Wiza Alternatives: Exporting Contacts From LinkedIn Searches
No Wiza alternative is shown to answer the price complaint; stay if ease of use matters mostPrice level draws 158 negative mentions of Wiza. The site holds no published fact that shows a Wiza alternative below does better on price, credits, coverage or accuracy; Evaboot lists Sales Navigator exports to CSV, read on Oct 3, 2026, and ContactOut a Chrome extension that works directly on LinkedIn profiles, read on Sep 25, 2026.
Most-raised drawback: Price level (158 negative mentions)
Every score on this page validated by the site owner · latest validation Oct 16, 2026 · How we score
What's your reason to leave?
Pick one: the alternative that answers it lights up below · counts are negative mentionsCounts are negative mentions as of Sep 2026: price level draws 158, credits and quotas 127, data coverage 67 and data accuracy 59. Read the full Wiza review
We hold no published fact that shows another tool here does better.
We hold no published fact that shows another tool here does better.
We hold no published fact that shows another tool here does better.
We hold no published fact that shows another tool here does better.
Wiza alternatives in three sentences
Wiza scores 7.4 on 17 tagged reviews. Price level draws 158 negative mentions, credits and quotas 127, data coverage 67 and data accuracy 59; no alternative below is shown to do better on any of them.
Five alternatives to Wiza
Same five-dimension grid as Wiza. Click a card to put it next to Wiza.
How we score
higher than Wizalower than Wizaless than 0.5 apart, or under 30 tagged reviews on itWiza's score on that dimension
- Exports Sales Navigator lead lists and searches to CSV
- Billing and renewals draw 2 negative mentions
- LinkedIn Chrome extension that exports up to 2,500 leads per search
- Feature range draws 1 negative mention
- Chrome extension that works directly on LinkedIn profiles
- Credits and quotas draw 6 negative mentions
- Chrome extension on LinkedIn and Sales Navigator; Free plan with 50 credits
- Credits and quotas draw 22 negative mentions
- Phone numbers on LinkedIn and Sales Navigator; Aircall and Ringover calls in the app
- Credits and quotas draw 6 negative mentions
Tools we score in lead databases. None of them answers a reason to leave above by a fact we hold. Every card names where the tool is weaker: an alternative without a weakness is an advert.
What you'd trade
Pick an alternative. The shape shows where it scores higher or lower than Wiza; the table has every line.
Wiza vs Evabootevery alternative
Evaboot scores 8.0 on 13 tagged reviews. It lists SMTP, MX, catch-all and spamtrap email checks, read on Oct 3, 2026.
GetProspect scores 7.7 on 5 tagged reviews. It lists cold email sequences with A/B testing, read on Sep 26, 2026.
ContactOut scores 7.6 on 17 tagged reviews. It lists 100M direct dials, read on Oct 3, 2026.
Skrapp scores 7.2 on 12 tagged reviews. It lists search limits that reset every 24 hours, read on Oct 3, 2026.
Kaspr scores 7.0 on 25 tagged reviews. It lists hosting in France (OVH), read on Sep 26, 2026.
Paid entry prices a month: Wiza Starter $49 per user, billed monthly; Evaboot $29, GetProspect Starter $49 and ContactOut Email $49, billing period not stated; Kaspr Starter $65 per user and Skrapp Professional $39, billed monthly, read on Oct 3, 2026.
| Our score | 7.4 | 8.0 | 7.7* | 7.6 | 7.2 | 7.0 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price and plan | ||||||
| Entry price | $49 /seat /mo | $29 /mo (billing period not stated) | $49 /mo (billing period not stated) | $49 /mo (billing period not stated) | $39 /mo | $65 /seat /mo |
| Free plan | Free plan | No free plan stated | Free plan | Free plan | Free plan | Free plan |
| Free trial | No free trial stated | No free trial stated | No free trial stated | Free trial (length not stated) | No free trial stated | No free trial stated |
| Four dimensions, same grid | ||||||
| Ease of setup | 8.9 | 9.3 | 9.2* | 9.6 | 9.2 | 9.6 |
| Feature depth | 7.8 | 7.8 | 7.1* | 7.2 | 6.9 | 8.0 |
| Value for money | 6.3 | 7.6 | 8.3* | 7.5 | 7.2 | 6.2 |
| Support quality | 7.1 | 7.1 | 7.3* | 6.8 | 6.2 | 5.5 |
| Fit | ||||||
| CRM integration | Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive | HubSpot, Pipedrive, Attio | HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive | Salesforce, HubSpot, Lever | HubSpot, Salesforce, Outreach | HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive |
| Support channels | Chat and email | Not published | Email, ticket form | Chat, email | ||
| Main strength | Contact finder with live verification | LinkedIn lead list CSV export | Email finder and verifier | Email and phone contact finder | Lead database search | Lead management dashboard |
Same five-dimension grid for every tool; the fifth dimension changes with the category and stays out of this table. Prices and integrations read on each vendor's public pages between Sep 25 and Oct 3, 2026. * Under 10 tagged reviews: the score is weighted toward the site average; with none, it comes from the averages of the tools we score. Some of these prices have not been read again for 6 months. Check the vendors' pages before you buy.
Should you actually switch?
Sometimes the problem is passing, or the move costs more than it fixes. What the reviews say about staying, then what the move involves, step by step.
429 favourable mentions of ease of use and no negative one; 6 of the 8 tagged reviews that discuss setup read as favourable.
429 favourable mentions67 negative mentions and 323 favourable mentions of data coverage; 7 of the 12 tagged reviews that discuss data quality read as favourable.
323 favourable mentions193 favourable mentions of integrations and no negative one.
193 favourable mentionsWhat the reviews say about leaving Wiza
Entry plans size different things
Price level draws 158 negative mentions of Wiza, whose Starter lists 100 valid emails a month, read on Oct 3, 2026. Evaboot's entry plan lists 400 credits a month and GetProspect's Starter 1,000 valid emails, read on Oct 3, 2026.
Skrapp's Professional lists 2,000 credits a month, read on Oct 3, 2026, and Kaspr's Starter unlimited B2B email credits, read on Sep 26, 2026. The plans size different things (credits, valid emails), so the page sets no figure against another.
LinkedIn extractors and contact databases both export lists
Evaboot lists exports of Sales Navigator lead lists and searches to CSV, read on Oct 3, 2026, and GetProspect a LinkedIn Chrome extension that exports up to 2,500 leads per search, read on Sep 26, 2026. ContactOut lists a Chrome extension that works directly on LinkedIn profiles, read on Sep 25, 2026.
Wiza lists a Chrome extension that exports prospects in bulk to CSV or a CRM, read on Sep 26, 2026. Skrapp lists a Chrome extension on LinkedIn profiles and Sales Navigator, and Kaspr a LinkedIn extension for phone numbers, read on Oct 3, 2026.
Coverage and accuracy have no shown answer
Data coverage draws 67 negative mentions of Wiza and data accuracy 59. The site holds no published fact that sets an alternative against Wiza on either.
Wiza lists an 850M+ searchable prospect database and verification against live sources in real time, read on Sep 26, 2026. Evaboot lists email finding via LinkedIn, the web and pattern discovery, read on Oct 3, 2026.
Before you switch
GetProspect lists a Free plan with 50 valid emails and Skrapp a Free plan with 50 credits, read on Oct 3, 2026; Kaspr lists a Free plan with 15 B2B email credits a month, read on Sep 26, 2026. Wiza lists a Free plan with 20 valid emails and 5 phone numbers, read on Sep 26, 2026. The units differ, so the page does not rank them.
Wiza's Starter is $49 per user a month with 100 valid emails and 100 phone numbers, billed monthly, read on Oct 3, 2026. Kaspr's Starter is $65 per user a month, billed monthly, read on Oct 3, 2026. Lusha is not among the alternatives listed here, so the page sets no Lusha figure against Wiza's, and the units differ, so it does not rank any.
ContactOut lists a Chrome extension that works directly on LinkedIn profiles, read on Sep 25, 2026, and Kaspr a LinkedIn extension for phone numbers on LinkedIn and Sales Navigator, read on Oct 3, 2026.
ContactOut lists an Email + Phone plan and 100M direct dials, and Kaspr bulk CSV enrichment, read on Oct 3, 2026. GetProspect lists 5 phone numbers on its Starter plan, read on Oct 3, 2026. Wiza lists direct dials and cell numbers, read on Sep 26, 2026.
ZoomInfo's three plans are quote-only, read on Oct 3, 2026, and it lists search and exporting, read on Sep 27, 2026, and a 7-day free trial, read on Oct 3, 2026. Wiza's Starter is $49 per user a month, billed monthly, read on Oct 3, 2026. The page does not compare list size or data quality.