MightyCall 7.7/10 $25/seat /mo Try MightyCall
Engagement & CRM · Review

MightyCall Review: A Phone System for a Small Business

MightyCall fits teams that want a dialer-based call centerIn this MightyCall review, the main reserve is the contract: the terms, read on Oct 6, 2026, ask you to cancel by phone with customer service, 8 am to 8 pm EST, 7 days a week.

610+ public reviews as of Sep 2026 · same 5-dimension grid for every scored tool · Scores last recalculated on Oct 16, 2026

A general-purpose tool: the public review count covers every use; tagged reviews about other uses are left out of its scores.

Try MightyCall See pricing

Every score on this page validated by the site owner · latest validation Oct 16, 2026 · How we score

7.7
OUR SCORE / 10
Scored on 2 tagged reviews: weighted toward the site average
engagement & crm tools we score
$25 /seat /mo 7-day free trial with 100 minutes of domestic calling Read on the vendor's pricing page on Sep 28, 2026
MightyCall in three sentences

MightyCall is cloud call center software for small and mid-sized businesses, sold in four plans priced per user. MightyCall publishes a 7-day free trial limited to 100 minutes of domestic calling, and Core is $25 per user a month, billed monthly. MightyCall scores 7.7 on 2 tagged reviews.

▶
Demo video
Demo video · 6 min

See it before you read on

Nothing loads from the video host until you press play; the player then opens in privacy-enhanced mode.

Price

What it costs

Four plans. Every figure read on the vendor's pricing page on Sep 28, 2026.

MightyCall pricing in US dollars, monthly billing
Spotted a change? Tell us
Core
$25 /seat /mo
$20 /seat /mo billed annually
Minimum users
3
Choose Core
Pro
$45 /seat /mo
$38 /seat /mo billed annually
Minimum users
3
Choose Pro
Power
$65 /seat /mo
$54 /seat /mo billed annually
Minimum users
3
Choose Power
Enterprise
$75 /seat /mo
$65 /seat /mo billed annually
Minimum users
5
Choose Enterprise
What changed since we last lookedOnly what we read ourselves, dated
Sep 28, 2026
Prices read

Prices read on the vendor's page: Core $25, Pro $45, Power $65 and Enterprise $75 per user a month, billed monthly.

Oct 16, 2026
Scores recalculated

Score recalculated on 2 tagged reviews; global score 7.7.

Features

What you get, what you don't

Six things MightyCall does. None of the six is missing on the vendor's pages; the weak spots are in what reviewers say, below.

Auto dialersBuilt inPreview, progressive, predictive dialing
Live monitoringPro plan
AI summariesPro plan
Call recordingCore plan
CRM syncHubSpot, Salesforce, ZohoZoho available on every plan
SMS and MMSRegistration requiredApplies to SMS and MMS
Does it fit your stack?Read on the vendor's public pages between Sep 28 and Oct 6, 2026 · "Not published" means the vendor does not say
Integrations
What connects, and how
  • HubSpotNative
  • SalesforceNative
  • ZohoNative
  • BaltoVia Zapier or API
  • ZapierNative
Security & compliance
What your IT team will ask
  • Data hostedUnited States
  • GDPR data processing agreementAvailable
  • SOC 2 reportNot published
  • Single sign-onNot published
Support
Channels, hours, and what reviewers say
  • ChannelsPhone, email and live chat
  • Hours24/7 technical support
  • Phone+1 888 256 8312 ext.2
  • Read as negative0 of 1 tagged reviews
Evidence

The data behind the score

Our five scores against the average of the tools we score.

Tagged reviews from Jul 2026 to Sep 2026
MightyCallAverage of the tools we score
DimensionScorevs averageRead as positive
Ease of setup
8.6
+0.2
1 of 1
Feature depth
7.2
−0.3
0 of 2
Value for money
8.5
+0.2
1 of 1
Support quality
7.6
+0.3
1 of 1
Activity capture & syncCategory dimension
6.9
0.0
None discuss it

How we score

Fit

Should you buy it?

Name your dealbreaker. No profile is scored on its own yet: too few tagged reviews per profile, so the page shows the overall score.

Your dealbreaker
7.7all reviewers

Buy it if You have at least 3 users and want preview and progressive dialers, which Power adds at $65 per user a month, billed monthly. Skip it if You need calling that is not capped by plan minutes: overage is billed per minute, per the terms read on Sep 28, 2026.

Before you signEach question comes from a weakness this page names

Questions to ask the vendor

  1. How many minutes does each plan include before overage starts?The terms tie unlimited calling to the minutes of the plan and bill overage per minute, read on Sep 28, 2026.
  2. Can an annual plan be cancelled before the end of the term, and how?Annual plans are bought for the full term, and cancellation goes through customer service by phone, per the terms read on Oct 6, 2026.
  3. Which plan and features does the trial run on?The trial is limited to 7 days and 100 minutes of domestic calling, read on Sep 28, 2026.
  4. What does SMS and MMS registration involve, and how long does it take?The pricing page read on Oct 6, 2026 marks SMS and MMS as registration required.
Alternatives

If MightyCall isn't it

Three tools we score in this category, one per dealbreaker, the highest-scored of those that cover it. Click a card, or a name below, to put it next to MightyCall.

Salesflare
If the length of the trial is why you're leaving
8.8+1.1 vs MightyCall
$39 /seat /mo30-day free trial
Read on the vendor's pricing page on Oct 6, 2026
  • A 30-day free trial, read on Oct 6, 2026; MightyCall's lasts 7 days
  • Feature range draws 10 negative mentions
Our review Try
PhoneBurner
If capped plan minutes are why you're leaving
7.9+0.2 vs MightyCall
$165 /seat /moFree trial (length not stated)
Read on the vendor's pricing page on Oct 6, 2026
  • No per-minute charges on any plan, per its page read on Sep 29, 2026
  • Price level draws 7 negative mentions
Our review Try
Quo
If cancelling by phone is why you're leaving
7.6−0.1 vs MightyCall
No tagged review counts: scored from the averages of the tools we score
$15 /seat /mo billed annually7-day free trial
Read on the vendor's pricing page on Sep 29, 2026
  • Cancel anytime in the app, read on Sep 29, 2026
  • Phone support only on Scale, $35 per user a month, billed annually
Our review Try
Side by side

MightyCall vs Salesflare

Compare MightyCall with
MightyCall Salesflare PhoneBurner Quo
Our score
7.7*
8.8
7.9
7.6*
Price and plan
Entry price$25 /seat /mo$39 /seat /mo$165 /seat /mo$15 /seat /mo billed annually
Free planNo free plan statedNo free plan statedNo free plan statedNo free plan stated
Free trial7-day free trial30-day free trialFree trial (length not stated)7-day free trial
Four dimensions, same grid
Ease of setup
8.6*
9.4
8.7
8.4*
Feature depth
7.2*
8.1
8.0
7.5*
Value for money
8.5*
9.3
8.6
8.3*
Support quality
7.6*
9.5
8.0
7.3*
Fit
CRM syncHubSpot, Salesforce, ZohoNot publishedSalesforce, HubSpot, Zoho CRM, CloseHubSpot, Salesforce
Support channelsPhone, email and live chatChat and emailPhone, email, ticketEmail, chat (Business+), phone (Scale)
Main strengthAuto dialer for call centersSemi-automatic CRM data capturePower dialer with voicemail dropsShared business phone and inbox

Salesflare's unused lead credits do not roll over to the next month, read on Sep 29, 2026.

Same five-dimension grid for every tool; the fifth dimension changes with the category and stays out of this table. Prices and integrations read on each vendor's public pages between Sep 28 and Oct 6, 2026. * Under 10 tagged reviews: the score is weighted toward the site average; with none, it comes from the averages of the tools we score.

In depth

What the reviews say, in depth

Price

Core is $25 per user a month, billed monthly

Core is $25 per user a month, billed monthly, or $20 per user a month, billed annually. Pro is $45 per user a month, billed monthly, or $38 billed annually. Power is $65 per user a month, billed monthly, or $54 billed annually, and Enterprise is $75 per user a month, billed monthly, or $65 billed annually. Prices were read on the vendor's pricing page on Sep 28, 2026.

Core lists 3 business phone numbers and call recording on its card, read on Oct 6, 2026.

Call center

Monitoring sits on Pro, dialers on Power and Enterprise

The pricing page read on Oct 6, 2026 lists live call monitoring and AI call summaries on Pro, preview and progressive dialers on Power, and a predictive dialer with SIP trunking support on Enterprise.

The vendor's home page, read on Sep 28, 2026, also lists multi-level IVR, automatic call distribution, live analytics and a Do Not Call registry check.

Integrations

HubSpot, Salesforce and Zoho are native integrations

The integration pages read on Sep 29, 2026 show HubSpot, Salesforce and Zoho as native, and the Zoho integration is available on every plan. The integrations page read on Oct 6, 2026 lists Zapier as native.

Balto connects through Zapier or the API rather than natively, per its integration page read on Sep 29, 2026.

Support

Support is offered 24/7 by phone, email and live chat

The vendor's page read on Sep 29, 2026 offers 24/7 technical support by phone, email and live chat, and the contact page read on Sep 28, 2026 gives a phone line for technical questions.

Support quality scores 7.6 on 1 tagged review, recalculated on Oct 16, 2026.

Contract

Annual plans run the full term, and unused services are not refunded

Monthly plans cancel at any time, while annual plans are bought for the full term, per the terms read on Sep 29, 2026.

The terms read on Sep 28, 2026 state that MightyCall does not refund services that were ordered but not used.

Questions

Before you commit

Core is $25 per user a month, billed monthly, or $20 per user a month, billed annually, read on Sep 28, 2026. Its card lists 3 business phone numbers and call recording, read on Oct 6, 2026.

Monthly plans cancel at any time and annual plans are bought for the full term, per the terms read on Sep 29, 2026. Cancellation is requested by phone with customer service, 8 am to 8 pm EST, 7 days a week, read on Oct 6, 2026.

This review does not cover how incoming calls are displayed. It covers plans, prices, features by plan, integrations, cancellation terms and tagged reviews, so ask the vendor to show it on a live account before you commit.

HubSpot, Salesforce and Zoho are native integrations, read on Sep 29, 2026, and the Zoho integration is available on every plan. Balto connects through Zapier or the API.

Both. The vendor's home page, read on Sep 29, 2026, describes cloud call center software for small and mid-sized businesses. The plan cards, read on Sep 28, 2026, describe Core as a business phone system and Pro as a cloud call center.

This review does not cover the mobile apps. Ask the vendor which app is current and try it on your own phone before you commit.

Where to go next

Affiliate linksThis page contains affiliate links: some vendors pay us a commission when you subscribe through their Try button. Scores come from public user reviews, on the same grid for every scored tool. Affiliate disclosure