Best CRM for Agencies: Tools Scored on Public Reviews
Salesflare scores highest of the thirteen tools on this best CRM for agencies grid, at 8.8 on 26 tagged reviews, and its value for money scores 9.3 on 18. Close follows at 8.0 on 37 tagged reviews.
Every score on this page validated by the site owner · latest validation Oct 16, 2026 · How we score
The top three
Rank follows score, nothing else; the full table of 13 is below.
Salesflare scores 8.8 on 26 tagged reviews up to September 2026. It lists automatic CRM data capture, and Growth lists $29 per user a month, billed annually, read on Oct 6, 2026.
Close scores 8.0 on 37 tagged reviews: ease of setup scores 9.6, with 23 of the 25 tagged reviews on it positive, and feature depth 8.1, with 21 of the 35 tagged reviews on it positive.
Zendesk scores 7.7 on 1 tagged review. Its Suite Professional plan adds an IVR phone tree and skills-based routing to what the Suite Team plan includes.
Highest-scored for your situation
One tool per situation: the highest-scored of the 13 whose reviews describe that situation. Each card names what it gives up.
Salesflare scores 8.8, the highest of the tools with team reviews, and 11 of its 26 tagged reviews come from teams; its help pages state no limit on contacts, accounts or opportunities.
Close scores 8.0, the highest of the tools with agency reviews; only 4 of the 37 tagged reviews are from agencies. Essentials is $49 per user a month, billed monthly, with unlimited contacts and leads.
Salesflare is the highest-scored tool with solo reviews, though only 1 of its 26 tagged reviews is from a solo user; its pages list email tracking on every CRM plan, read on Oct 6, 2026.
All 13, side by side
Sorting reorders the table; it never changes a rank. Rank follows score, nothing else.
Sort by
| Rank | Tool | Score | Entry price | Trial | Best for | Actions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 8.8 | $39/seat /mo | Team | |||
| 2 | 8.0 | $19/seat /mo | Team | |||
| 3 | 7.7* | $55/agent /mo billed annually | Team | |||
| 4 | 7.6* | $19/seat /mo (billing period not stated) | ||||
| 5 | 7.6* | $9/mo | Team | |||
| 6 | 7.5 | $2,000/seat /yr | Team | |||
| 7 | 7.3 | From $7/seat /mo (billing period not stated) | Team | |||
| 8 | 7.0 | $25/seat /mo billed monthly or annually | Team | |||
| 9 | 7.0 | ≈ $15 (CA$21)/seat /mo | Team | |||
| 10 | 6.8 | ≈ $24 (CA$34)/seat /mo | Team | |||
| 11 | 6.8 | $65/seat /mo | Team | |||
| 12 | 6.5 | ≈ $18 (CA$25)/seat /mo | Team | |||
| 13 | 6.5 | $97/mo | Team |
Entry prices read on each vendor's public pricing page; the oldest reading dates from Sep 28, 2026. Some of these prices have not been read again for 6 months. Check the vendors' pages before you buy. ≈ marks our US dollar conversion at European Central Bank euro reference rates of Sep 30, 2026. * Under 10 tagged reviews: the score is weighted toward the site average; with none, it comes from the averages of the tools we score. How we score
The top six, in detail
The first six rows of the table, in rank order: what the reviews and the vendor's pages say about each one.
Salesflare scores 8.8 on 26 tagged reviews up to September 2026. Ease of setup scores 9.4 on 16 tagged reviews and support quality 9.5 on 18, while feature depth scores 8.1 on 23. Feature range draws 10 negative mentions, and Salesflare lists a 30-day free trial, read on Oct 6, 2026.
- Ease of use draws 26 favourable mentions of 27
- Support quality scores 9.5 on 18 tagged reviews
- Feature range draws 10 negative mentions and 14 favourable mentions
- Customization draws 4 negative mentions among 6
Close scores 8.0 on 37 tagged reviews up to September 2026. Close's ease of use theme has 831 mentions, all favourable. Customization draws 96 mentions for Close, 95 of them negative, and learning curve 94 mentions, 92 of them negative. Solo is $19 per user a month, billed monthly. Prices were read on the vendor's page on Sep 28, 2026.
- Close's ease of use: 831 favourable mentions
- Close's support quality scores 8.5 on 8 tagged reviews
- Close customization: 95 negative of 96 mentions
- Close learning curve: 92 negative of 94 mentions
Zendesk is a customer service platform. Only 1 tagged review sits behind its 7.7 score, so Zendesk's score is weighted toward the site average. Suite Team is $55 per agent a month, billed annually, and Suite Professional $115 per agent a month, billed annually. Prices were read on the vendor's page on Sep 29, 2026.
- SOC 2 Type II and single sign-on available
- Ticketing, messaging, telephony and AI agents
- Zendesk is scored on only 1 tagged review
- Phone support only Monday to Friday, 8 to 18 ET
Intercom lists an inbox covering email, live chat, phone, SMS and WhatsApp, read on Sep 28, 2026. Essential is $19, Advanced $85 and Expert $132 per seat a month, billing period not stated, read on Oct 11, 2026. The pricing FAQ says there is no free plan, and a 14-day free trial needs no credit card. The site holds no tagged review counts for Intercom.
- Email, live chat, phone, SMS and WhatsApp in one inbox
- Fin AI agent listed on every plan
- Intercom lists no free plan; the trial lasts 14 days
- Fin is billed from $0.99 per outcome
Brevo scores 7.6 on 2 tagged reviews up to August 2026, too few to set a theme count. The vendor lists email, SMS, WhatsApp and push campaigns, read on Sep 28, 2026. Starter is $9 a month, Standard $18 and Professional $499, all billed monthly, read on Oct 5, 2026, and phone support starts on Professional.
- Email, SMS, WhatsApp and push campaigns on one platform
- Drag-and-drop campaign editor and built-in marketing automation
- Free plan capped at 300 emails per day after approval
- Phone support only on Professional, $499 a month billed monthly
Affinity scores 7.5 on 10 tagged reviews up to August 2026. Support quality scores 7.9 on the 4 tagged reviews of Affinity that discuss it, while feature depth scores 5.9, with 7 mixed and none positive among the 10 tagged reviews on it. Essential is $2,000 per user per year, billed annually. Prices were read on the vendor's page on Oct 5, 2026.
- Affinity's support quality scores 7.9 on 4 tagged reviews
- Relationship scoring and warm-introduction path finding
- Affinity's feature depth scores 5.9 on 10 tagged reviews
- Scale and Advanced cap API calls at 100,000 a month
Beyond the scores
The sections cover starting points, agency audiences, prices and support. This page serves marketing and creative agencies choosing their own CRM; it does not cover a CRM for recruitment agencies or a CRM for insurance agencies.
Some tools lead with data, relationship scoring or funnels
The vendors' pages, read between Sep 27 and Oct 6, 2026, show different starting points. Apollo lists a database of 240M+ contacts and 30M+ companies, with sequences, a dialer and meetings. Affinity describes a CRM for private capital deal teams, scores relationship strength from communication patterns and lists enrichment from 40+ sources. HighLevel lists a CRM with pipelines next to a website and funnel builder, workflow automation, payments and invoicing and booking calendars. Salesflare lists a LinkedIn sidebar, while Pipedrive lists auto-sequences triggered by email interactions.
Salesflare and HighLevel name agencies as an audience on their own pages
Salesflare describes itself as the B2B CRM for marketing, digital, development and creative agencies, on a page read on Sep 29, 2026. HighLevel lists agencies and solo marketers as its audience, and 10 of its 69 tagged reviews come from agencies, against 11 from teams. Its Starter plan is $97 a month, billed monthly, and lists 3 sub-accounts, unlimited users and unlimited contacts, while Unlimited and Agency Pro list unlimited sub-accounts. HighLevel's pricing FAQ ties sub-accounts to the clients an agency can add, read between Sep 28 and Oct 5, 2026.
Plan prices differ in billing cycle, currency and one-time fees
Plan prices are not like for like, and the prices below were read between Sep 29 and Oct 12, 2026. Salesforce lists Sales Cloud Pro Suite at $100 per user a month, billed annually, and Max at $550 per user a month, billed annually. HubSpot's Sales Hub Professional requires a one-time onboarding fee of $1,500, and Enterprise one of $3,500. Apollo's Basic plan is $65 per seat a month, billed monthly. Pipedrive, Monday and Zoho published Canadian dollars: Pipedrive's Lite is CA$34 per seat a month, billed monthly; monday CRM's Basic is CA$21 per seat a month, billed monthly, with a 3-seat minimum; and Zoho CRM's Standard is CA$25 per user a month, billed monthly, while its free edition stops at 3 users.
Support hours, channels and support quality scores differ by tool
Support hours and channels are listed differently, as read between Sep 28 and Oct 7, 2026. HighLevel lists 24/7 support, with chat, tickets and phone as channels. Monday lists 24/7 support and a chat channel, and Pipedrive 24/7 live chat with phone on Premium and Ultimate. HubSpot lists phone support for its Pro and Enterprise accounts, Salesflare lists live chat from 9am to 6pm CET on weekdays, and Zoho lists 8x5 Classic support by default on its paid plans.
Review scores add a second view. HighLevel's support quality scores 6.4 on 40 tagged reviews. Zoho's support quality scores 4.7 on 28 tagged reviews, and its support theme draws 88 mentions, 81 of them negative.
Before you choose
This page does not rank tools by agency headcount. Salesflare describes itself as the CRM for small B2B teams, and its help pages state no limit on the number of users, read on Sep 29, 2026.
This page does not test whether a CRM can replace a project management tool. Its grid scores ease of setup, feature depth, value for money, support quality and activity capture and sync for all 13 tools, and none of those measures project management.
This page does not rank agency management systems, so it takes no side on the difference. Intercom describes itself as an AI-powered helpdesk, and Brevo as a customer platform for email, SMS and WhatsApp marketing and sales.
This page does not test client reporting across accounts; it reads what vendors list. HighLevel lists custom dashboards and reporting, read on Sep 28, 2026, and Salesflare lists custom dashboards on Pro, which is $64 per user a month, billed monthly, read on Oct 6, 2026.
This page does not rule on whether agencies need a white-label CRM. HighLevel lists rebilling of phone and email with markup on Agency Pro, $497 a month, billed monthly, while Unlimited lists it with no markup, read between Sep 28 and Oct 5, 2026.
This page does not test how a tool serves new business and live-account delivery at once, so it names no winner for that case. Its situation cards cover agencies, teams and solo users, each with the highest-scored tool whose reviews describe that situation.
Where to go next
The pages this ranking links to: its category, neighbouring rankings and guides.
* Under 10 tagged reviews: the score is weighted toward the site average; with none, it comes from the averages of the tools we score.
Affiliate linksThis page contains affiliate links: some vendors pay us a commission when you subscribe through their Try button. Scores come from public user reviews, on the same grid for every scored tool. Affiliate disclosure
Score colours: under 77 to 7.47.5 to 7.98 and above* Under 10 tagged reviews: the score is weighted toward the site average; with none, it comes from the averages of the tools we score.
Four dimensions only. The fifth changes with the category, so it would not compare.