep 27, 2026. The global score is 7.7, on 24 tagged reviews. Stability draws the most negative mentions, 5.
See it before you read on
Nothing loads from the video host until you press play; the player then opens in privacy-enhanced mode.
What it costs
Five plans. Every figure read on the vendor's pricing page between Sep 27 and Oct 4, 2026.
Spotted a change? Tell us
- Leads enriched
- 250
- Sending emails
- 1
- Identities
- 3
- Team members
- 3
- Leads enriched
- 400
- Sending emails
- 5
- Identities
- As many as you like
- Team members
- 25
- Leads enriched
- 1,000
- Sending emails
- 10
- Identities
- As many as you like
- Team members
- Unlimited
- Leads enriched
- Not published
- Sending emails
- Not published
- Identities
- Custom
- Team members
- Not published
- Leads enriched
- Not published
- Sending emails
- Not published
- Identities
- Not published
- Team members
- Not published
Prices read per identity a month: Basic $60 and Ultimate $165, billing period not stated; Pro $110, billed annually.
Scores calculated on 24 tagged reviews; global score 7.7.
What you get, what you don't
Six things La Growth Machine does. None of the six is missing on the vendor's pages; the weak spots are in what reviewers say, below.
- HubSpotNative
- PipedriveNative
- SalesforceVia Zapier or API
- ClayNative
- ZapierNative
- Data hostedServers in the EU
- GDPR data processing agreementAvailable
- SOC 2 reportNot published
- Single sign-onAvailable
- ChannelsLive AI support
- HoursReply within 2-24h
- PhoneNot published
- Read as negative1 of 13 tagged reviews
The data behind the score
Our five scores against the average of the tools we score.
Should you buy it?
Name your dealbreaker. No profile is scored on its own yet: too few tagged reviews per profile, so the page shows the overall score.
Buy it if You want a shared inbox for LinkedIn and email replies and a listed native HubSpot sync. Skip it if You need proven stability or a low price per identity: Stability draws 5 negative mentions, Price level 3.
Stability is the most raised drawback Stability draws 5 negative mentions. We hold no published fact that shows another tool here does better.
Price level draws complaints beside praise Price level draws 3 negative mentions and 1 favourable mention. We hold no published fact that shows another tool here does better.
CRM sync draws complaints beside praise CRM sync draws 2 negative mentions and 5 favourable mentions. Mailshake covers it
Questions to ask the vendor
- Which billing period applies to Basic and Ultimate, which show none?Basic and Ultimate list a price with no billing period stated, read on Oct 4, 2026.
- How are failed syncs and LinkedIn disconnections reported and fixed?Stability draws 5 negative mentions.
- Does the HubSpot and Pipedrive sync need the Ultimate tier?Ultimate lists that sync, read on Sep 27, 2026; CRM sync draws 2 negative mentions.
- Can a plan end mid-term, and are unused months refunded?Terms list renewal for the same duration and no refunds, read between Sep 27 and Oct 4, 2026.
If La Growth Machine isn't it
Three tools we score in this category and La Growth Machine's secondary categories. Each card names where the tool is weaker. The highest-scored tool that covers a dealbreaker above is always among them. Stability and Price level have no card: we hold no published fact that shows another tool here does better. Click a card, or a name below, to put it next to La Growth Machine.

- Lists Salesforce natively, next to HubSpot and Pipedrive, read on Oct 4, 2026
- Feature range draws 17 negative mentions

- Live chat support, listed as 24/7, read on Sep 27, 2026
- Feature range draws 5 negative mentions

- Failed actions retry automatically, up to three times, read on Sep 27, 2026
- Customer support draws 3 negative mentions
La Growth Machine vs Mailshakethe three alternatives
La Growth Machine |
Mailshake |
Aimfox |
Dux-Soup |
|
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Our score | 7.7 | 8.8 | 8.5 | 8.3 |
| Price and plan | ||||
| Entry price | $60 /identity /mo (billing period not stated) | $29 /seat /mo | $49 /seat /mo | $41.25 /seat /mo billed annually |
| Free plan | No free plan stated | No free plan stated | No free plan stated | No free plan stated |
| Free trial | 14-day free trial | No free trial | 14-day free trial | 14-day free trial |
| Four dimensions, same grid | ||||
| Ease of setup | 7.9 | 9.0 | 9.4 | 7.7 |
| Feature depth | 7.3 | 7.7 | 7.7 | 8.2 |
| Value for money | 7.0 | 8.8 | 9.4 | 9.3 |
| Support quality | 8.6 | 9.2 | 9.2 | 8.9 |
| Fit | ||||
| CRM sync | HubSpot, Pipedrive | Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive | HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive | Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive |
| Support channels | Live AI support | Live Chat | Email, chat, phone | |
| Main strength | LinkedIn and email outreach automation | Email sequences with built-in warm-up | Support and ease of setup | LinkedIn drip campaign automation |
La Growth Machine reaches Salesforce via Zapier or API, read on Sep 27, 2026. Mailshake's phone dialer sits on the Sales Engagement plan, read on Sep 27, 2026.
Campaign execution is tied to purchased seats, with unlimited LinkedIn accounts per workspace, read on Oct 4, 2026.
Drip campaigns run up to 12 steps per campaign, read on Oct 4, 2026.
Read between Sep 27 and Oct 4, 2026: La Growth Machine bills in advance and is non-refundable; Mailshake is nonrefundable; Aimfox reviews refunds case by case; Dux-Soup refunds within 31 days.
Same five-dimension grid for every tool; the fifth dimension changes with the category and stays out of this table. Prices and integrations read on each vendor's public pages between Sep 27 and Oct 4, 2026. Some of these prices have not been read again for 6 months. Check the vendors' pages before you buy.
What the reviews say, in depth
La Growth Machine automates LinkedIn, email and voice outreach
The home page describes La Growth Machine as LinkedIn, email and voice outreach automation with AI personalization, read on Sep 27, 2026. The pricing page lists outreach on LinkedIn, email, calls and X, read on Oct 4, 2026.
The vendor's page names Sales and RevOps teams as its audience, read on Sep 27, 2026. A shared inbox for LinkedIn and email replies is listed, read on Oct 4, 2026.
Prices are set per identity and differ by tier
Basic is $60 per identity a month, billing period not stated, and Pro is $110 per identity a month, billed annually, both read on Oct 4, 2026. Ultimate is $165 per identity a month, billing period not stated, read on Oct 4, 2026.
Agency and Custom show a quote. The Custom plan lists a 6-month minimum commitment, read on Oct 4, 2026.
Each tier raises the identity and sending caps
Basic lists 1 sending email per identity and up to 3 identities, Pro lists 5 sending emails per identity and Ultimate 10, read on Sep 27, 2026. Basic includes 3 team members and Pro 25, read on Sep 27, 2026.
Pro and Ultimate list as many identities as you like, and Ultimate lists unlimited team members, read on Sep 27, 2026.
The help center sets daily action limits for LinkedIn
The help center recommends 80 profile visits, 80 connection requests and 120 messages a day once an account is active, read on Sep 27, 2026. It recommends no more than 250 cold emails a day per mailbox, read on Sep 27, 2026.
For free LinkedIn accounts it lists 3 connection requests a month with notes and 150-250 a week without notes, read on Oct 4, 2026.
Renewals repeat for the same duration and fees are non-refundable
The terms of service say the agreement renews for a new period of the same duration unless terminated, read on Oct 4, 2026. They state the services are billed in advance and are non-refundable, read on Sep 27, 2026.
A DPA and SSO are listed as available, read on Sep 27, 2026. The DPA states that all servers are located in the EU, read on Oct 4, 2026.
24 tagged reviews sit behind the 7.7 score
Only 24 tagged reviews sit behind La Growth Machine's 7.7 score, and they run from October 2023 to August 2026. Theme counts are mentions, not reviews: Customer support draws 8 favourable mentions, Ease of use 6 and Automation 6. Stability draws 5 negative mentions, Price level 3 and CRM sync 2 beside 5 favourable ones.
Ease of setup scores 7.9 on 14 tagged reviews and Feature depth 7.3 on 23 tagged reviews. Value for money scores 7.0 on 14 tagged reviews and Support quality 8.6 on 13 tagged reviews.
Before you commit
Plans are priced per identity a month: Basic is $60 and Ultimate $165, billing period not stated, and Pro is $110 billed annually, read on Oct 4, 2026. Agency and Custom show a quote.
The pricing page lists outreach on LinkedIn, email, calls and X, read on Oct 4, 2026. This page holds no fact on chaining all of them in one sequence.
Stability draws 5 negative mentions, and CRM sync draws 2 negative mentions beside 5 favourable ones. The site lists a cloud-based setup with dedicated mobile proxies, read on Sep 27, 2026; this page holds no logout or uptime figure.
Pro lists A/B testing and advanced integrations, read on Sep 27, 2026. Ultimate lists a sync with HubSpot and Pipedrive, read on Sep 27, 2026, and a personal Outreach Strategist starting at 4 identities, read on Oct 4, 2026.
Reply-rate effects are outside what this page measures: it holds no reply-rate figure. The home page lists LinkedIn voice messages with AI-generated intros, sent at scale, read on Oct 4, 2026.
The pricing page names Basic for solo founders or teams starting with outbound and Pro for scaling teams, read on Sep 27, 2026. Teams account for 12 of the 24 tagged reviews.
Affiliate linksThis page contains affiliate links: some vendors pay us a commission when you subscribe through their Try button. Scores come from public user reviews, on the same grid for every scored tool. Affiliate disclosure