RB2B Review: Naming the Person, Not Just the Company
RB2B fits sales teams that want to name the US visitors on their siteIn this RB2B review, output quality draws 8 negative mentions, the most of any theme, and search and filters draw 7.
Every score on this page validated by the site owner · latest validation Oct 16, 2026 · How we score
RB2B in three sentences
RB2B identifies website visitors and resolves them to LinkedIn profiles; its person-level ID covers US visitors and its company-level ID is global. Scores rest on 15 tagged reviews, with a global score of 7.1. Output quality is the most raised drawback, with 8 negative mentions.
See it before you read on
Nothing loads from the video host until you press play; the player then opens in privacy-enhanced mode.
What it costs
Four plans. Every figure read on the vendor's pricing page between Sep 29 and Oct 5, 2026.
Spotted a change? Tell us
Prices read on the vendor's page: Starter $79 a month, Pro from $149 a month, Pro+ from $199 a month.
Scores recalculated on 15 tagged reviews; global score 7.1.
What you get, what you don't
Five things RB2B does, one it doesn't. The miss is marked because it decides for some readers.
- HubSpotNative
- SalesforceNative
- ApolloNative
- ClayNative
- SlackNative
- Data hostedNot published
- GDPR data processing agreementAvailable
- SOC 2 reportSOC 2 Type 2
- Single sign-onNot published
- ChannelsAI chat, AI email
- Hours24/7 live support
- PhoneNot published
- Read as negative2 of 3 tagged reviews
The data behind the score
Our five scores against the average of the tools we score.
Should you buy it?
Name your dealbreaker. No profile is scored on its own yet: too few tagged reviews per profile, so the page shows the overall score.
Buy it if You have US site traffic and a CRM or Slack where reps can work identified visitors. Skip it if Most of your visitors are outside the US and you need person-level names.
Output quality draws the most complaints Output quality draws 8 negative mentions, the most of any theme, and no favourable one. We hold no published fact that shows another tool here does better.
Search and filters draw repeated complaints Search and filters draw 7 negative mentions and no favourable one; the Hot Leads page describes ICP filters that tag matching visitors, read on Sep 29, 2026. We hold no published fact that shows another tool here does better.
Ease of use splits the reviewers Ease of use draws 5 negative and 3 favourable mentions; Setup draws 4 favourable mentions and no negative one. We hold no published fact that shows another tool here does better.
Price level draws repeated complaints Price level draws 5 negative mentions and 1 favourable one; Starter is $79 a month and Pro starts at $149 a month, read on Oct 5, 2026. We hold no published fact that shows another tool here does better.
Questions to ask the vendor
- What does Premium Resolution on Pro+ change in output quality?Output quality draws 8 negative mentions; Pro+ lists Premium Resolution, Pro lists Basic Resolution.
- Which filters narrow identified visitors before alerts reach Slack?Search and filters draw 7 negative mentions.
- Does any plan add person-level ID outside the US?Person-level ID is US-only, per the vendor's page read on Sep 29, 2026.
- Which exceptions to the no-refund policy apply to a subscription?The vendor states no refunds, with exceptions, read on Sep 29, 2026.
If RB2B isn't it
Three tools we score in this category. Each card names where the tool is weaker. Output quality, Search and filters, Ease of use and Price level have no card: we hold no published fact that shows another tool here does better. Click a card, or a name below, to put it next to RB2B.

- Retargeting by email, LinkedIn and ads, built in
- Integrations draws 6 negative mentions

- Campaign and pipeline attribution, built in
- Feature range draws 10 negative mentions

- Contact search with ICP and persona filters, built in
- Learning curve draws 8 negative mentions
RB2B vs Warmlythe three alternatives
RB2B |
Warmly |
Factors |
Common Room |
|
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Our score | 7.1 | 8.1 | 7.5 | 7.5 |
| Price and plan | ||||
| Entry price | $79 /mo | From $10,000 /yr | $199 /mo, after trial (billing period not stated) | $2,500 /mo billed annually |
| Free plan | Free plan | No free plan stated | No free plan stated | No free plan stated |
| Free trial | 7-day free trial | Free trial (length not stated) | 14-day free trial | No free trial stated |
| Four dimensions, same grid | ||||
| Ease of setup | 7.7 | 8.6 | 7.7 | 8.2 |
| Feature depth | 7.4 | 8.6 | 7.7 | 6.9 |
| Value for money | 7.7 | 9.5 | 9.4 | 9.5 |
| Support quality | 6.6 | 8.5 | 7.8 | 7.6 |
| Fit | ||||
| CRM sync | HubSpot, Salesforce | HubSpot, Salesforce | Built in, Basic plan | Salesforce, HubSpot |
| Support channels | AI chat, AI email | Phone, email | Bot | |
| Main strength | Visitor identification with ICP tagging | Person-level visitor identification | Campaign and pipeline attribution | Visitor identification and AI enrichment |
Warmly scores 8.1 on 17 tagged reviews. Its person-level visitor ID is listed with verified emails and direct dials, read on Sep 29, 2026.
Factors scores 7.5 on 10 tagged reviews. Its alerts reach Slack and Microsoft Teams in real time, read on Sep 29, 2026.
Common Room scores 7.5 on 10 tagged reviews. Its visitor ID links a visit to a person when a match exists, read on Oct 5, 2026.
RB2B's Starter is $79 a month, Factors' Lite $199 per month (billing period not stated), Warmly starts at $10,000 a year, Common Room's Essential $2,500 a month, billed annually; read between Sep 29 and Oct 5, 2026.
Same five-dimension grid for every tool; the fifth dimension changes with the category and stays out of this table. Prices and integrations read on each vendor's public pages between Sep 29 and Oct 5, 2026. Some of these prices have not been read again for 6 months. Check the vendors' pages before you buy.
What the reviews say, in depth
The free plan names companies, not people
RB2B's Free plan is $0 a month and includes company-level ID, push to Slack and 150 monthly credits; its pricing card states no person-level ID and no email addresses. Starter is $79 a month for 300 monthly credits, with Slack and Teams only. Read between Sep 29 and Oct 5, 2026.
Business email addresses come with Pro or Pro+: Pro starts at $149 a month and Pro+ at $199 a month. The pricing page lists Basic Resolution on Pro and Premium Resolution on Pro+, read on Oct 5, 2026.
Person-level ID covers US visitors only
The vendor states that RB2B's person-level ID remains US-only, read on Sep 29, 2026. Its company-level ID is global and includes EU and EMEA visitors, per the vendor's page of the same date.
Hot Leads tags visitors that match your ICP filters, and Hot Pages shows which companies check pricing pages, case studies or product demos, per the vendor's pages read on Sep 29, 2026.
Credits reset at the end of every billing cycle
Credits expire at the end of the billing cycle and do not carry forward, per the vendor's credit FAQ read on Sep 29, 2026. Overage costs 45¢ per credit on Starter and 25¢ per credit on Pro and Pro+; the Free plan lists overage as not available. Credits and quotas draw 4 negative mentions.
RB2B publishes a 7-day full-featured trial with no credit card required; the trial caps collection at 1,000 profiles. Read on Sep 29, 2026.
Starter limits pushes to Slack and Teams
Starter lists Slack and Teams only and no other integrations, while Pro and Pro+ list all other integrations, read between Sep 29 and Oct 5, 2026. The integrations on record are HubSpot, Salesforce, Apollo, Clay, Slack, Instantly and HeyReach. Integrations draw 3 favourable mentions and 1 negative one.
Team seats are free with no seat limit, and a subscription cannot be paused: the vendor's options are to downgrade to Free or cancel. Read between Sep 29 and Oct 5, 2026.
Before you commit
This page gives no identification rate. What it records is the allowance: Free includes 150 monthly credits, Starter 300, and Pro and Pro+ 600+, read between Sep 29 and Oct 5, 2026.
Yes. The vendor states that person-level ID is US-only, read on Sep 29, 2026. Company-level ID is global and includes EU and EMEA visitors.
This page reports the free plan as it reads now, not the change itself. The pricing card read between Sep 29 and Oct 5, 2026 shows Free at $0 a month with company-level ID, push to Slack and 150 monthly credits, and no person-level ID or email addresses; business email addresses come with Pro or Pro+.
This page does not measure how current a resolved profile is. The closest theme in the tagged reviews is output quality, with 8 negative mentions; the pricing page lists Basic Resolution on Pro and Premium Resolution on Pro+, read on Oct 5, 2026.
This page states no setup time. The Free and Starter cards both list Slack, read between Sep 29 and Oct 5, 2026, and Setup draws 4 favourable mentions and no negative one.
Starter is $79 a month for 300 monthly credits. Pro starts at $149 a month and Pro+ at $199 a month, both with 600+ monthly credits, on month-to-month plans, read on Oct 5, 2026.
Affiliate linksThis page contains affiliate links: some vendors pay us a commission when you subscribe through their Try button. Scores come from public user reviews, on the same grid for every scored tool. Affiliate disclosure