Mojo Dialer 6.5/10 $89/seat /mo Try Mojo Dialer
Engagement & CRM · Review

Mojo Dialer Review: Triple-Line Dialing and Who It Suits

Mojo Dialer fits real estate and insurance callers who want three linesIn this Mojo Dialer review, the main reserve is price: Price level draws 3 negative mentions, and every user also needs an Agent Access license at $10 per user a month, read between Sep 29 and Oct 6, 2026.

41 public reviews as of Sep 2026 · same 5-dimension grid for every scored tool · Scores last recalculated on Oct 16, 2026

Try Mojo Dialer See pricing

Every score on this page validated by the site owner · latest validation Oct 16, 2026 · How we score

6.5
OUR SCORE / 10
Scored on 9 tagged reviews: weighted toward the site average
engagement & crm tools we score
$89 /seat /mo Plus a required Agent Access license: $10 /seat /mo No free trial stated Read on the vendor's pricing page between Sep 29 and Oct 6, 2026
Mojo Dialer in three sentences

Mojo Dialer is a cloud power dialer with a built-in lead manager, aimed at real estate and insurance professionals. Its Triple Line Dialer dials three numbers at once and is $139 per license a month, read on Sep 29, 2026. It scores 6.5 on the 9 tagged Mojo Dialer reviews.

▶
Demo video
Demo video · 2 min

See it before you read on

Nothing loads from the video host until you press play; the player then opens in privacy-enhanced mode.

Price

What it costs

Two plans. Every figure read on the vendor's pricing page between Sep 29 and Oct 6, 2026.

Plus a required Agent Access license: $10 /seat /mo

Mojo Dialer pricing in US dollars, monthly billing
Spotted a change? Tell us
Single Line Dialer
$89 /seat /mo
Annual price not published
Choose Single Line Dialer
Triple Line Dialer
$139 /seat /mo
Annual price not published
Choose Triple Line Dialer
What changed since we last lookedOnly what we read ourselves, dated
Sep 29, 2026
Prices read

Prices read on the vendor's page: Single Line Dialer $89 and Triple Line Dialer $139 per license a month.

Oct 16, 2026
Scores recalculated

Score recalculated on 9 tagged reviews; global score 6.5.

Features

What you get, what you don't

Five things Mojo Dialer does, one it doesn't. The miss is marked because it decides for some readers.

Power dialingSingle or multi-lineUp to 300 calls per hour
Built-in CRMLead ManagerContacts, notes, groups, follow-ups
Voicemail dropBuilt inPre-recorded, delivered with a click
Call recordingPaid add-on$25 per month per agent
Caller ID reputationIncludedReputation Guard on every subscription
Text messagingNot availableDialer cannot send a text or SMS
Does it fit your stack?Read on the vendor's public pages between Sep 29 and Oct 6, 2026 · "Not published" means the vendor does not say
Integrations
What connects, and how
  • BoomtownNative
  • Real GeeksNative
  • Follow Up BossVia Zapier or API
  • MailchimpVia Zapier or API
  • ZillowVia Zapier or API
Security & compliance
What your IT team will ask
  • Data hostedNot published
  • GDPR data processing agreementNot published
  • SOC 2 reportNot published
  • Single sign-onNot published
Support
Channels, hours, and what reviewers say
  • ChannelsPhone, email, ticket
  • HoursNot published
  • Phone877-859-6656
  • Read as negative3 of 4 tagged reviews
Evidence

The data behind the score

Our five scores against the average of the tools we score.

Tagged reviews from Nov 2023 to Aug 2026
Mojo DialerAverage of the tools we score
DimensionScorevs averageRead as positive
Ease of setup
8.3
−0.1
5 of 8
Feature depth
6.7
−0.8
1 of 9
Value for money
6.9
−1.4
3 of 7
Support quality
5.8
−1.5
0 of 4
Activity capture & syncCategory dimension
5.5
−1.4
0 of 3
What reviewers talk aboutCounts are mentions as of Sep 2026
Praised most
Ease of use
4
Feature range
3
Setup
3
Help content
1
Criticised most
Price level
3
Customer support
3
Interface
2

How we score

Fit

Should you buy it?

Name your dealbreaker. No profile is scored on its own yet: too few tagged reviews per profile, so the page shows the overall score.

Your dealbreaker
6.5all reviewers

Buy it if You call real estate or insurance leads and want a built-in lead manager with a Triple Line Dialer at $139 per license a month, read on Sep 29, 2026. Skip it if You need to send texts or want a refund: the dialer has no SMS, subscriptions are non-refundable, and Billing and renewals draw 2 negative mentions.

Before you signEach question comes from a weakness this page names

Questions to ask the vendor

  1. What does a dedicated number cost on top of the dialer licenses and Agent Access?Price level draws 3 negative mentions, and the pricing page, read on Oct 6, 2026, requires Agent Access at $10 per user a month.
  2. How do I cancel from the account, and what happens to my data afterwards?The terms, read on Sep 29, 2026, do not take cancellation by phone or e-mail, and the FAQ, read on Oct 6, 2026, deletes account data 90 days after cancellation.
  3. Which CRMs connect natively, and which need Zapier or the API?Follow Up Boss, Mailchimp and Zillow connect through Zapier or the API, per the integration page read on Oct 6, 2026.
  4. How does the dialer handle dropped audio on a call?Stability draws 2 negative mentions.
Alternatives

If Mojo Dialer isn't it

Three tools we score in this category. Each card names where the tool is weaker. The highest-scored tool that covers a dealbreaker above is always among them. Price level and Data accuracy have no card: we hold no published fact that shows another tool here does better. Click a card, or a name below, to put it next to Mojo Dialer.

Nutshell
If billing and renewals are why you're leaving
8.3+1.8 vs Mojo Dialer
From $13 /seat /mo billed annually14-day free trial
Read on the vendor's pricing page on Oct 6, 2026
  • Renewal fee refunded in full within 7 days of the charge, read on Oct 6, 2026
  • Feature range draws 174 negative mentions
Our review Try
Koncert
If you want parallel dialing across more lines
8.0+1.5 vs Mojo Dialer
Quote Free trial (length not stated)
Read on the vendor's pricing page on Sep 28, 2026
  • Symphony+ runs up to 5 dialer lines, read on Sep 28, 2026; Mojo's top plan has three
  • Stability draws 12 negative mentions
Our review Try
RingCentral
If the support channels are why you're leaving
7.6+1.1 vs Mojo Dialer
Scored on 7 tagged reviews: weighted toward the site average
$30 /seat /mo14-day free trial
Read on the vendor's pricing page between Sep 29 and Oct 11, 2026
  • Live chat on top of phone and case support, read on Sep 29, 2026
  • Stability draws 2 negative mentions
Our review Try
Side by side

Mojo Dialer vs Nutshell

Compare Mojo Dialer with
Mojo Dialer Nutshell Koncert RingCentral
Our score
6.5*
8.3
8.0
7.6*
Price and plan
Entry price$89 /seat /moFrom $13 /seat /mo billed annuallyQuote$30 /seat /mo
Free planNo free plan statedNo free plan statedNo free plan statedNo free plan stated
Free trialNo free trial stated14-day free trialFree trial (length not stated)14-day free trial
Four dimensions, same grid
Ease of setup
8.3
8.7
8.8
9.0
Feature depth
6.7
7.1
7.5
7.1
Value for money
6.9
9.6
9.1
8.6
Support quality
5.8
9.3
7.8
6.7
Fit
CRM syncBoomtown, Real Geeks, Follow Up Boss, Mailchimp, Zillow, High LevelGmail, Outlook, Asana, Aircall, ActiveCampaignSalesforce, HubSpot, Outreach, SalesLoft, Slack, Gong, Apollo.ioHubSpot, Salesforce, Microsoft Teams
Support channelsPhone, email, ticketChat, AI help, emailEmail and phonePhone, chat, case
Main strengthPower dialing with lead managerSales pipeline with email syncAI parallel and power dialersCalls, video meetings and messaging

Nutshell's Pro plan includes email sequencing and 5 customizable pipelines, read on Oct 6, 2026.

Same five-dimension grid for every tool; the fifth dimension changes with the category and stays out of this table. Prices and integrations read on each vendor's public pages between Sep 28 and Oct 11, 2026. * Under 10 tagged reviews: the score is weighted toward the site average; with none, it is the site average.

In depth

What the reviews say, in depth

Value

Mojo Dialer cost: $89 or $139 per license a month, plus Agent Access

Single Line Dialer is $89 per license a month and Triple Line Dialer is $139 per license a month, on monthly billing, read on the vendor's pricing page on Sep 29, 2026. Every user also needs an Agent Access license at $10 per user a month, read on Oct 6, 2026.

Each agent who dials simultaneously needs their own dialer license, read on Oct 6, 2026. Call recording is a paid add-on at $25 per month per agent, read on Sep 29, 2026.

Dialing

The Triple Line Dialer dials three numbers at once

The pricing page read on Sep 29, 2026 describes the Triple Line Dialer as dialing up to three numbers simultaneously, at up to 300 calls per hour. The Single Line Dialer uses one outbound line.

The vendor's pages read on Sep 29, 2026 list a pre-recorded voicemail drop delivered with a click and Do Not Call list scrubbing against the U.S. Federal registry for call lists Mojo sources.

Fit

The vendor aims Mojo Dialer at real estate and insurance

The home page, read on Oct 6, 2026, names real estate and insurance professionals as its audience. The integration page, read on Sep 29, 2026, lists Boomtown and Real Geeks as native integrations.

Follow Up Boss, Mailchimp and Zillow connect through Zapier or the API, per the integration page read on Oct 6, 2026. The home page, read on Sep 29, 2026, also names solo users and sales teams.

Support

Support is by phone, email and ticket, and draws 3 negative mentions

The FAQ, read on Oct 6, 2026, lists support by phone, email and a ticketing system, and the terms, read on Sep 29, 2026, give a toll-free number. Customer support draws 3 negative mentions and no favourable mention.

The terms, read on Sep 29, 2026, say cancellation is done from the account, not by phone or e-mail. The FAQ, read on Oct 6, 2026, says account data is deleted 90 days after cancellation.

Contract

Plans are month to month, and subscriptions are non-refundable

The FAQ, read on Oct 6, 2026, says subscriptions are prepaid monthly, with no long-term contracts or commitments.

The terms, read on Sep 29, 2026, say all subscriptions are pre-paid and non-refundable. Billing and renewals draw 2 negative mentions.

Questions

Before you commit

Single Line Dialer is $89 and Triple Line Dialer $139 per license a month, read on Sep 29, 2026, plus Agent Access at $10 per user a month, read on Oct 6, 2026. This review does not cover a dedicated number fee, so ask the vendor for it.

The home page, read on Oct 6, 2026, names real estate and insurance professionals as its audience, and the home page read on Sep 29, 2026 also names solo users and sales teams. This review does not compare it with dialers built for B2B software sales.

The pricing page, read on Sep 29, 2026, says the Triple Line Dialer dials up to three numbers simultaneously, at up to 300 calls per hour. That is the vendor's stated ceiling, not a measured rate.

Follow Up Boss connects through Zapier or the API, read on Oct 6, 2026. Boomtown and Real Geeks are listed as native integrations, read on Sep 29, 2026.

No Mojo Dialer free trial is stated on the pricing page or the FAQ, read on Sep 29, 2026. Subscriptions are pre-paid and non-refundable, per the terms read on the same date.

Stability draws 2 negative mentions, and this review does not break down which faults they describe.

Where to go next

Affiliate linksThis page contains affiliate links: some vendors pay us a commission when you subscribe through their Try button. Scores come from public user reviews, on the same grid for every scored tool. Affiliate disclosure