Gumloop Review: Building AI Workflows Without Writing Code
Gumloop fits Sales and RevOps teams that want to build AI agents without codeIn this Gumloop review, 1 tagged review carries the scores, and Pro lists 25 concurrent agent interactions per organization, read on Sep 29, 2026.
Every score on this page validated by the site owner · latest validation Oct 16, 2026 · How we score
Gumloop in three sentences
Gumloop is a platform for building AI agents that use your tools and data, with no code required. Its scores rest on 1 tagged review, and the global score is 7.7. The pricing page lists Pro starting at $37 a month, billing period not stated, read on Oct 5, 2026.
See it before you read on
Nothing loads from the video host until you press play; the player then opens in privacy-enhanced mode.
What it costs
Two plans. Every figure read on the vendor's pricing page between Sep 29 and Oct 5, 2026.
≈ marks our US dollar conversion at European Central Bank euro reference rates of Sep 30, 2026.
Spotted a change? Tell us
- Included credits
- 20,000
- Orchestration fee
- 8%
- MCP server hosting
- 1
- Concurrent workflow runs
- 5
- Included credits
- Custom
- Orchestration fee
- Discounts available
- MCP server hosting
- Custom
- Concurrent workflow runs
- Custom
Pricing page read: Pro starting at $37 a month, billing period not stated.
Scores calculated on 1 tagged review; global score 7.7.
What you get, what you don't
Five things Gumloop does, one it doesn't. The miss is marked because it decides for some readers.
- HubSpotNative
- SalesforceNative
- ApolloNative
- GmailNative
- SlackNative
- Data hostedUnited States
- GDPR data processing agreementNot published
- SOC 2 reportSOC 2 Type II
- Single sign-onEnterprise plan
- ChannelsEmail, support ticket
- HoursNot published
- PhoneNot published
- Tagged reviewsNone discuss support
The data behind the score
Our five scores against the average of the tools we score.
Should you buy it?
Name your dealbreaker. No profile is scored on its own yet: too few tagged reviews per profile, so the page shows the overall score.
Buy it if You want AI agents that anyone on a team can build without code, connected to HubSpot, Salesforce or Gmail. Skip it if You need more than the 25 concurrent agent interactions per organization that Pro lists, read on Sep 29, 2026.
Pro caps concurrent runs and interactions Pro lists 5 concurrent workflow runs, read on Oct 5, 2026, and 25 concurrent agent interactions per organization, read on Sep 29, 2026; requests at the limit are rejected. We hold no published fact that shows another tool here does better.
Pro caps credit overage per billing period Pro overage is capped at 1,000,000 credits per billing period by default, read on Sep 29, 2026. We hold no published fact that shows another tool here does better.
Credits roll over only on Enterprise Pro lists 20,000 credits a month, and credits do not roll over month to month except on Enterprise plans, read on Sep 29, 2026. We hold no published fact that shows another tool here does better.
Questions to ask the vendor
- Can the 25 concurrent agent interactions on Pro be raised?Pro lists 25 concurrent agent interactions per organization, read on Sep 29, 2026.
- How is the 1,000,000-credit overage cap on Pro raised or lowered?Pro overage is capped at 1,000,000 credits per billing period by default, read on Sep 29, 2026.
- Do unused Pro credits ever carry over to the next month?Credits roll over month to month only on Enterprise plans, read on Sep 29, 2026.
- What does Enterprise cost, and does it queue requests at the concurrency limit?Enterprise lists custom pricing and queues requests at the limit, read between Sep 29 and Oct 5, 2026.
If Gumloop isn't it
Three tools we score in this category. Each card names where the tool is weaker. Concurrency cap, Credit overage cap and Credit rollover have no card: we hold no published fact that shows another tool here does better. Click a card, or a name below, to put it next to Gumloop.

- Pro lists up to 50 concurrent executions, read on Oct 3, 2026
- Learning curve draws 1 negative mention

- Core lists unlimited active scenarios, read on Oct 5, 2026
- Feature range draws 1 negative mention

- Lists 9,000+ app connections, read on Sep 29, 2026
- Price level draws 6 negative mentions
Gumloop vs n8nthe three alternatives
Gumloop |
n8n |
Make |
Zapier |
|
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Our score | 7.7* | 7.9* | 7.5* | 6.5 |
| Price and plan | ||||
| Entry price | From $37 /mo (billing period not stated) | ≈ $27 (€24) /mo | $9 /mo (billing period not stated) | From $29.99 /mo |
| Free plan | No free plan stated | Free plan | Free plan | Free plan |
| Free trial | 14-day free trial | 14-day free trial | No free trial stated | 14-day free trial |
| Four dimensions, same grid | ||||
| Ease of setup | 8.6 | 8.4 | 8.4 | 6.7 |
| Feature depth | 7.8 | 7.7 | 7.5 | 8.0 |
| Value for money | 8.5 | 8.6 | 8.7 | 6.5 |
| Support quality | 7.3 | 7.6 | 7.2 | 5.8 |
| Fit | ||||
| Refunds | None, unless required by law | Monthly plans, within 14 days | No cash refunds | Non-refundable |
| Support channels | Email, support ticket | Email tickets (eligible plans) | Not published | Email and live chat (Professional+) |
| Main strength | No-code AI agent building | AI agents inside workflows | Visual no-code workflow builder | Multi-step workflows across apps |
n8n scores 7.9 on 4 tagged reviews. Its Community edition self-hosts without a license key, read on Sep 29, 2026.
Make scores 7.5 on 3 tagged reviews. It lists a visual builder, also by code or by prompt, read on Sep 29, 2026.
Zapier scores 6.5 on 15 tagged reviews. Its Free plan lists 100 tasks a month, read on Sep 29, 2026.
Read on Sep 29, 2026: Gumloop is non-refundable except where required by law; n8n refunds monthly plans within 14 days; Make gives no cash refunds; Zapier states all purchases are non-refundable.
Same five-dimension grid for every tool; the fifth dimension changes with the category and stays out of this table. Prices and integrations read on each vendor's public pages between Sep 29 and Oct 5, 2026. ≈ marks our US dollar conversion at European Central Bank euro reference rates of Sep 30, 2026. * Under 10 tagged reviews: the score is weighted toward the site average; with none, it is the site average. Some of these prices have not been read again for 6 months. Check the vendors' pages before you buy.
What the reviews say, in depth
Ease of setup scores 8.6 on 1 tagged review
Ease of setup scores 8.6 on 1 tagged review. The agents page states that anyone on any team can start building AI agents, with no code, no additional subscriptions and no add-ons required, read on Oct 5, 2026.
The docs list triggers that run agents on a schedule or on external events, read on Oct 5, 2026.
Feature depth scores 7.8 on 1 tagged review
Feature depth scores 7.8 on 1 tagged review. The agents page lists agents in Slack, Teams and email, self-improving agent skills, and shareable dashboards and apps, read on Sep 29, 2026.
The native connectors are HubSpot, Salesforce, Apollo, Gmail, Slack, Pipedrive, Outreach, Salesloft and Clay, each added from the Connectors screen, read on Sep 29, 2026.
Pro starts at $37 a month with 20,000 credits
Value for money scores 8.5 on 1 tagged review. The pricing page lists Pro starting at $37 a month, billing period not stated, read on Oct 5, 2026. The credits page lists 20,000 credits a month on Pro, read on Sep 29, 2026.
The pricing page lists a 14-day free trial of Pro, read on Oct 5, 2026, and the credits page states that the trial requires a card, read on Sep 29, 2026. Paid subscription fees are non-refundable except where required by law, read on Sep 29, 2026.
Pro caps concurrent runs and credit overage
The pricing page lists 5 concurrent workflow runs on Pro, read on Oct 5, 2026. The rate limits page lists 25 concurrent agent interactions per organization on Pro, where a request at the limit is rejected, and Enterprise queues it, read on Sep 29, 2026.
Pro overage is capped at 1,000,000 credits per billing period by default, and credits do not roll over month to month except on Enterprise plans, read on Sep 29, 2026.
SOC 2 Type II is listed, and SSO is an Enterprise feature
The enterprise page states that Gumloop is SOC 2 Type II certified, read on Sep 29, 2026. The privacy policy states that data is transferred to and processed in the United States, read on Oct 5, 2026.
SAML or OIDC single sign-on can be configured by Enterprise organizations, read on Sep 29, 2026.
Support runs through email and tickets
The credits page tells users to email support or open a ticket for product or technical issues, read on Oct 5, 2026.
Before you commit
Pro starts at $37 a month, billing period not stated, read on Oct 5, 2026, and lists 20,000 credits a month, read on Sep 29, 2026. This page cannot say how quickly credits run out. Pro overage is capped at 1,000,000 credits per billing period by default, read on Sep 29, 2026.
This review covers Gumloop only; the comparison page sets it next to Zapier. The agents page states that anyone on any team can start building AI agents with no code, read on Oct 5, 2026.
Ease of setup scores 8.6 on 1 tagged review. The agents page states that anyone on any team can start building, with no code, read on Oct 5, 2026. This page is not a Gumloop tutorial.
The sales page addresses Sales and RevOps teams, read on Sep 29, 2026, and the agents page states that no code is required, read on Oct 5, 2026. 1 tagged review comes from a team profile.
This page cannot say whether Gumloop is safe for your data. The enterprise page states that Gumloop is SOC 2 Type II certified, read on Sep 29, 2026, and the privacy policy states that data is processed in the United States, read on Oct 5, 2026.
This page sets Gumloop next to n8n, Make and Zapier. n8n lists AI agents built in, and Make lists AI agents built in, in beta, both read on Sep 29, 2026.
Affiliate linksThis page contains affiliate links: some vendors pay us a commission when you subscribe through their Try button. Scores come from public user reviews, on the same grid for every scored tool. Affiliate disclosure