RB2B Alternatives: Identifying Visitors Beyond the Person Level
Warmly, Factors and Common Room are RB2B alternatives; stay for US names in SlackOutput quality draws 8 negative mentions of RB2B and Search and filters 7. No fact that both pages carry ties an alternative to either, so each of the three is a different way to resolve visitors, not a fix.
Most-raised drawback: Output quality (8 negative mentions)
Every score on this page validated by the site owner · latest validation Oct 16, 2026 · How we score
What's your reason to leave?
Pick one: the alternative that answers it lights up below · counts are negative mentionsCounts are negative mentions as of Sep 2026: Output quality 8, Search and filters 7, Ease of use 5 and Price level 5. Read the full RB2B review
We hold no published fact that shows another tool here does better.
We hold no published fact that shows another tool here does better.
We hold no published fact that shows another tool here does better.
We hold no published fact that shows another tool here does better.
RB2B alternatives in three sentences
RB2B scores 7.1 on 15 tagged reviews; its most cited negative themes are Output quality with 8 negative mentions, Search and filters with 7, Ease of use with 5 and Price level with 5. Warmly, Factors and Common Room are the closest tools we score that identify website visitors. Each lists its entry price in its own unit and billing cycle.
Three alternatives to RB2B
Same five-dimension grid as RB2B. Click a card to put it next to RB2B.
How we score
higher than RB2Blower than RB2Bless than 0.5 apart, or under 30 tagged reviews on itRB2B's score on that dimension
- Retargeting by email, LinkedIn and ads, built in
- Integrations draws 6 negative mentions
- Campaign and pipeline attribution, built in
- Feature range draws 10 negative mentions
- Contact search with ICP and persona filters, built in
- Learning curve draws 8 negative mentions
Tools we score in ai automation. None of them answers a reason to leave above by a fact we hold. Every card names where the tool is weaker: an alternative without a weakness is an advert.
What you'd trade
Pick an alternative. The shape shows where it scores higher or lower than RB2B; the table has every line.
RB2B vs Warmlyevery alternative
Warmly scores 8.1 on 17 tagged reviews. Its person-level visitor ID is listed with verified emails and direct dials, read on Sep 29, 2026.
Factors scores 7.5 on 10 tagged reviews. Its alerts reach Slack and Microsoft Teams in real time, read on Sep 29, 2026.
Common Room scores 7.5 on 10 tagged reviews. Its visitor ID links a visit to a person when a match exists, read on Oct 5, 2026.
RB2B's Starter is $79 a month, Factors' Lite $199 per month (billing period not stated), Warmly starts at $10,000 a year, Common Room's Essential $2,500 a month, billed annually; read between Sep 29 and Oct 5, 2026.
| Our score | 7.1 | 8.1 | 7.5 | 7.5 | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price and plan | ||||||
| Entry price | $79 /mo | From $10,000 /yr | $199 /mo, after trial (billing period not stated) | $2,500 /mo billed annually | ||
| Free plan | Free plan | No free plan stated | No free plan stated | No free plan stated | ||
| Free trial | 7-day free trial | Free trial (length not stated) | 14-day free trial | No free trial stated | ||
| Four dimensions, same grid | ||||||
| Ease of setup | 7.7 | 8.6 | 7.7 | 8.2 | ||
| Feature depth | 7.4 | 8.6 | 7.7 | 6.9 | ||
| Value for money | 7.7 | 9.5 | 9.4 | 9.5 | ||
| Support quality | 6.6 | 8.5 | 7.8 | 7.6 | ||
| Fit | ||||||
| CRM sync | HubSpot, Salesforce | HubSpot, Salesforce | Built in, Basic plan | Salesforce, HubSpot | ||
| Support channels | AI chat, AI email | Phone, email | Bot | |||
| Main strength | Visitor identification with ICP tagging | Person-level visitor identification | Campaign and pipeline attribution | Visitor identification and AI enrichment | ||
Same five-dimension grid for every tool; the fifth dimension changes with the category and stays out of this table. Prices and integrations read on each vendor's public pages between Sep 29 and Oct 5, 2026. Some of these prices have not been read again for 6 months. Check the vendors' pages before you buy.
Should you actually switch?
Sometimes the problem is passing, or the move costs more than it fixes. What the reviews say about staying, then what the move involves, step by step.
Automation draws 6 favourable mentions and no negative one.
6 favourable mentionsSetup draws 4 favourable mentions and no negative one.
4 favourable mentionsIntegrations draw 3 favourable mentions and 1 negative one.
3 favourable mentionsWhat the reviews say about leaving RB2B
Output quality and search lead the reasons to leave
RB2B's most cited negative themes are Output quality with 8 negative mentions and Search and filters with 7; Ease of use and Price level follow with 5 each. None of the three alternatives is tied to one of them by a fact that both pages carry.
Three tools resolve visitors in different ways
What are some alternatives to RB2B? Warmly lists person-level visitor ID, read on Sep 29, 2026. Common Room links a visit to a person when a match exists, read on Oct 5, 2026. Factors lists visitor identification by reverse IP lookup, read on Sep 29, 2026.
For rb2b profile resolution alternatives, each vendor's page states its own scope; this page does not compare how many visitors each one resolves.
Before you switch
RB2B's person-level ID is US-only and its company-level ID is global, read on Sep 29, 2026; its Free plan includes company-level ID only. Warmly lists person-level visitor ID, and Common Room links a visit to a person when a match exists.
The vendor states that RB2B's person-level ID is US-only, read on Sep 29, 2026, while its company-level ID is global and includes EU and EMEA visitors. The page does not describe how a visitor's location is determined.
RB2B's Starter is $79 a month, Factors' Lite $199 per month (billing period not stated), Warmly's entry plan starts at $10,000 a year and Common Room's Essential is $2,500 a month, billed annually. Units and cycles differ, so we do not rank them.
RB2B's company-level ID is global and its person-level ID is US-only, read on Sep 29, 2026. The cards on this page do not rank geographic coverage; check each vendor's page for the countries it resolves.
RB2B's own Free plan is $0 a month with 150 monthly credits and company-level ID, read on Oct 5, 2026. None of the three cards states a free plan on its pricing page, so the table shows No free plan stated for each.
RB2B lists native integrations with Apollo, Clay, Instantly, HeyReach, HubSpot and Salesforce, read on Sep 29, 2026. Starter lists Slack and Teams only; the other integrations come with Pro or Pro+.