Sprinklr 7.6/10 Not published Try Sprinklr
Engagement & CRM · Review

Sprinklr Review: A Customer Experience Suite at Enterprise Scale

Sprinklr fits enterprises that run social across many brands and regionsIn this Sprinklr review, no price is published on the pages checked, read on Oct 6, 2026, and no tagged review count backs the scores.

1,300+ public reviews as of Sep 2026 · same 5-dimension grid for every scored tool · Scores last recalculated on Oct 16, 2026

A general-purpose tool: the public review count covers every use; tagged reviews about other uses are left out of its scores.

Try Sprinklr See pricing

Every score on this page validated by the site owner · latest validation Oct 16, 2026 · How we score

7.6
OUR SCORE / 10
No tagged review counts: scored at the site average
engagement & crm tools we score
Not published No free trial stated
Sprinklr in three sentences

Sprinklr Social is an AI-native social media management platform, read on Sep 29, 2026, aimed at enterprises with multiple brands and regions, read on Oct 6, 2026. It lists publishing across 30+ channels, a shared engagement dashboard and approval workflows, read on Sep 29, 2026. This Sprinklr review holds no tagged review count, and no price is published on the pages checked, read on Oct 6, 2026.

▶
Demo video
Demo video · 2 min

See it before you read on

Nothing loads from the video host until you press play; the player then opens in privacy-enhanced mode.

Price

What it costs

Pricing not published. Read on the vendor pages on Oct 6, 2026.

What changed since we last lookedOnly what we read ourselves, dated
Oct 6, 2026
Prices read

No price, plan list or billing cycle on the pages checked.

Oct 16, 2026
Scores recalculated

Scores set with no tagged review counts.

Features

What you get, what you don't

Six things Sprinklr does. None of the six is missing on the vendor's pages.

Publishing30+ channelsOne publisher, channel-specific edits
Engagement inboxBuilt inComments, mentions, messages in one view
ApprovalsMulti-levelParallel paths by channel or message type
Compliance checksAI-poweredFlags language, bias and irrelevance
ReportingBuilt inPaid, owned and earned media in one dashboard
Employee advocacyBuilt inEmployees share approved content
Does it fit your stack?Read on the vendor's public pages between Sep 29 and Oct 7, 2026 · "Not published" means the vendor does not say
Integrations
What connects, and how
  • SlackNative
  • WordPressNative
  • CanvaNative
  • Adobe Experience ManagerNative
  • Google Analytics 4Native
Security & compliance
What your IT team will ask
  • Data hostedUS and Europe
  • GDPR data processing agreementAvailable
  • SOC 2 reportSOC 2 Type II
  • Single sign-onAvailable
Support
Channels, hours, and what reviewers say
  • ChannelsEmail, chat
  • HoursNot published
  • PhoneNot published
  • Tagged reviewsNone discuss support
Evidence

The data behind the score

Our five scores against the average of the tools we score.

SprinklrAverage of the tools we score
DimensionScorevs averageRead as positive
Ease of setup
8.4
0.0
None discuss it
Feature depth
7.5
0.0
None discuss it
Value for money
8.3
0.0
None discuss it
Support quality
7.3
0.0
None discuss it
Activity capture & syncCategory dimension
6.9
0.0
None discuss it

How we score

Fit

Should you buy it?

Name your dealbreaker. No profile is scored on its own yet: too few tagged reviews per profile, so the page shows the overall score.

Your dealbreaker
7.6all reviewers

Buy it if You run social for several brands or regions and want publishing across 30+ channels, approval workflows and one engagement dashboard in a single platform. Skip it if You want a price on the page, or a tool for a small team, since Sprinklr is aimed at enterprises with multiple brands and regions.

Before you signEach question comes from a weakness this page names

Questions to ask the vendor

  1. What does Sprinklr cost for our brands and regions?No price is published on the pages checked, read on Oct 6, 2026.
  2. Which Sprinklr module do we need, Social or Service?This page covers Sprinklr Social only, read on Sep 29, 2026.
  3. Which support package applies to our contract, and which channels does it list?The Bronze support package lists email and chat, read on Oct 7, 2026.
  4. What contract term applies, and how does termination work?The pages checked list no contract term, read on Oct 6, 2026; unused prepaid fees are refunded on termination for Sprinklr's breach, read on Sep 29, 2026.
Alternatives

If Sprinklr isn't it

Three tools we score in this category. Each card names where the tool is weaker. No published price, Bronze package channels and Refund terms have no card: we hold no published fact that shows another tool here does better. Click a card, or a name below, to put it next to Sprinklr.

Zendesk
If you want a customer service suite with ticketing
7.7+0.1 vs Sprinklr
Scored on 1 tagged review: weighted toward the site average
$55 /agent /mo billed annually14-day free trial
Read on the vendor's pricing page on Sep 29, 2026
  • Ticketing, messaging, live chat and voice support in one suite, read on Oct 6, 2026
  • Phone support is staffed 8am-6pm Eastern, Monday through Friday, read on Sep 29, 2026
Our review Try
Intercom
If you want a helpdesk with an AI agent built in
7.60.0 vs Sprinklr
No tagged review counts: scored at the site average
$19 /seat /mo (billing period not stated)14-day free trial
Read on the vendor's pricing page on Oct 11, 2026
  • Fin AI agent built into the helpdesk, with a shared inbox and ticketing, read on Sep 28, 2026
  • Refunds apply to Fin spend only, requested within 90 days, read on Sep 28, 2026
Our review Try
Nextiva
If you want phone, chat and ticket support
7.60.0 vs Sprinklr
No tagged review counts: scored at the site average
$23 /seat /moNo free trial stated
Read on the vendor's pricing page on Oct 6, 2026
  • Support by phone, chat and ticket, read on Sep 29, 2026
  • Core caps text messages at 100 per user a month, read on Oct 6, 2026
Our review Try
Side by side

Sprinklr vs Zendesk

Compare Sprinklr with
Sprinklr Zendesk Intercom Nextiva
Our score
7.6*
7.7*
7.6*
7.6*
Price and plan
Entry priceNot published$55 /agent /mo billed annually$19 /seat /mo (billing period not stated)$23 /seat /mo
Free planNo free plan statedNo free plan statedNo free planNo free plan stated
Free trialNo free trial stated14-day free trial14-day free trialNo free trial stated
Four dimensions, same grid
Ease of setup
8.4
8.6
8.4
8.4
Feature depth
7.5
7.8
7.5
7.5
Value for money
8.3
8.5
8.3
8.3
Support quality
7.3
7.3
7.3
7.3
Fit
IntegrationsSlack, WordPress, CanvaSlack, Salesforce, JiraSlack, Jira, SalesforceHubSpot, Salesforce, Zoho
Support channelsEmail, chatMessaging, form, phoneMessengerPhone, chat, ticket
Main strengthOmnichannel publishing with schedulingTicketing, messaging and telephonyOmnichannel inbox with AI agentBusiness calling and team messaging

Zendesk lists skills-based routing on Suite Professional, read on Sep 29, 2026.

Same five-dimension grid for every tool; the fifth dimension changes with the category and stays out of this table. Prices and integrations read on each vendor's public pages between Sep 28 and Oct 11, 2026. * Under 10 tagged reviews: the score is weighted toward the site average; with none, it is the site average.

In depth

What the vendor's pages say, in depth

Product

Sprinklr Social publishes and engages across 30+ channels

Sprinklr describes Sprinklr Social as an AI-native social media management solution, read on Sep 29, 2026. The omnichannel publisher covers 30+ channels with scheduling, read on Sep 29, 2026.

The engagement dashboard shows comments, mentions and messages in one space, with sentiment analysis and message routing, read on Sep 29, 2026. An editorial calendar covers posts, events and campaigns, read on Sep 29, 2026.

Controls

Approvals, rules and compliance flagging sit in the same platform

Multi-level and parallel approval workflows are listed, with a rule engine for message routing, responses and approvals, read on Sep 29, 2026. AI compliance flagging of posts and messages is listed, read on Oct 6, 2026.

An employee advocacy program is listed, read on Sep 29, 2026, and paid, owned and earned media can be monitored in one dashboard, read on Sep 29, 2026.

Stack

Slack, WordPress, Canva and Tableau sit among the listed integrations

The integrations page, filtered to Sprinklr Social, lists Slack, WordPress, Canva, Adobe Experience Manager, Google Analytics 4 and Tableau, read on Sep 29, 2026.

Hosting is listed in the United States and Europe, a data processing addendum is available, and SOC 2 Type II and single sign-on are listed, read on Sep 29, 2026.

Module

This page covers Sprinklr Social, not the Service module

Sprinklr Social is the module described here, taken from its social media management pages, read on Sep 29, 2026.

This page holds no fact on the Service module, so it sets no claim on it or on how the two modules are sold.

Cost

Sprinklr lists no price, and email and chat on its Bronze support package

The pages checked, read on Oct 6, 2026, show no price, plan list or billing cycle for Sprinklr. The master agreement lists unused prepaid fees as refunded on termination for Sprinklr's breach, read on Sep 29, 2026.

The Bronze support package lists email and chat as contact channels, read on Oct 7, 2026.

Questions

Before you commit

Sprinklr publishes no price: the pages checked, read on Oct 6, 2026, show no price, plan list or billing cycle, so this page holds no Sprinklr cost for a mid-size team.

This page holds no fact on how Sprinklr performs outside large enterprises, and no tagged review count to draw one from. Sprinklr is described as aimed at enterprises with multiple brands and regions, read on Oct 6, 2026.

This page holds no fact on Sprinklr rollout or ramp-up time, so it sets no claim on either. What is listed is a rule engine for message routing, responses and approvals, and multi-level approval workflows, read on Sep 29, 2026.

This page covers Sprinklr Social, described as an AI-native social media management solution, read on Sep 29, 2026. It holds no fact on the Service module, so it does not say how the two are split or sold.

Sprinklr Social lists publishing across 30+ channels, an engagement dashboard, approval workflows, an editorial calendar and an employee advocacy program, read on Sep 29, 2026. The pages checked list no contract term, read on Oct 6, 2026, so this page does not say what one contract covers.

This page holds no response-time figure for Sprinklr support. The Bronze support package lists email and chat as contact channels, read on Oct 7, 2026.

Where to go next