involve.me Review: Interactive Forms That Qualify Before the Call
involve.me fits high-value sellers who want quiz funnels with a built-in CRMIn this involve.me review, 28 tagged reviews carry the scores, and help content and integrations draw 2 negative mentions each.
Every score on this page validated by the site owner · latest validation Oct 16, 2026 · How we score
involve.me in three sentences
involve.me is an AI quiz funnel builder with built-in CRM and email automation, read on Sep 29, 2026. Scores rest on 28 tagged reviews, and feature range has 13 favourable mentions, against 2 negative mentions each for help content and integrations. The pricing page lists Start at $49 a month, billed monthly, read on Sep 29, 2026.
See it before you read on
Nothing loads from the video host until you press play; the player then opens in privacy-enhanced mode.
What it costs
Four plans. Every figure read on the vendor's pricing page between Sep 29 and Oct 5, 2026.
Spotted a change? Tell us
- Live funnels
- Custom
- Users included
- Custom
Pricing page read: Start at $49 a month, billed monthly, or $29 a month, billed annually.
Scores calculated on 28 tagged reviews; global score 8.0.
What you get, what you don't
Four things involve.me does, two it doesn't. The misses are marked because they decide for some readers.
- HubSpotNative
- SalesforceNative
- PipedriveNative
- OutreachNative
- SalesloftNative
- Data hostedGermany
- GDPR data processing agreementAvailable
- SOC 2 reportSOC 2 Type 2
- Single sign-onEnterprise plan
- ChannelsChat, email, web form
- HoursNot published
- PhoneNot published
- Read as negative3 of 9 tagged reviews
The data behind the score
Our five scores against the average of the tools we score.
Should you buy it?
Name your dealbreaker. No profile is scored on its own yet: too few tagged reviews per profile, so the page shows the overall score.
Buy it if You want quiz funnels that feed a built-in CRM and email sequences. Skip it if You need more than 3 live funnels or 1 user: Start lists both limits, read on Sep 29, 2026.
Help content draws negative mentions only Help content draws 2 negative mentions and no favourable one in tagged reviews from Nov 2024 to Sep 2026. We hold no published fact that shows another tool here does better.
Integrations draw more negative than favourable mentions Integrations draw 2 negative mentions and 1 favourable one in tagged reviews from Nov 2024 to Sep 2026. We hold no published fact that shows another tool here does better.
The 14-day trial caps visits, contacts and emails involve.me's 14-day trial lists 1,000 funnel visits, 100 contacts collected and 50 emails sent per month, read on Sep 29, 2026. We hold no published fact that shows another tool here does better.
Questions to ask the vendor
- Does the involve.me trial limit of 100 contacts collected apply to every plan I test?Trial limits: 1,000 funnel visits, 100 contacts, 50 emails a month, Sep 29, 2026.
- What happens to a live funnel when the plan's funnel limit is reached?Start lists 3 live funnels and Grow 5, read on Sep 29, 2026.
- Can a second teammate work on Start without moving to Grow?Start lists 1 user included and Grow 2, read on Sep 29, 2026.
- What billing period applies to the Enterprise price listed from $499 a month?Enterprise lists a price from $499 a month, billing period not stated, Oct 5, 2026.
- Which help articles cover connecting a CRM such as HubSpot or Salesforce?Help content draws 2 negative mentions in tagged reviews through Sep 2026.
If involve.me isn't it
Three tools we score in this category. Each card names where the tool is weaker. Help content, Integrations and Trial cap have no card: we hold no published fact that shows another tool here does better. Click a card, or a name below, to put it next to involve.me.

- Lists person-level website visitor identification, read on Sep 29, 2026
- Integrations draw 6 negative mentions in Warmly's tagged reviews

- Lists personalized video with text to speech, read on Sep 29, 2026
- Learning curve draws 2 negative mentions in Hyperise's tagged reviews

- Free plan lists Tables and Forms, read on Sep 29, 2026
- Price level draws 6 negative mentions in Zapier's tagged reviews
involve.me vs Warmlythe three alternatives
involve.me |
Warmly |
Hyperise |
Zapier |
|
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Our score | 8.0 | 8.1 | 7.5* | 6.5 |
| Price and plan | ||||
| Entry price | $49 /mo | From $10,000 /yr | $69 /seat /mo | From $29.99 /mo |
| Free plan | Free plan | No free plan stated | No free plan stated | Free plan |
| Free trial | 14-day free trial | Free trial (length not stated) | 14-day free trial | 14-day free trial |
| Four dimensions, same grid | ||||
| Ease of setup | 8.6 | 8.6 | 8.2* | 6.7 |
| Feature depth | 9.0 | 8.6 | 8.4* | 8.0 |
| Value for money | 8.7 | 9.5 | 7.6* | 6.5 |
| Support quality | 7.1 | 8.5 | 7.6* | 5.8 |
| Fit | ||||
| Refunds | Non-refundable, with exceptions | No refunds on early termination | No refunds for unused months | All purchases non-refundable |
| Card for trial | Payment details required | No credit card required | No card needed | No credit card required |
| Main strength | Quiz and calculator funnel builder | Person-level visitor identification | Image, video and website personalization | Multi-step workflows across apps |
Warmly scores 8.1 on 17 tagged reviews. It lists lead routing by CRM ownership, territory and segment, read on Oct 5, 2026.
Hyperise scores 7.5 on 7 tagged reviews. Images stop personalizing when views run out, read on Sep 29, 2026.
Zapier scores 6.5 on 15 tagged reviews. Zaps pause at the task limit when pay-per-task billing is off, read on Sep 29, 2026.
Read between Sep 29 and Oct 5, 2026: involve.me cancels at the end of the billing period; Warmly lists no refunds on early termination, Hyperise none for unused months, Zapier none on any purchase.
Same five-dimension grid for every tool; the fifth dimension changes with the category and stays out of this table. Prices and integrations read on each vendor's public pages between Sep 29 and Oct 5, 2026. * Under 10 tagged reviews: the score is weighted toward the site average; with none, it comes from the averages of the tools we score. Some of these prices have not been read again for 6 months. Check the vendors' pages before you buy.
What the reviews say, in depth
Ease of setup scores 8.6 on 10 tagged reviews
Ease of setup scores 8.6 on 10 tagged reviews, and ease of use has 4 favourable mentions. Learning curve draws 1 negative mention and no favourable one. The features page lists an AI Agent that builds and edits funnels through chat, read on Sep 29, 2026.
The funnel builder covers quizzes, calculators, forms and landing pages, by chat with the AI Agent or by drag and drop, read on Sep 29, 2026.
Funnels score leads, branch emails and keep a CRM
Feature depth scores 9.0 on 24 tagged reviews, and feature range has 13 favourable mentions. The features page lists lead scoring that routes lead types to different outcome pages, read on Sep 29, 2026, and email sequences that branch on answers, scores, opens and clicks, read on Oct 5, 2026.
The built-in CRM keeps a contact record for every lead, read on Sep 29, 2026. Calculators come with an AI formula generator, read on Oct 5, 2026. Scale lists A/B testing of funnels, read on Sep 29, 2026.
Value for money scores 8.7 on 14 tagged reviews
Value for money scores 8.7 on 14 tagged reviews, and price level has 2 favourable mentions and 1 negative one. The pricing page lists Start at $49 a month, billed monthly, or $29 a month, billed annually. Grow is $99 a month, billed monthly, or $69 a month, billed annually. Scale is $199 a month, billed monthly, or $139 a month, billed annually. All read on Sep 29, 2026.
Enterprise lists a price from $499 a month, billing period not stated, read on Oct 5, 2026. Cancelling takes effect at the end of the billing period, and fees are non-refundable except as the Terms provide or the law requires, read on Oct 5, 2026. Any involve.me alternative needs the same tier and billing cycle to compare.
Support is reachable by chat, email and web form
Support quality scores 7.1 on 9 tagged reviews, and customer support has 3 favourable mentions and 1 negative one. The support article lists chat, email and a web form, read on Sep 29, 2026.
Phone support and opening hours are not published, read on Sep 29, 2026.
Hosting is in Germany and SOC 2 is listed
The subprocessor list gives Germany as the data location of the hosting infrastructure, read on Oct 5, 2026. The pricing page states SOC 2 Type 2 audited, and the data processing page offers a DPA download, both read on Sep 29, 2026.
Single sign-on needs the bespoke Enterprise plan, read on Sep 29, 2026.
Before you commit
The pricing page mentions a Free plan, read on Sep 29, 2026, but this page does not record its limits. The first paid tier is Start, at $49 a month, billed monthly, with 3 live funnels and 1 user.
The features page lists lead scoring with weighted answers, thresholds and routing, read on Sep 29, 2026. Its formula builder handles nested conditionals and multi-variable formulas, and email sequences branch on scores, read on Oct 5, 2026.
The involve.me integrations page lists HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive, Outreach, Salesloft, Mailchimp, ActiveCampaign and Slack, read on Sep 29, 2026. Grow lists HubSpot and Klaviyo integrations, and Scale lists Salesforce and webhooks.
This page cannot confirm an involve.me google sheets integration: Google Sheets is not among the integrations listed here, and a missing entry is not a no. The site lists Zapier, Make and webhooks for other apps, read on Oct 5, 2026.
This page does not rank involve.me for low-ticket products. The home page addresses sellers of high-value services and products, read on Sep 29, 2026, and Start is $49 a month, billed monthly.
This page does not cover payment collection, so confirm it on the features page before you plan a paid funnel. The funnel builder is listed for quizzes, calculators, forms and landing pages, read on Sep 29, 2026.
Affiliate linksThis page contains affiliate links: some vendors pay us a commission when you subscribe through their Try button. Scores come from public user reviews, on the same grid for every scored tool. Affiliate disclosure