Best All-in-One CRM: What the Bundle Includes and What It Compromises
Close scores highest of the thirteen on this best all in one crm grid; its value for money scores 8.8 on 18 tagged reviews. The grid scores marketing, calling and service tools the same way.
Every score on this page validated by the site owner · latest validation Oct 16, 2026 · How we score
The top three
Rank follows score, nothing else; the full table of 13 is below.
Close scores 8.0 on 37 tagged reviews: ease of setup scores 9.6, with 23 of the 25 tagged reviews on it positive, and feature depth 8.1, with 21 of the 35 tagged reviews on it positive.
Zendesk scores 7.7 on 1 tagged review. Its Suite Professional plan adds an IVR phone tree and skills-based routing to what the Suite Team plan includes.
Intercom is customer support software with an omnichannel inbox, ticketing and the Fin AI agent on every plan, billed from $0.99 per outcome; the site holds no tagged review counts for it.
Highest-scored for your situation
One tool per situation: the highest-scored of the 13 whose reviews describe that situation. Each card names what it gives up.
Close scores 8.0, the highest of the tools with team reviews, and 18 of its 37 tagged reviews come from teams; its power dialer comes with the Growth plan.
Close is the highest-scored of the tools with agency reviews, but only 4 of its 37 tagged reviews come from agencies; its Essentials plan lists unlimited contacts and leads.
Monday scores 7.0, the highest of the tools with solo reviews, but only 2 of its 77 tagged reviews come from solo users, and its Basic plan needs at least 3 seats.
All 13, side by side
Sorting reorders the table; it never changes a rank. Rank follows score, nothing else.
Sort by
| Rank | Tool | Score | Entry price | Trial | Best for | Actions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 8.0 | $19/seat /mo | Team | |||
| 2 | 7.7* | $55/agent /mo billed annually | Team | |||
| 3 | 7.6* | $19/seat /mo (billing period not stated) | ||||
| 4 | 7.6* | $9/mo | Team | |||
| 5 | 7.5 | $2,000/seat /yr | Team | |||
| 6 | 7.3 | From $7/seat /mo (billing period not stated) | Team | |||
| 7 | 7.0 | $25/seat /mo billed monthly or annually | Team | |||
| 8 | 7.0 | ≈ $15 (CA$21)/seat /mo | Team | |||
| 9 | 6.9 | $49/seat /mo | Team | |||
| 10 | 6.8 | ≈ $24 (CA$34)/seat /mo | Team | |||
| 11 | 6.8 | $65/seat /mo | Team | |||
| 12 | 6.5 | ≈ $18 (CA$25)/seat /mo | Team | |||
| 13 | 6.5 | $97/mo | Team |
Entry prices read on each vendor's public pricing page; the oldest reading dates from Sep 26, 2026. Some of these prices have not been read again for 6 months. Check the vendors' pages before you buy. ≈ marks our US dollar conversion at European Central Bank euro reference rates of Sep 30, 2026. * Under 10 tagged reviews: the score is weighted toward the site average; with none, it is the site average. How we score
The top six, in detail
The first six rows of the table, in rank order: what the reviews and the vendor's pages say about each one.
Close scores 8.0 on 37 tagged reviews up to September 2026. Close's ease of use theme has 831 mentions, all favourable. Customization draws 96 mentions for Close, 95 of them negative, and learning curve 94 mentions, 92 of them negative. Solo is $19 per user a month, billed monthly. Prices were read on the vendor's page on Sep 28, 2026.
- Close's ease of use: 831 favourable mentions
- Close's support quality scores 8.5 on 8 tagged reviews
- Close customization: 95 negative of 96 mentions
- Close learning curve: 92 negative of 94 mentions
Zendesk is a customer service platform. Only 1 tagged review sits behind its 7.7 score, so Zendesk's score is weighted toward the site average. Suite Team is $55 per agent a month, billed annually, and Suite Professional $115 per agent a month, billed annually. Prices were read on the vendor's page on Sep 29, 2026.
- SOC 2 Type II and single sign-on available
- Ticketing, messaging, telephony and AI agents
- Zendesk is scored on only 1 tagged review
- Phone support only Monday to Friday, 8 to 18 ET
Intercom lists an inbox covering email, live chat, phone, SMS and WhatsApp, read on Sep 28, 2026. Essential is $19, Advanced $85 and Expert $132 per seat a month, billing period not stated, read on Oct 11, 2026. The pricing FAQ says there is no free plan, and a 14-day free trial needs no credit card. The site holds no tagged review counts for Intercom.
- Email, live chat, phone, SMS and WhatsApp in one inbox
- Fin AI agent listed on every plan
- Intercom lists no free plan; the trial lasts 14 days
- Fin is billed from $0.99 per outcome
Brevo scores 7.6 on 2 tagged reviews up to August 2026, too few to set a theme count. The vendor lists email, SMS, WhatsApp and push campaigns, read on Sep 28, 2026. Starter is $9 a month, Standard $18 and Professional $499, all billed monthly, read on Oct 5, 2026, and phone support starts on Professional.
- Email, SMS, WhatsApp and push campaigns on one platform
- Drag-and-drop campaign editor and built-in marketing automation
- Free plan capped at 300 emails per day after approval
- Phone support only on Professional, $499 a month billed monthly
Affinity scores 7.5 on 10 tagged reviews up to August 2026. Support quality scores 7.9 on the 4 tagged reviews of Affinity that discuss it, while feature depth scores 5.9, with 7 mixed and none positive among the 10 tagged reviews on it. Essential is $2,000 per user per year, billed annually. Prices were read on the vendor's page on Oct 5, 2026.
- Affinity's support quality scores 7.9 on 4 tagged reviews
- Relationship scoring and warm-introduction path finding
- Affinity's feature depth scores 5.9 on 10 tagged reviews
- Scale and Advanced cap API calls at 100,000 a month
HubSpot scores 7.3 on 85 tagged reviews up to September 2026. Support quality scores 8.3 on the 19 tagged reviews of HubSpot that discuss it, while value for money scores 7.5 on the 56 that discuss it. Customization draws 300 mentions for HubSpot, 292 of them negative.
- HubSpot's support quality scores 8.3 on 19 tagged reviews
- Free plan for up to 2 users
- HubSpot pricing: 337 negative of 348 mentions
- HubSpot learning curve: 394 negative of 400 mentions
Beyond the scores
The sections below read what the tools bundle with the pipeline, how their plans are priced, which tools reviewers count a learning curve against and which support channels the tools list.
Tools bundle different mixes of marketing, calling and service features
HighLevel is described on its site as an all-in-one platform, and it lists a website and funnel builder, workflow automation, payments and invoicing and booking calendars; it scores 6.5 on 69 tagged reviews. Brevo lists campaigns across email, SMS, WhatsApp and push with marketing automation, and native CRM sync with Salesforce and HubSpot. Close lists calling, email, SMS and workflows in one CRM. Pipedrive lists auto-sequences triggered by email interactions, and Monday lists mass emails and email sequences on its Pro plan.
Salesforce, HubSpot and Zoho list sales forecasting alongside the pipeline. Others bundle service or data: Zendesk and Intercom bundle customer service, Apollo and Surfe list contact data and enrichment, and Affinity targets private capital deal teams.
Free plans, billing cycles and currencies differ across the plans
Free plans are listed by Salesforce (Free Suite), HubSpot (up to 2 users), Apollo, Zoho (3 users), Brevo and Surfe, read between Sep 26 and Oct 6, 2026. Salesforce prices Pro Suite at $100 per user a month, billed annually, and Max at $550 per user a month, billed annually. Apollo's Organization plan is $119 per seat a month, billed annually, with a minimum of 3 seats. HubSpot lists a required one-time onboarding fee of $1,500 for its Sales Hub Professional plan, read on Oct 12, 2026. Pipedrive, Monday and Zoho publish prices in Canadian dollars, for example CA$34 per seat a month for Pipedrive's Lite plan, billed monthly.
Learning curve draws mostly negative mentions
Learning curve draws 1,122 mentions for Salesforce, 1,119 of them negative. For Apollo it draws 469 mentions, 467 of them negative, and for Zoho 138 mentions, 137 of them negative. HighLevel has 156 learning curve mentions, 155 of them negative, Pipedrive 114, 112 of them negative, and Monday 100, 94 of them negative. Salesforce also draws 639 pricing mentions, 637 of them negative, while its integrations draw 1,010 mentions, 2 of them negative. On the favourable side, HighLevel's automation draws 137 mentions, none of them negative, and Monday's automation draws 136 mentions, 5 of them negative.
Support channels and hours differ across the tools
HighLevel lists 24/7 support over chat, tickets and phone, and its support quality scores 6.4 on 40 tagged reviews. Zoho lists email, phone and chat on 8x5 Classic support, and its support quality scores 4.7 on 28 tagged reviews. Salesforce lists 24/7 chat, and its support quality scores 8.5 on 12 tagged reviews. Pipedrive lists 24/7 live chat with phone on Premium and above, and its support quality scores 7.5 on 29 tagged reviews. Monday lists 24/7 chat, and its support quality scores 7.2 on 15 tagged reviews. Apollo lists chat and live calls on weekdays, 6am to 6pm PT, and its support quality scores 5.4 on 21 tagged reviews.
Before you choose
Besides the pipeline, this page looks for email marketing automation and sometimes project management. The grid's fifth score reads activity capture and sync, which Salesforce lists as emails and events logged in the CRM.
This page does not price a bundle against two separate tools, so it cannot say. It shows each plan on its own: HighLevel's Starter is $97 a month, billed monthly, and Brevo lists marketing automation on its Standard plan.
This page compares the thirteen tools with each other, not with specialist tools, so it cannot say. The nearest evidence is what reviewers flag: Pipedrive's feature range draws 263 mentions, 231 of them negative, while its ease of use draws 584, 4 of them negative.
This page does not compare all in one crm and project management tools, so it cannot say whether one replaces the other. The only board-level fact it reads is Monday's limit of 5 columns per board on Basic.
This page does not test what an administrator has to do, so it cannot say. Ease of setup is the nearest measure: Pipedrive scores 8.6 on it from 79 tagged reviews. Salesforce scores 4.8 on it from 69 tagged reviews.
Where to go next
The pages this ranking links to: its category, neighbouring rankings and guides.
* Under 10 tagged reviews: the score is weighted toward the site average; with none, it is the site average.
Affiliate linksThis page contains affiliate links: some vendors pay us a commission when you subscribe through their Try button. Scores come from public user reviews, on the same grid for every scored tool. Affiliate disclosure
Four dimensions only. The fifth changes with the category, so it would not compare.