Factors Review: Joining Account Behaviour to Pipeline
Factors.ai fits mid-market teams that join website visits to pipelineIn this Factors review of Factors.ai, Learning curve and Feature range each draw 10 negative mentions.
Every score on this page validated by the site owner · latest validation Oct 16, 2026 · How we score
Factors in three sentences
Factors.ai is an account-based marketing platform with AI agents and account identification. Its scores rest on 10 tagged reviews written between Jul and Sep 2026. Feature range and Learning curve are the most raised drawbacks, with 10 negative mentions each.
See it before you read on
Nothing loads from the video host until you press play; the player then opens in privacy-enhanced mode.
What it costs
Four plans. Every figure read on the vendor's pricing page between Sep 29 and Oct 5, 2026.
Spotted a change? Tell us
- Monthly tracked users
- Not published
- Companies identified per month
- Not published
- Number of seats
- Not published
- Monthly tracked users
- Not published
- Companies identified per month
- Not published
- Number of seats
- Not published
- Monthly tracked users
- Not published
- Companies identified per month
- Not published
- Number of seats
- Not published
- Monthly tracked users
- Not published
- Companies identified per month
- Not published
- Number of seats
- Not published
Prices read on the vendor's page: Lite $199 a month, billing period not stated; Basic $6,000 per year.
Scores recalculated on 10 tagged reviews; global score 7.5.
What you get, what you don't
Five things Factors does, one it doesn't. The miss is marked because it decides for some readers.
- HubSpotNative
- SalesforceNative
- Zoho CRMNative
- SlackNative
- Microsoft TeamsNative
- Data hostedUS (Google Cloud)
- GDPR data processing agreementAvailable
- SOC 2 reportType II certified
- Single sign-onAvailable
- ChannelsPhone, email
- HoursWeekdays, 9am-5pm IST
- PhoneNot published
- Read as negative1 of 5 tagged reviews
The data behind the score
Our five scores against the average of the tools we score.
Should you buy it?
Name your dealbreaker. No profile is scored on its own yet: too few tagged reviews per profile, so the page shows the overall score.
Buy it if You want attribution and account identification in one tool; Value for money scores 9.4 on 9 tagged reviews. Skip it if You need a tool with no learning curve; Learning curve draws 10 negative mentions.
Feature range draws repeated criticism Feature range draws 10 negative mentions, against 18 favourable mentions. We hold no published fact that shows another tool here does better.
Reviewers raise the learning curve Learning curve draws 10 negative mentions, with 0 favourable mentions. We hold no published fact that shows another tool here does better.
Your data stays for 90 days after cancellation Factors.ai keeps your data for 90 days after cancellation before deleting it, per its pricing page read on Sep 29, 2026. We hold no published fact that shows another tool here does better.
Questions to ask the vendor
- How is the Lite plan billed after the trial, monthly or annually?The $199 Lite price carries no billing period on the pricing page.
- What does Enterprise add over Basic and Growth?Intent data and ad audience sync sit on the Enterprise plan.
- What training comes with each plan?Learning curve draws 10 negative mentions.
- Can data be deleted sooner than 90 days after cancellation?Data is kept 90 days after cancellation before deletion.
- Is a contract shorter than a year available on any plan?Factors.ai typically bills on annual contracts, per its pricing page.
If Factors isn't it
Three tools we score in this category. Each card names where the tool is weaker. Feature range, Learning curve and Data retention have no card: we hold no published fact that shows another tool here does better. Click a card, or a name below, to put it next to Factors.

- Contact data covers verified emails and direct dials, read Sep 29, 2026
- Its most criticized theme, Integrations, draws 6 negative mentions

- Contact search with ICP and persona filters, read Oct 5, 2026
- Its most criticized theme, Learning curve, draws 8 negative mentions

- Hot Leads tags visitors that match your ICP filters, read Sep 29, 2026
- Its most criticized theme, Output quality, draws 8 negative mentions
Factors vs Warmlythe three alternatives
Factors |
Warmly |
Common Room |
RB2B |
|
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Our score | 7.5 | 8.1 | 7.5 | 7.1 |
| Price and plan | ||||
| Entry price | $199 /mo, after trial (billing period not stated) | From $10,000 /yr | $2,500 /mo billed annually | $79 /mo |
| Free plan | No free plan stated | No free plan stated | No free plan stated | Free plan |
| Free trial | 14-day free trial | Free trial (length not stated) | No free trial stated | 7-day free trial |
| Four dimensions, same grid | ||||
| Ease of setup | 7.7 | 8.6 | 8.2 | 7.7 |
| Feature depth | 7.7 | 8.6 | 6.9 | 7.4 |
| Value for money | 9.4 | 9.5 | 9.5 | 7.7 |
| Support quality | 7.8 | 8.5 | 7.6 | 6.6 |
| Fit | ||||
| CRM sync | HubSpot, Salesforce, Zoho CRM | HubSpot, Salesforce | Not published | HubSpot, Salesforce |
| Support channels | Phone, email | Bot | AI chat, AI email | |
| Main strength | Campaign and pipeline attribution | Person-level visitor identification | Visitor identification and AI enrichment | Visitor identification with ICP tagging |
Warmly de-anonymizes website visitors at the person level, per its vendor page read on Sep 29, 2026. It scores 8.1 on 17 tagged reviews.
Common Room lists an MCP server for AI assistants and agents on all plans, per its pricing page read on Sep 29, 2026.
Person-level ID covers US visitors only, while company-level ID is global, per its vendor page read on Sep 29, 2026.
Entry prices read between Sep 29 and Oct 5, 2026: Factors.ai Lite $199 a month, billing period not stated; Warmly from $10,000 per year; Common Room $2,500 a month, billed annually; RB2B Starter $79 a month.
Same five-dimension grid for every tool; the fifth dimension changes with the category and stays out of this table. Prices and integrations read on each vendor's public pages between Sep 29 and Oct 5, 2026. Some of these prices have not been read again for 6 months. Check the vendors' pages before you buy.
What the reviews say, in depth
Reverse IP lookup identifies the companies on your site
Factors.ai identifies companies visiting your website by analyzing IP addresses, per its visitor identification page read on Sep 29, 2026. The pricing page lists first-, second- and third-party intent under the Enterprise plan. Real-time alerts reach Slack and Microsoft Teams.
Attribution ties campaigns to accounts and pipeline
The platform page read on Sep 29, 2026 describes campaign and pipeline attribution, built in. Reporting draws 23 favourable mentions and 0 negative mentions. The pricing page read on Oct 5, 2026 puts CRM sync and up to 50 reports on the Basic plan.
Pricing moves from a Lite monthly price to annual plans
Lite is $199 a month after the trial, billing period not stated. Basic is $6,000 per year, Growth is $20,000 per year and Enterprise starts at $30,000 per year, read between Sep 29 and Oct 5, 2026. The pricing page says Factors.ai typically bills on annual contracts.
Value for money scores 9.4 on 9 tagged reviews.
HubSpot, Salesforce and Zoho CRM connect natively
The integrations page read on Sep 29, 2026 lists HubSpot, Salesforce, Zoho CRM, Slack, Microsoft Teams, LinkedIn Ads and Google Ads as native. Zapier connects through webhooks. The pricing page lists audience sync to Google and LinkedIn Ads under the Enterprise plan.
Before you commit
Factors.ai identifies companies visiting your website by analyzing IP addresses, per its visitor identification page read on Sep 29, 2026. It posts real-time Slack or Microsoft Teams alerts when accounts that meet your fit criteria visit your site.
This page does not set Factors.ai against Dreamdata. For Factors.ai, the platform page read on Sep 29, 2026 describes campaign and pipeline attribution, built in, and Reporting draws 23 favourable mentions and 0 negative mentions.
Lite is $199 a month after the trial, billing period not stated. Basic is $6,000 per year, Growth is $20,000 per year and Enterprise starts at $30,000 per year, read between Sep 29 and Oct 5, 2026. The pricing page says Factors.ai typically bills on annual contracts.
This page gives no setup time for attribution itself. The pricing page read on Sep 29, 2026 lists a 2-minute setup under the Lite plan. Ease of setup scores 7.7 on 4 tagged reviews, and Learning curve draws 10 negative mentions.
The integrations page read on Sep 29, 2026 lists LinkedIn Ads and Google Ads as native ad connections, with HubSpot, Salesforce and Zoho CRM as native CRM connections. Slack and Microsoft Teams carry alerts, and Zapier connects through webhooks.
This page holds no rating of the documentation itself. Reviewers raise Help content in 1 negative mention and Learning curve in 10 negative mentions, on 10 tagged reviews.
Affiliate linksThis page contains affiliate links: some vendors pay us a commission when you subscribe through their Try button. Scores come from public user reviews, on the same grid for every scored tool. Affiliate disclosure