GetProspect Review: Finding Contacts and Keeping the Lists Tidy
GetProspect suits teams that want email finding and verifying in one toolIn this GetProspect review, data quality scores 6.8, and 1 of the 3 tagged reviews that discuss it reads as favourable.
Every score on this page validated by the site owner · latest validation Oct 16, 2026 · How we score
GetProspect in three sentences
GetProspect is a B2B email finder, contact database and lead enrichment platform, per its home page read on Sep 26, 2026. Scores rest on 5 tagged reviews, and ease of setup scores 9.2, with 5 of the 5 favourable. Data quality scores 6.8 on 3 tagged reviews, and 1 of them reads as favourable.
See it before you read on
Nothing loads from the video host until you press play; the player then opens in privacy-enhanced mode.
What it costs
Three plans. Every figure read on the vendor's pricing page on Oct 3, 2026.
Spotted a change? Tell us
- Valid emails
- 1,000
- Email verifications
- 2,000
- Phone numbers
- 5
- Valid emails
- 5,000
- Email verifications
- 10,000
- Phone numbers
- 5
Prices read on the vendor's page: Free $0, Starter $49 and Growth $99 a month, billing period not stated.
Scores calculated on 5 tagged reviews; global score 7.7.
What you get, what you don't
Five things GetProspect does, one it doesn't. The miss is marked because it decides for some readers.
- HubSpotNative
- SalesforceNative
- PipedriveNative
- Zoho CRMNative
- GmailNative
- Data hostedDigitalOcean, Amsterdam
- GDPR data processing agreementAvailable
- SOC 2 reportNot published
- Single sign-onNot published
- ChannelsEmail
- HoursNot published
- PhoneNot published
- Tagged reviewsNone discuss support
The data behind the score
Our five scores against the average of the tools we score.
Should you buy it?
Name your dealbreaker. No profile is scored on its own yet: too few tagged reviews per profile, so the page shows the overall score.
Buy it if You want to find and verify B2B emails from a name, a domain or a LinkedIn URL. Skip it if You put data quality first, which scores 6.8 on 3 tagged reviews.
Sending is advised at 100 emails a day per domain The vendor recommends no more than 100 emails a day per sending domain, so as not to harm the domain's reputation, read on Oct 3, 2026. We hold no published fact that shows another tool here does better.
The single email checker takes 20 addresses at a time The single email checker takes up to 20 addresses at a time, read on Sep 26, 2026. We hold no published fact that shows another tool here does better.
Bulk enrich takes 50 records per request The API bulk enrich takes up to 50 people or 50 companies per request, read on Oct 3, 2026. We hold no published fact that shows another tool here does better.
Questions to ask the vendor
- Which plan covers the valid emails I need each month?Free holds 50 valid emails a month, Starter 1,000 and Growth 5,000, read on Oct 3, 2026.
- Is the Starter price monthly or billed annually?The pricing page shows Starter at $49 a month, billing period not stated, read on Oct 3, 2026.
- Can I get a refund if I pick the wrong plan?The terms say the vendor keeps no refund or cancellation policy on paid fees, read on Sep 26, 2026.
- How many addresses can I check in one go?The single email checker takes up to 20 addresses at a time, read on Sep 26, 2026.
If GetProspect isn't it
Three tools we score in this category. Each card names where the tool is weaker. Daily sending cap, Email checker batch and Bulk enrich size have no card: we hold no published fact that shows another tool here does better. Click a card, or a name below, to put it next to GetProspect.

- AI prospecting agent and multi-provider enrichment waterfall
- Speed and performance draws 4 negative mentions

- 14-day money-back guarantee on a first subscription; cancel anytime
- Free plan and trial draws 3 negative mentions

- Natural-language lead search for verified contacts
- Price level draws 4 negative mentions
GetProspect vs Zeliqthe three alternatives
GetProspect |
Zeliq |
Tomba |
Findymail |
|
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Our score | 7.7* | 8.6 | 8.6 | 8.5 |
| Price and plan | ||||
| Entry price | $49 /mo (billing period not stated) | $59 /seat /mo | $89 /mo | $99 /mo |
| Free plan | Free plan | Free plan | Free plan | Free plan |
| Free trial | No free trial stated | 14-day free trial | No free trial stated | Free trial (length not stated) |
| Four dimensions, same grid | ||||
| Ease of setup | 9.2 | 8.1 | 9.3 | 8.7 |
| Feature depth | 7.1 | 8.2 | 8.6 | 7.7 |
| Value for money | 8.3 | 9.2 | 7.6 | 8.8 |
| Support quality | 7.3 | 8.6 | 7.9 | 8.7 |
| Fit | ||||
| Integrations | HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive | HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive | HubSpot, Pipedrive, Zapier | HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive |
| Support channels | Email and chatbot | Chat, email | In-app chat, email | |
| Main strength | Email finder and verifier | Multi-provider contact enrichment | Email finder with verification | Email finding with catch-all verification |
Zeliq lists Aircall and Ringover dialer connections that keep call history and recordings, read on Oct 3, 2026. It scores 8.6 on 31 tagged reviews.
Tomba lists direct mobile and business phone numbers alongside emails, read on Sep 26, 2026. It scores 8.6 on 19 tagged reviews.
Findymail lists CSV or XLS bulk upload for finding and verifying emails, read on Oct 3, 2026. It scores 8.5 on 20 tagged reviews.
GetProspect's Starter is $49 a month, billing period not stated, read on Oct 3, 2026. Tomba lists a 14-day money-back guarantee, Zeliq an AI prospecting agent and Findymail natural-language lead search.
Same five-dimension grid for every tool; the fifth dimension changes with the category and stays out of this table. Prices and integrations read on each vendor's public pages between Sep 26 and Oct 18, 2026. * Under 10 tagged reviews: the score is weighted toward the site average; with none, it is the site average. Some of these prices have not been read again for 6 months. Check the vendors' pages before you buy.
What the reviews say, in depth
Ease of setup scores 9.2 on 5 tagged reviews
Ease of setup scores 9.2, and 5 of the 5 tagged reviews that discuss setup read as favourable. Ease of use has 2 favourable mentions and no negative one, and setup has 1 favourable mention and no negative one.
The GetProspect Chrome extension exports up to 2,500 leads per search from LinkedIn, per the vendor, read on Sep 26, 2026. Browser extension has 1 favourable mention and no negative one.
Feature depth scores 7.1 on 3 tagged reviews
Feature depth scores 7.1, and 1 of the 3 tagged reviews that discuss it reads as favourable. Feature range draws 1 negative mention, and integrations draws 1, its only mention.
The vendor lists cold email sequences with A/B testing and SPF/DKIM checks, a built-in CRM with nested folders and dynamic lists, and a REST API, read on Sep 26, 2026.
Data quality scores 6.8 on 3 tagged reviews
Data quality scores 6.8, and 1 of the 3 tagged reviews that discuss it reads as favourable. Data accuracy has 1 favourable mention and no negative one, and data coverage has 1 favourable mention and no negative one.
The vendor lists an email verifier with catch-all detection, for bulk or single checks, read on Sep 26, 2026.
GetProspect pricing lists Free, Starter and Growth plans
Value for money scores 8.3, and 3 of the 4 tagged reviews that discuss it read as favourable. Free holds 50 valid emails a month, Starter 1,000 and Growth 5,000; Starter is $49 a month and Growth $99 a month, billing period not stated, read on Oct 3, 2026.
Monthly plans renew every month and can be cancelled anytime, while yearly plans carry a 12-month commitment and renew automatically, read on Sep 27, 2026. The terms say the vendor keeps no refund or cancellation policy on paid fees, read on Sep 26, 2026.
Before you commit
The site measures no find rate, so it does not judge accuracy. Data accuracy has 1 favourable mention and no negative one, and data quality scores 6.8 on 3 tagged reviews. The vendor lists search by name, domain or LinkedIn URL, and an email verifier with catch-all detection, read on Sep 26, 2026.
The site holds no fact on how LinkedIn treats the extension, so it does not judge safety. The vendor lists a LinkedIn Chrome extension that exports up to 2,500 leads per search, read on Sep 26, 2026, and a data processing agreement, read on Sep 27, 2026.
The site ranks no price against Apollo, Hunter or RocketReach: it compares prices only in the same unit and at the same billing cycle, and GetProspect shows no billing period for Starter or Growth. Starter is $49 a month and Growth $99 a month, read on Oct 3, 2026.
The site holds no figure for the database by region, so it does not judge that. Data coverage has 1 favourable mention and no negative one, and the vendor hosts its data on DigitalOcean in Amsterdam, read on Sep 26, 2026.
The vendor lists an email verifier for bulk or single checks and a cold email tool with sequences, A/B testing and SPF/DKIM checks, read on Sep 26, 2026. The single email checker takes up to 20 addresses at a time.
The pricing page lists a Free plan at $0 a month with 50 valid emails and 100 email verifications, read on Oct 3, 2026. The vendor states that no credit card is required, read on Sep 26, 2026.
Affiliate linksThis page contains affiliate links: some vendors pay us a commission when you subscribe through their Try button. Scores come from public user reviews, on the same grid for every scored tool. Affiliate disclosure