Revenue Grid 7.8/10 $30/seat /mo (billing period not stated) Try Revenue Grid
Cold Email · Review

Revenue Grid Review: Guided Selling Tied to Salesforce

Revenue Grid suits Salesforce teams that want activity captured automaticallyIn this Revenue Grid review, feature depth scores 6.9 on 10 tagged reviews, and the learning curve draws 6 negative mentions.

600+ public reviews as of Sep 2026 · scored on 10 tagged reviews · same 5-dimension grid for every scored tool · Scores last recalculated on Oct 16, 2026

Try Revenue Grid See pricing

Every score on this page validated by the site owner · latest validation Oct 16, 2026 · How we score

7.8
OUR SCORE / 10
cold email tools we score
$30 /seat /mo (billing period not stated) A 14-day trial is available Read on the vendor's pricing page on Oct 17, 2026
Revenue Grid in three sentences

Revenue Grid is a revenue intelligence platform that captures client interactions and syncs them to Salesforce, per the vendor's home page. Scores rest on 10 tagged reviews, and ease of use draws 41 favourable mentions. Feature range draws 8 negative mentions and stability 7.

▶
Demo video
Demo video · 1 min

See it before you read on

Nothing loads from the video host until you press play; the player then opens in privacy-enhanced mode.

Price

What it costs

Three plans. Every figure read on the vendor's pricing page between Oct 4 and Oct 17, 2026.

Revenue Grid pricing in US dollars
Spotted a change? Tell us
Activity Capture 360
$30 /seat /mo (billing period not stated)
Annual price not published
Choose Activity Capture 360
Knowledge Capture
$49 /seat /mo (billing period not stated)
Annual price not published
Choose Knowledge Capture
Revenue Grid Ultimate
$149 /seat /mo (billing period not stated)
Annual price not published
Choose Revenue Grid Ultimate
What changed since we last lookedOnly what we read ourselves, dated
Oct 16, 2026
Scores recalculated

Scores calculated on 10 tagged reviews; global score 7.8.

Oct 17, 2026
Prices read

Prices read on the vendor's page: $30, $49 and $149 per user a month, no billing period stated.

Features

What you get, what you don't

Six things Revenue Grid does. None of the six is missing on the vendor's pages; the weak spots are in what reviewers say, below.

Activity CaptureAutomatedAutomated capture, Salesforce integration
CRM SyncReal-time SalesforceReal-time Salesforce integration
ReportingNative SalesforceSalesforce activity reporting
PipelineUltimate planTrue pipeline and forecasting
SequencesUltimate planSales cadences
AI AssistantUltimate planRG Assistant, Intel assistance, RG Mentor
Does it fit your stack?Read on the vendor's public pages between Sep 27 and Oct 17, 2026 · "Not published" means the vendor does not say
Integrations
What connects, and how
  • SalesforceNative
  • OutlookNative
  • GmailNative
  • Office 365Native
  • ZoomNative
Security & compliance
What your IT team will ask
  • Data hostedAzure, EU and USA
  • GDPR data processing agreementWhere required
  • SOC 2 reportSOC 2 Type 2
  • Single sign-onAvailable
Support
Channels, hours, and what reviewers say
  • ChannelsEmail
  • Hours24/7 (Enterprise)
  • PhoneNot published
  • Read as negative0 of 2 tagged reviews
Evidence

The data behind the score

Our five scores against the average of the tools we score.

Tagged reviews from Aug 2026 to Sep 2026
Revenue GridAverage of the tools we score
DimensionScorevs averageRead as positive
Ease of setup
8.4
0.0
3 of 4
Feature depth
6.9
−0.6
2 of 10
Value for money
9.2
+0.9
6 of 6
Support quality
7.9
+0.6
2 of 2
DeliverabilityCategory dimension
6.9
0.0
None discuss it
What reviewers talk aboutCounts are mentions as of Sep 2026
Praised most
Ease of use
41
Integrations
37
Customer support
26
Criticised most
Feature range
8
Stability
7
Learning curve
6

How we score

Fit

Should you buy it?

Name your dealbreaker. No profile is scored on its own yet: too few tagged reviews per profile, so the page shows the overall score.

Your dealbreaker
7.8all reviewers

Buy it if You run Salesforce and want client interactions captured to it automatically. Skip it if You need a wide feature range or a stable product, or you put a monthly contract first.

Before you signEach question comes from a weakness this page names

Questions to ask the vendor

  1. Which features are on the roadmap beyond what the pricing page lists?Feature range draws 8 negative mentions; feature depth scores 6.9 on 10 tagged reviews.
  2. How long does onboarding take for a new rep?Learning curve draws 6 negative mentions.
  3. How are stability and speed being improved?Stability draws 7 negative mentions and speed and performance 6.
Alternatives

If Revenue Grid isn't it

Three tools we score in this category and Revenue Grid's secondary categories. Each card names where the tool is weaker. Feature range, Stability, Learning curve and Speed and performance have no card: we hold no published fact that shows another tool here does better. Click a card, or a name below, to put it next to Revenue Grid.

Mailshake
If you want email warm-up and sequences built for cold outreach
8.8+1.0 vs Revenue Grid
$29 /seat /moNo free trial
Read on the vendor's pricing page on Oct 4, 2026
  • Free built-in email warm-up via SMTP, read on Oct 4, 2026
  • Feature range draws 17 negative mentions
Our review Try
Outreach
If you want sequences and a dialer next to forecasting
7.80.0 vs Revenue Grid
Quote No free trial stated
Read on the vendor's pricing page between Sep 29 and Oct 6, 2026
  • Click-to-call dialer and multi-stakeholder sequences, read on Sep 29, 2026
  • Feature range draws 33 negative mentions
Our review Try
Gong
If you want conversation capture next to AI forecasting
7.4−0.4 vs Revenue Grid
Quote No free trial stated
Read on the vendor's pricing page on Sep 28, 2026
  • Bi-directional sync with Salesforce, Microsoft Dynamics and HubSpot, read on Sep 28, 2026
  • Feature range draws 77 negative mentions
Our review Try
Side by side

Revenue Grid vs Mailshake

Compare Revenue Grid with
Revenue Grid Mailshake Outreach Gong
Our score
7.8
8.8
7.8
7.4
Price and plan
Entry price$30 /seat /mo (billing period not stated)$29 /seat /moQuoteQuote
Free planNo free plan statedNo free plan statedNo free plan statedNo free plan stated
Free trial14-day free trialNo free trialNo free trial statedNo free trial stated
Four dimensions, same grid
Ease of setup
8.4
9.0
7.9
8.5
Feature depth
6.9
7.7
7.4
7.6
Value for money
9.2
8.8
9.6
8.0
Support quality
7.9
9.2
6.9
5.5
Fit
CRM integrationSalesforce, SiebelSalesforce, HubSpotSalesforce, HubSpotSalesforce, Microsoft Dynamics
Support channelsEmailEmailTicket, chat, phoneTickets and email
Main strengthAutomated activity capture to CRMEmail sequences with built-in warm-upSequences with several stakeholdersAutomatic conversation and meeting capture

Mailshake lists multi-step sequences that pause on reply, read on Oct 4, 2026. It scores 8.8 on 85 tagged reviews.

Same five-dimension grid for every tool; the fifth dimension changes with the category and stays out of this table. Prices and integrations read on each vendor's public pages between Sep 27 and Oct 17, 2026.

In depth

What the reviews say, in depth

Setup

Ease of use draws 41 favourable mentions

Ease of use has 41 favourable mentions and no negative one. Ease of setup scores 8.4, and 3 of the 4 tagged reviews that discuss setup read as favourable. The integrations page lists Outlook, Gmail and Office 365 as native, read on Sep 27, 2026.

The learning curve draws 6 negative mentions.

Stack

Revenue Grid lists real-time Salesforce sync

The pricing page lists automated activity capture and real-time Salesforce integration, read on Oct 4, 2026. The integrations page lists Salesforce as native, read on Oct 4, 2026, and Siebel, Zoom, Outlook, Gmail and Office 365 as native too, read on Sep 27, 2026.

Integrations draw 37 favourable mentions and no negative one.

Features

Feature range draws 8 negative mentions; feature depth scores 6.9

Feature depth scores 6.9, and 2 of the 10 tagged reviews that discuss it read as favourable. The pricing page lists AI-powered chat and search, forecasting and multichannel sales cadences, read between Sep 27, 2026 and Oct 4, 2026.

Stability draws 7 negative mentions and speed and performance 6.

Support

Customer support draws 26 favourable mentions and none negative

Customer support has 26 favourable mentions and no negative one. Support quality scores 7.9 on the 2 tagged reviews that discuss it, both favourable. The vendor lists email support and 24/7 priority support for Enterprise customers, read on Oct 17, 2026.

Value

Value for money scores 9.2 on 6 tagged reviews

All 6 tagged reviews that discuss value read as favourable. Revenue Grid pricing lists Activity Capture 360 at $30 per user a month, Knowledge Capture at $49 and Revenue Grid Ultimate at $149, read on Oct 17, 2026; the page states no billing period.

The vendor's documentation states a yearly commitment, read on Oct 4, 2026, and its terms make fees non-refundable unless the transaction document says otherwise, read on Sep 27, 2026.

Questions

Before you commit

Yes, the pricing page is public: Activity Capture 360 is $30 per user a month, Knowledge Capture $49 and Revenue Grid Ultimate $149, read on Oct 17, 2026. The page states no billing period, and the docs state a yearly commitment.

The integrations page lists Salesforce as native, read on Oct 4, 2026, and Siebel as native too, read on Sep 27, 2026. This site holds no other CRM for Revenue Grid, and no fact on use without a CRM.

This site holds no team-size limit for Revenue Grid. Ease of setup scores 8.4 on 4 tagged reviews, but the learning curve draws 6 negative mentions, and the docs state a yearly commitment, read on Oct 4, 2026.

The integrations page lists Outlook as native, read on Sep 27, 2026, and the pricing page lists automated activity capture, read on Oct 4, 2026. This site holds no fact on calendar logging; stability draws 7 negative mentions and speed and performance 6.

This site holds no rollout time for Revenue Grid. The docs state a 14-day trial, read on Sep 27, 2026; ease of setup scores 8.4, with 3 of the 4 tagged reviews that discuss setup favourable.

The pricing page lists deal guidance, forecasting and true pipeline on Revenue Grid Ultimate, with RG Assistant, Intel assistance and RG Mentor, read on Oct 4, 2026. This site holds no detail on what a guidance prompt says.

Where to go next

Affiliate linksThis page contains affiliate links: some vendors pay us a commission when you subscribe through their Try button. Scores come from public user reviews, on the same grid for every scored tool. Affiliate disclosure