Engagement & CRM · Head to head

Brevo vs HubSpot: Messaging Bundle or Sales CRM

Brevo vs HubSpot ends without a winner on our grid: Brevo scores 7.6, on only 2 tagged reviews. HubSpot scores 7.3 on 85 tagged reviews and lists deal pipelines, which this page does not read for Brevo.

Brevo7.6 vs HubSpot7.3

28,000+ public reviews as of Sep 2026 · same 5-dimension grid for every scored tool · Scores last recalculated on Oct 16, 2026

Every score on this page validated by the site owner · latest validation Oct 16, 2026 · How we score

Head to head

Brevo and HubSpot, side by side

Neither card is tinted: the scores are less than 0.3 points apart, or the tagged reviews are too few to compare them.

7.6/ 10
Brevo
Scored on 2 tagged reviews: weighted toward the site average
Small businesses to enterprise

Pick Brevo if you want email and SMS campaigns, which Starter lists at $9 a month.

$9/moFree planNo free trial statedread between Sep 28 and Oct 5, 2026
7.3/ 10
HubSpot
Sales teams
  • Trial 14-day free trial against none stated for Brevo

Pick HubSpot if you want deal pipelines and forecasting; a Free plan covers up to 2 users.

From $7/seat /mo (billing period not stated)Free plan14-day free trialread between Sep 28 and Oct 12, 2026
Side by side

Line by line

A value is marked only when it is clearly higher: by 0.3 on the score or 0.5 on a dimension, with at least 30 tagged reviews behind each of the two values. The fifth dimension changes with the category and stays out of this table.

Brevo HubSpot
Our score
7.6*
7.3
Four dimensions, same grid
Ease of setup
8.6*
6.8
Feature depth
7.2*
7.9
Value for money
8.5*
7.5
Support quality
7.1*
8.3
Price and plan
Entry price$9/moFrom $7/seat /mo (billing period not stated)
Free planFree planFree plan
Free trialNo free trial stated14-day free trial
Fit
Team sizeTeamTeam · Agency
Public reviews13,000+14,000+

* Under 10 tagged reviews: the score is weighted toward the site average; with none, it comes from the averages of the tools we score.

Brevo is a general-purpose tool: its public review count covers every use; tagged reviews about other uses are left out of its scores.

Team size comes from tagged reviews, or from the vendor's own pages when reviews name none.

Neither is clearly higher on our grid: Brevo 7.6, HubSpot 7.3 overall. Entry prices: Brevo $9/mo, HubSpot from $7/seat /mo (billing period not stated).

Entry prices read on each vendor's public pricing page; the older of the two readings dates from Oct 5, 2026.

In depth

What separates the two, in the tagged reviews

Brevo vs HubSpot pricing: both list a Free plan, paid plans priced differently

Brevo's Free plan costs $0 and sends up to 300 emails per day once the account is approved; Starter is $9 a month billed monthly, read on Oct 5, 2026. HubSpot lists a Free plan at $0 a month for up to 2 users, and Starter starts at $7 per seat a month, billing period not stated, read on Oct 12, 2026. Brevo's plans list an email quota and HubSpot's list seats, so the page does not rank the two on price. HubSpot's Professional also requires a one-time onboarding fee of $1,500.

HubSpot's scores rest on 85 tagged reviews, Brevo's on only 2

HubSpot's ease of setup scores 6.8 on 58 tagged reviews, and its feature depth 7.9 on 80. The learning curve draws 394 negative mentions of HubSpot, among 400 mentions of the theme. Brevo has 2 tagged reviews, too few to compare a theme count or any dimension with HubSpot's, so this page names neither tool ahead on ease of setup or feature depth.

HubSpot lists deal pipelines; Brevo lists CRM sync with Salesforce and HubSpot

HubSpot lists deal pipelines, forecasting, conversation intelligence and a power dialer with voicemail drops, read on Sep 28, 2026, and its feature range draws 437 negative mentions beside 738 favourable ones. Brevo lists email, SMS, WhatsApp and push campaigns with marketing automation, and Salesforce and HubSpot as native integrations. Its Professional plan lists contact scoring and 10 seats, read on Oct 5, 2026.

Questions

Before you choose

This page reads no price by contact list size for either tool. Brevo's plans list an email quota, such as 5,000 emails a month on Starter; HubSpot's list seats and credits.

This page reads no deal pipeline for Brevo; its Professional plan lists contact scoring and 10 seats. HubSpot lists deal pipelines, read on Sep 28, 2026.

This page reads no import or migration tool from either vendor, so it cannot say what has to be rebuilt. Check on each vendor's help pages what can be exported and imported before you switch.

Brevo's plans list an email quota, such as 5,000 emails a month on Starter. HubSpot's Sales Hub plans list per-seat prices and credits; this page reads no contact-based charge.

HubSpot's ease of setup scores 6.8 on 58 tagged reviews. Brevo has 1 tagged review on setup, too few to compare, so the page names neither one easier.

This page reads no deliverability or inbox-placement figure for either tool, so it cannot say which delivers email more reliably.