Wiza Review: Exporting LinkedIn Searches With Verification
Wiza suits teams that want verified emails and phone numbers pushed to a CRMIn Wiza reviews, price level draws 158 negative mentions, credits and quotas 127 and data coverage 67.
Every score on this page validated by the site owner · latest validation Oct 16, 2026 · How we score
Wiza in three sentences
Wiza is a real-time contact finder for verified emails and phone numbers, per its home page read on Sep 26, 2026. Scores rest on 17 tagged reviews, and ease of use has 429 favourable mentions and no negative one. Price level draws 158 negative mentions, credits and quotas 127, data coverage 67 and data accuracy 59.
See it before you read on
Nothing loads from the video host until you press play; the player then opens in privacy-enhanced mode.
What it costs
Five plans. Every figure read on the vendor's pricing page between Sep 26 and Oct 3, 2026.
Spotted a change? Tell us
Plan prices read on the vendor's page: Starter $49, Email $99 and Email + Phone $199 per user a month, billed monthly.
Scores calculated on 17 tagged reviews; global score 7.4.
What you get, what you don't
Six things Wiza does. None of the six is missing on the vendor's pages; the weak spots are in what reviewers say, below.
- SalesforceNative
- HubSpotNative
- PipedriveNative
- Zoho CRMNative
- OutreachNative
- Data hostedNot published
- GDPR data processing agreementNot published
- SOC 2 reportSOC 2 Type 2
- Single sign-onAvailable
- ChannelsEmail
- HoursNot published
- PhoneNot published
- Read as negative1 of 2 tagged reviews
The data behind the score
Our five scores against the average of the tools we score.
Should you buy it?
Name your dealbreaker. No profile is scored on its own yet: too few tagged reviews per profile, so the page shows the overall score.
Buy it if You want verified emails and phone numbers sent from a Chrome extension to a CRM or an outbound platform. Skip it if You put price level first, or need more than 100 valid emails a month on the entry paid plan.
Price level draws 158 negative mentions Price level draws 158 negative mentions and 1 favourable mention; Email is $99 per user a month, or $83 billed annually, read on Oct 3, 2026. We hold no published fact that shows another tool here does better.
Credits and quotas draw 127 negative mentions Credits and quotas draw 127 negative mentions and no favourable mention; Starter lists 100 valid emails a month and $0.15 per extra email, read on Oct 3, 2026. We hold no published fact that shows another tool here does better.
Data coverage draws 67 negative mentions Data coverage draws 67 negative mentions and 323 favourable mentions; the vendor lists an 850M+ searchable prospect database, read on Sep 26, 2026. We hold no published fact that shows another tool here does better.
Data accuracy draws 59 negative mentions Data accuracy draws 59 negative mentions and 162 favourable mentions; data quality scores 7.2, and 7 of the 12 tagged reviews that discuss it read as favourable. We hold no published fact that shows another tool here does better.
Questions to ask the vendor
- Which plan do I need for unlimited email reveals, and does the monthly export limit still apply?Email and Email + Phone list unlimited email reveals and 2,500 exports per month on annual billing, read on Oct 3, 2026.
- How are extra emails and phone numbers charged once I pass my monthly quota?Credits and quotas draw 127 negative mentions; Starter lists $0.15 per extra email and $0.35 per extra phone number, read on Oct 3, 2026.
- Can I cancel and get a refund if the quota does not fit my volume?The terms say no refunds except as required by law, and plans renew automatically, read on Sep 26, 2026.
- How many users does the Team Plan need, and what does it cost?The Team Plan is quote-only, billed annually, and requires 3 or more users, read on Oct 3, 2026.
- How are phone numbers verified before I pay for them?Data accuracy draws 59 negative mentions; the vendor says it verifies each contact against live sources in real time, read on Sep 26, 2026.
If Wiza isn't it
Three tools we score in this category. Each card names where the tool is weaker. Price level, Credits and quotas, Data coverage and Data accuracy have no card: we hold no published fact that shows another tool here does better. Click a card, or a name below, to put it next to Wiza.

- Exports Sales Navigator lead lists and searches to CSV
- Billing and renewals draw 2 negative mentions

- LinkedIn Chrome extension that exports up to 2,500 leads per search
- Feature range draws 1 negative mention

- Chrome extension that works directly on LinkedIn profiles
- Credits and quotas draw 6 negative mentions
Wiza vs Evabootthe three alternatives
Wiza |
Evaboot |
GetProspect |
ContactOut |
|
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Our score | 7.4 | 8.0 | 7.7* | 7.6 |
| Price and plan | ||||
| Entry price | $49 /seat /mo | $29 /mo (billing period not stated) | $49 /mo (billing period not stated) | $49 /mo (billing period not stated) |
| Free plan | Free plan | No free plan stated | Free plan | Free plan |
| Free trial | No free trial stated | No free trial stated | No free trial stated | Free trial (length not stated) |
| Four dimensions, same grid | ||||
| Ease of setup | 8.9 | 9.3 | 9.2* | 9.6 |
| Feature depth | 7.8 | 7.8 | 7.1* | 7.2 |
| Value for money | 6.3 | 7.6 | 8.3* | 7.5 |
| Support quality | 7.1 | 7.1 | 7.3* | 6.8 |
| Fit | ||||
| CRM integration | Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive | HubSpot, Pipedrive, Attio | HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive | Salesforce, HubSpot, Lever |
| Support channels | Chat and email | Not published | ||
| Main strength | Contact finder with live verification | LinkedIn lead list CSV export | Email finder and verifier | Email and phone contact finder |
Evaboot scores 8.0 on 13 tagged reviews. It lists SMTP, MX, catch-all and spamtrap email checks, read on Oct 3, 2026.
GetProspect scores 7.7 on 5 tagged reviews. It lists cold email sequences with A/B testing, read on Sep 26, 2026.
ContactOut scores 7.6 on 17 tagged reviews. It lists 100M direct dials, read on Oct 3, 2026.
Paid entry prices a month: Wiza Starter $49 per user, billed monthly; Evaboot $29, GetProspect Starter $49 and ContactOut Email $49, billing period not stated, read on Oct 3, 2026.
Same five-dimension grid for every tool; the fifth dimension changes with the category and stays out of this table. Prices and integrations read on each vendor's public pages between Sep 25 and Oct 3, 2026. * Under 10 tagged reviews: the score is weighted toward the site average; with none, it comes from the averages of the tools we score. Some of these prices have not been read again for 6 months. Check the vendors' pages before you buy.
What the reviews say, in depth
Ease of setup scores 8.9 on 8 tagged reviews
Ease of setup scores 8.9, and 6 of the 8 tagged reviews that discuss setup read as favourable. Ease of use has 429 favourable mentions and no negative one.
The vendor lists a Chrome extension that exports prospects in bulk to CSV or a CRM, read on Sep 26, 2026. It also lists a one-click push of prospects to a CRM or an outbound platform, read on Sep 26, 2026.
Data coverage draws 67 negative mentions
Data coverage draws 67 negative mentions and 323 favourable mentions, and data accuracy draws 59 negative mentions and 162 favourable mentions. Data quality scores 7.2, and 7 of the 12 tagged reviews that discuss it read as favourable.
The vendor lists an 850M+ searchable prospect database and 40+ data points, and says it verifies each contact against live sources in real time, read on Sep 26, 2026. The site cannot test these figures itself.
Wiza lists AI research, API access and native integrations
The vendor lists AI Research, which prospects with live web data, and real-time API access, read on Oct 3, 2026. Feature depth scores 7.8, and 4 of the 6 tagged reviews that discuss it read as favourable.
It lists Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Zoho CRM, Outreach, Salesloft, Attio, Gong Engage, Zapier, Clay and Creatio as native, read on Oct 3, 2026. Integrations have 193 favourable mentions and no negative one.
Price level draws 158 negative mentions
Starter lists 100 valid emails and 100 phone numbers a month, and Email lists 500 valid emails a month, read on Oct 3, 2026. The Team Plan is quote-only, billed annually, and requires 3 or more users, read on Oct 3, 2026.
Price level draws 158 negative mentions and 1 favourable mention, and value for money scores 6.3; 4 of the 15 tagged reviews that discuss value read as favourable. The vendor lists a Free plan with no credit card required, read on Sep 26, 2026.
Support quality scores 7.1 on 2 tagged reviews
Support quality scores 7.1, and 1 of the 2 tagged reviews that discuss support reads as favourable. Customer support has 2 mentions, 1 of them negative.
The terms list access to email support, read on Sep 26, 2026, and the Team Plan lists a dedicated success manager, read on Oct 3, 2026. The site holds no support hours or phone support fact for Wiza.
Plans renew automatically and refunds are limited to what the law requires
All plans, monthly or annual, renew automatically at the end of each billing cycle, read on Sep 26, 2026. The terms say Wiza does not provide refunds except as required by applicable law, read on Sep 26, 2026. Billing and renewals draw 4 negative mentions.
The vendor lists SOC 2 Type 2, read on Oct 3, 2026, and single sign-on, which the help page lists on Enterprise plans, read on Sep 26, 2026. The site holds no hosting or data processing agreement fact for Wiza, and it does not rule on legal compliance.
Before you commit
Email and Email + Phone list unlimited email reveals and 2,500 exports per month on annual billing, read on Oct 3, 2026, and Email + Phone also lists unlimited phone reveals on annual billing. The Team Plan lists unlimited valid emails and phone numbers. The site holds no fact on whether the monthly export limit applies to the unlimited reveals.
The site cannot measure accuracy itself. The vendor says it verifies each contact against live sources in real time and that you pay only for valid emails, read on Sep 26, 2026. Data accuracy draws 59 negative mentions and 162 favourable mentions, and phone accuracy draws 1 negative mention.
The Free plan lists 20 valid emails and 5 phone numbers, with no credit card required, read on Sep 26, 2026. Starter then lists 100 valid emails and 100 phone numbers a month, read on Oct 3, 2026.
This page covers the facts the vendor lists, not what a LinkedIn search export requires from a LinkedIn plan. The vendor lists a Chrome extension that exports prospects in bulk to CSV or a CRM, read on Sep 26, 2026.
Starter is $49 per user a month, Email $99 and Email + Phone $199, billed monthly, read on Oct 3, 2026. Extra emails cost $0.15 each and extra phone numbers $0.35 each, read on Oct 3, 2026.
The site cannot measure response times. The terms list access to email support, read on Sep 26, 2026, and the site holds no support hours for Wiza. Customer support has 2 mentions, 1 of them negative, and support quality scores 7.1 on 2 tagged reviews.