Lindy Review: A General Agent Pointed at Sales Work
Lindy fits Slack-based teams that want one shared AI teammateIn this Lindy review, plan credits reset each billing cycle and do not roll over, read on Sep 29, 2026; Plus is $29.99 per user a month, billing period not stated.
Every score on this page validated by the site owner · latest validation Oct 16, 2026 · How we score
Lindy in three sentences
The Lindy AI tool is an AI teammate that works in Slack and your connected tools, read on Sep 29, 2026. Plus is $29.99 per user a month with 3k credits, billing period not stated, read on Oct 5, 2026. This Lindy review holds no tagged review count.
See it before you read on
Nothing loads from the video host until you press play; the player then opens in privacy-enhanced mode.
What it costs
Four plans. Every figure read on the vendor's pricing page between Sep 29 and Oct 5, 2026.
≈ marks our US dollar conversion at European Central Bank euro reference rates of Sep 30, 2026.
Spotted a change? Tell us
- Credits / user / mo
- 3k
- Connected inboxes
- 2
- Credits / user / mo
- 15k
- Connected inboxes
- 3
- Credits / user / mo
- 35k
- Connected inboxes
- 5
- Credits / user / mo
- Not published
- Connected inboxes
- 5
Prices read on the pricing page: Plus $29.99, Pro $99.99, Max $199.99 per user a month, billing period not stated.
Scores set with no tagged review counts.
What you get, what you don't
Six things Lindy does. None of the six is missing on the vendor's pages.
- SlackNative
- GmailNative
- HubSpotNative
- SalesforceNative
- NotionNative
- Data hostedNot published
- GDPR data processing agreementNot published
- SOC 2 reportSOC 2 Type II
- Single sign-onEnterprise plan
- ChannelsEmail
- HoursNot published
- PhoneNot published
- Tagged reviewsNone discuss support
The data behind the score
Our five scores against the average of the tools we score.
Should you buy it?
Name your dealbreaker. No profile is scored on its own yet: too few tagged reviews per profile, so the page shows the overall score.
Buy it if You want a shared AI teammate in Slack, with Plus at $29.99 per user a month, billing period not stated. Skip it if You need unused credits to roll over, or a refund: Plus includes 3k credits that reset each billing cycle.
Plan credits reset every billing cycle Plan credits reset each billing cycle and do not roll over, read on Sep 29, 2026. Artisan covers it
Extra credits come in 1,000-credit blocks Extra credits are sold at $10 per 1,000, in 1,000-credit blocks, read on Sep 29, 2026. We hold no published fact that shows another tool here does better.
All purchases are non-refundable The terms state that all purchases are non-refundable, read on Sep 29, 2026. PitchMonster covers it
Questions to ask the vendor
- Which billing period applies to the Plus, Pro and Max prices?The pricing page shows per-month prices and states no billing period, read on Oct 5, 2026.
- Can unused plan credits carry over, for example on the Pro plan?Plan credits reset each billing cycle and do not roll over, read on Sep 29, 2026.
- How many Plus credits does a daily inbox agent use up?Plus lists 3k credits per user a month, read on Oct 5, 2026.
- Is any refund possible after a mistaken purchase?The terms state that all purchases are non-refundable, read on Sep 29, 2026.
If Lindy isn't it
Three tools we score in this category. Each card names where the tool is weaker. The highest-scored tool that covers a dealbreaker above is always among them. Extra credit blocks has no card: we hold no published fact that shows another tool here does better. Click a card, or a name below, to put it next to Lindy.

- Refund within 14 days of purchase, read on Sep 29, 2026
- Setup draws 1 negative mention in its reviews

- Self-hosting is free on the Community edition, read on Sep 29, 2026
- Learning curve draws 1 negative mention in its reviews

- Monthly plans carry unused credits over one billing period, read on Sep 29, 2026
- Output quality draws 4 negative mentions in its reviews
Lindy vs PitchMonsterthe three alternatives
Lindy |
PitchMonster |
n8n |
Artisan |
|
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Our score | 7.6* | 8.2 | 7.9* | 7.8* |
| Price and plan | ||||
| Entry price | $29.99 /seat /mo (billing period not stated) | Quote | ≈ $27 (€24) /mo | $280 /mo |
| Free plan | No free plan stated | No free plan stated | Free plan | Free plan |
| Free trial | 7-day free trial | Free trial (length not stated) | 14-day free trial | Free trial (length not stated) |
| Four dimensions, same grid | ||||
| Ease of setup | 8.4 | 8.2 | 8.4 | 8.2 |
| Feature depth | 7.5 | 7.6 | 7.7 | 7.2 |
| Value for money | 8.3 | 9.5 | 8.6 | 9.0 |
| Support quality | 7.3 | 8.6 | 7.6 | 8.1 |
| Fit | ||||
| SOC 2 | SOC 2 Type II | Completed | SOC 2 audited | SOC 2 Type II |
| Support channels | Chat and email | Email tickets (eligible plans) | Email and contact form | |
| Main strength | Slack-native teammate in threads | Role-plays with AI Coach debriefs | AI agents inside workflows | Autonomous AI BDR agent |
PitchMonster describes itself as an AI sales role-play and coaching platform for B2B sales teams, read on Sep 29, 2026.
n8n counts executions per full workflow run, and its Cloud trial is capped at 1,000 executions, read on Sep 29, 2026.
Artisan describes an AI BDR agent that finds leads, sends outreach and books meetings, read on Sep 29, 2026.
SOC 2 listed, read on Sep 29, 2026: Lindy SOC 2 Type II; Artisan SOC 2 Type II; PitchMonster completed; n8n SOC 2 audited.
Same five-dimension grid for every tool; the fifth dimension changes with the category and stays out of this table. Prices and integrations read on each vendor's public pages between Sep 29 and Oct 5, 2026. ≈ marks our US dollar conversion at European Central Bank euro reference rates of Sep 30, 2026. * Under 10 tagged reviews: the score is weighted toward the site average; with none, it is the site average. Some of these prices have not been read again for 6 months. Check the vendors' pages before you buy.
What the vendor's pages say, in depth
Lindy sits beside Zapier, n8n and Make
Lindy is an AI teammate that works in Slack and your connected tools. Zapier is an automation platform that connects apps and runs workflows, n8n an AI agent and workflow builder, self-hosted or cloud, and Make a visual AI automation platform, all read on Sep 29, 2026.
Each counts its allowance in its own unit: Lindy lists credits per user a month, Zapier tasks, and n8n workflow executions, read between Sep 29 and Oct 5, 2026. This page therefore draws no comparison between their allowances.
Lindy lists inbox, meetings and CRM updates
Lindy lists inbox management with replies drafted in your voice, meeting recording and notes, and scheduled routines, read on Sep 29, 2026. It also lists CRM updates, building reports and updating your CRM, with HubSpot and Salesforce among its native integrations, read on Sep 29, 2026.
Computer use is listed on Pro and Max, read on Oct 5, 2026.
Plus is $29.99 per user a month
Plus is $29.99 per user a month with 3k credits, Pro is $99.99 with 15k credits and Max is $199.99 with 35k credits, billing period not stated. Enterprise is quote-only and lists HIPAA compliance with a signed BAA, audit logs and dedicated support. All of it was read between Sep 29 and Oct 5, 2026.
Connected inboxes rise with the plan: 2 on Plus, 3 on Pro and 5 on Max, read on Sep 29, 2026. Live onboarding is listed on Pro and up, read on Sep 29, 2026.
Lindy gives Slack teammates a 7-day trial
Lindy gives new teammates who join through Slack a 7-day free trial before the seat is billed, read on Oct 5, 2026. The billing help page words it as the first week free, read on Sep 29, 2026.
Cancellation takes effect at the end of the paid term, read on Sep 29, 2026.
Lindy lists SOC 2 Type II and Enterprise SSO
Lindy lists SOC 2 Type II on its security page and SSO on the Enterprise plan, read on Sep 29, 2026.
Support is listed as email, read on Sep 29, 2026.
Before you commit
Plus is $29.99 per user a month, Pro is $99.99 and Max is $199.99, billing period not stated, read on Oct 5, 2026; Enterprise is quote-only. This page holds no fact on how far free credits go, so it sets no claim on it.
Plus includes 3k credits per user a month, Pro 15k and Max 35k, read between Sep 29 and Oct 5, 2026. Plan credits reset each billing cycle and do not roll over, and extra credits are sold at $10 per 1,000, in 1,000-credit blocks, read on Sep 29, 2026.
Lindy lists inbox management with replies drafted in your voice, meeting recording and notes, and Google Calendar as a native integration, read on Sep 29, 2026. This page holds no fact on how reliably agents handle them, so it sets no claim on reliability.
Zapier lists multi-step Zap workflows with Filters and Paths, read on Sep 29, 2026. Lindy lists a Slack-native teammate, scheduled routines and MCP support, read on Sep 29, 2026. Lindy counts credits per user and Zapier counts tasks, so this page draws no comparison between their allowances.
Live onboarding is listed on Pro and up, and Enterprise lists onboarding and enablement, read on Sep 29, 2026. This page holds no fact on how long teaching Lindy takes, so it sets no claim on a duration.
Lindy lists Slack, Gmail, HubSpot, Salesforce, Notion, LinkedIn and Google Calendar as native integrations, read between Sep 29 and Oct 5, 2026. It also lists MCP support, so any MCP server your team runs plugs in, read on Sep 29, 2026.
Affiliate linksThis page contains affiliate links: some vendors pay us a commission when you subscribe through their Try button. Scores come from public user reviews, on the same grid for every scored tool. Affiliate disclosure