LeadGenius 7.7/10 $0.35/record (usage-based) Try LeadGenius
Lead Databases · Review

LeadGenius Review: Researched Data Instead of a Database

LeadGenius fits teams that buy researched contact records by the recordIn this LeadGenius review, both record products list global regions excluding APJ, at $0.35 per record for On-Demand Records and $0.75 per record for Precision Records, read on Oct 3, 2026.

17 public reviews as of Sep 2026 · same 5-dimension grid for every scored tool · Scores last recalculated on Oct 16, 2026

Try LeadGenius See pricing

Every score on this page validated by the site owner · latest validation Oct 16, 2026 · How we score

7.7
OUR SCORE / 10
No tagged review counts: scored at the site average
lead databases tools we score
$0.35 /record (usage-based) No free trial stated Read on the vendor's pricing page on Oct 3, 2026
LeadGenius in three sentences

LeadGenius is a B2B contact intelligence data provider that combines AI with human-in-the-loop research, per its homepage read on Sep 26, 2026. It sells records by the record: On-Demand Records at $0.35 per record and Precision Records at $0.75 per record, read on Oct 3, 2026. No tagged review counts exist for it, so this LeadGenius review states the vendor's facts and sets no sentiment claim.

▶
Demo video
Demo video · 1 min

See it before you read on

Nothing loads from the video host until you press play; the player then opens in privacy-enhanced mode.

Price

What it costs

Two plans. Every figure read on the vendor's pricing page on Oct 3, 2026.

LeadGenius pricing in US dollars
Spotted a change? Tell us
On-Demand Records - Global
$0.35 /record (usage-based)
Choose On-Demand Records - Global
Precision Records - Global
$0.75 /record (usage-based)
Choose Precision Records - Global
What changed since we last lookedOnly what we read ourselves, dated
Oct 3, 2026
Prices read

Prices read on the vendor's page: $0.35 and $0.75 per record.

Oct 16, 2026
Scores recalculated

Scores set with no tagged review counts; global score 7.7.

Features

What you get, what you don't

Six things LeadGenius does. None of the six is missing on the vendor's pages.

Data refreshDaily to monthlyTriggered updates also available
Compliance configBuilt inMatrix covers GDPR, LGPD, consent and suppression
Global coverage37 countriesNative-language research teams
Person verificationHuman-in-the-loopChecked against profiles and speaker rosters
APIREST, 50 req/minUp to 200 records per request
Delivery modelDedicated podResearchers, QA, engineers, program managers
Does it fit your stack?Read on the vendor's public pages between Sep 26 and Oct 3, 2026 · "Not published" means the vendor does not say
Integrations
What connects, and how
  • Marketo (Adobe Marketo Engage)Native
  • SalesforceNative
  • HubSpotNative
  • ZapierNative
  • OutreachNative
Security & compliance
What your IT team will ask
  • Data hostedNot published
  • GDPR data processing agreementNot published
  • SOC 2 reportNot published
  • Single sign-onNot published
Support
Channels, hours, and what reviewers say
  • ChannelsEmail
  • HoursNot published
  • PhoneNot published
  • Tagged reviewsNone discuss support
Evidence

The data behind the score

Our five scores against the average of the tools we score.

LeadGeniusAverage of the tools we score
DimensionScorevs averageRead as positive
Ease of setup
8.4
0.0
None discuss it
Feature depth
7.5
0.0
None discuss it
Value for money
8.3
0.0
None discuss it
Support quality
7.3
0.0
None discuss it
Data qualityCategory dimension
7.1
0.0
None discuss it

How we score

Fit

Should you buy it?

Name your dealbreaker. No profile is scored on its own yet: too few tagged reviews per profile, so the page shows the overall score.

Your dealbreaker
7.7all reviewers

Buy it if You want 22 standard account and contact data points per record, with humans in the loop on Precision Records, and an API limit of 50 requests per minute. Skip it if You need records for APJ, a monthly price, or an API above 50 requests per minute.

Before you signEach question comes from a weakness this page names

Questions to ask the vendor

  1. Can APJ records be ordered, and at what rate per record?Both record products list global regions excluding APJ, read on Oct 3, 2026.
  2. Is there a minimum order or commitment on a record purchase?No minimum commitment was found on the vendor's pages read on Oct 3, 2026.
  3. How long does a Precision Records request take compared with On-Demand?On-Demand Records lists real-time delivery, read on Oct 3, 2026, and this page holds no turnaround for Precision Records.
  4. What accuracy does Precision Records reach on a campaign?Precision Records lists human verification for campaigns where accuracy moves the number, read on Oct 3, 2026, and this page holds no accuracy figure.
Alternatives

If LeadGenius isn't it

Three tools we score in this category. Each card names where the tool is weaker. Per-record pricing, API rate limit and APJ not covered have no card: we hold no published fact that shows another tool here does better. Click a card, or a name below, to put it next to LeadGenius.

Tomba
If you want email verification built in beside a phone finder
8.6+0.9 vs LeadGenius
$89 /moNo free trial stated
Read on the vendor's pricing page on Oct 3, 2026
  • Email verification built in, plus a phone finder
  • Free plan and trial draws 3 negative mentions in its reviews
Our review Try
Cognism
If you want on-demand mobile verification
8.1+0.4 vs LeadGenius
Quote No free trial stated
Read on the vendor's pricing page on Sep 25, 2026
  • On-demand mobile verification on the Pro plan
  • Data accuracy draws 107 negative mentions in its reviews
Our review Try
SalesIntel
If you want buying signals beside contact data
7.2−0.5 vs LeadGenius
Quote Free trial (length not stated)
Read on the vendor's pricing page on Sep 26, 2026
  • Buying signals from Bombora and PredictiveIntent
  • Data accuracy draws 42 negative mentions in its reviews
Our review Try
Side by side

LeadGenius vs Tomba

Compare LeadGenius with
LeadGenius Tomba Cognism SalesIntel
Our score
7.7*
8.6
8.1
7.2
Price and plan
Entry price$0.35 /record (usage-based)$89 /moQuoteQuote
Free planNo free plan statedFree planNo free plan statedNo free plan stated
Free trialNo free trial statedNo free trial statedNo free trial statedFree trial (length not stated)
Four dimensions, same grid
Ease of setup
8.4
9.3
9.4
8.9
Feature depth
7.5
8.6
7.6
7.6
Value for money
8.3
7.6
9.6
7.7
Support quality
7.3
7.9
8.4
7.9
Fit
IntegrationsMarketo, Salesforce, HubSpot, Zapier, OutreachHubSpot, PipedriveSalesforce, HubSpot, PipedriveSalesforce, HubSpot
Support channelsEmailChat, emailNot publishedEmail, chat and phone
Main strengthHuman-in-the-loop contact verificationEmail finder with verificationAI account researchNative CRM sync

Tomba lists a REST API with 10 SDKs and CRM sync with HubSpot and Pipedrive, read on Oct 3, 2026.

Same five-dimension grid for every tool; the fifth dimension changes with the category and stays out of this table. Prices and integrations read on each vendor's public pages between Sep 25 and Oct 4, 2026. * Under 10 tagged reviews: the score is weighted toward the site average; with none, it is the site average.

In depth

What the vendor's pages say, in depth

Research

LeadGenius pairs AI with human research and checks people against public profiles

The vendor describes B2B contact intelligence powered by AI plus human-in-the-loop research, read on Sep 26, 2026. Person verification is human-in-the-loop, checked against professional profiles, speaker rosters and authored content, read on Sep 26, 2026.

Solution pages are listed for Contact Behavioral Intel, Advanced Contact Tags, Contact Social Tracking and Contact Monitoring, read on Sep 26, 2026. Contact Monitoring tracks role moves, promotions and champion shifts to keep data fresh.

Pricing

LeadGenius pricing is a rate per record, not a seat or monthly price

LeadGenius pricing lists On-Demand Records at $0.35 per record and Precision Records at $0.75 per record, read on Oct 3, 2026. The vendor's page describes paying per record delivered, scoped to the campaign's filters and fields, read on Oct 3, 2026.

No monthly price, quota, minimum commitment or refund term was found on the vendor's pages read on Oct 3, 2026, so this page calculates no campaign total.

Records

Both record products carry 22 standard data points, and Precision adds human checks

On-Demand Records lists 22 standard account and contact data points as technology-only net-new or enrichment, with real-time delivery, read on Oct 3, 2026. Precision Records lists the same 22 data points, with technology plus humans in the loop, read on Oct 3, 2026.

The vendor words the Precision step as verification for the campaigns where accuracy moves the number, read on Oct 3, 2026. This page holds no accuracy figure for either product.

Coverage

LeadGenius lists 37 countries and native-language research teams

The vendor lists activity in 37 countries with native-language research teams, read on Oct 3, 2026. Both record products are listed for global regions excluding APJ, read on Oct 3, 2026.

The compliance configuration is a matrix covering GDPR, LGPD, consent and suppression, read on Sep 26, 2026. This page holds no coverage figure for any single region.

Delivery

Records arrive through a REST API limited to 50 requests per minute, or native links

The public API is RESTful, with a rate limit of 50 requests per minute and up to 200 records per request, read on Oct 3, 2026. Data refresh runs daily, weekly, monthly or on triggered updates, read on Oct 3, 2026.

Native integrations are listed for Marketo, Salesforce, HubSpot, Zapier and Outreach, read between Sep 26 and Oct 3, 2026. Every enterprise engagement comes with a dedicated pod of researchers, QA, engineers and program managers, read on Oct 3, 2026.

Questions

Before you commit

The vendor lists $0.35 per record for On-Demand Records and $0.75 per record for Precision Records, read on Oct 3, 2026. No monthly price or minimum commitment was found on its pages, and this page calculates no total for a campaign.

On-Demand Records lists real-time delivery, read on Oct 3, 2026. This page holds no turnaround time for a custom request or for Precision Records, so it sets none.

This page holds no accuracy figure for LeadGenius or for any self-serve database, and no tagged review counts to draw one from. What the vendor lists is human-in-the-loop person verification, checked against professional profiles, speaker rosters and authored content, read on Sep 26, 2026.

The vendor lists activity in 37 countries with native-language research teams, read on Oct 3, 2026, and a compliance matrix covering GDPR and LGPD, read on Sep 26, 2026. This page holds no coverage figure for EMEA or LATAM, so it sets no verdict on either region.

The vendor says it is built for MOPs, SOPs and RevOps, read on Oct 3, 2026, and lists a dedicated pod for every enterprise engagement, read on Oct 3, 2026. No minimum commitment was found on its pages, and this page holds no contract length.

LeadGenius lists real-time delivery for On-Demand Records and an API limit of 50 requests per minute with up to 200 records per request, read on Oct 3, 2026. The alternatives on this page are compared on their own listed facts, and this page holds no export speed for any of them.

Where to go next

Affiliate linksThis page contains affiliate links: some vendors pay us a commission when you subscribe through their Try button. Scores come from public user reviews, on the same grid for every scored tool. Affiliate disclosure