InfraForge Review: Provisioning Domains and Inboxes at Scale
Infraforge suits cold-email teams that want domains and mailboxes with dedicated IPsIn this Infraforge review, price level draws 2 negative mentions, and integrations draw 2.
Every score on this page validated by the site owner · latest validation Oct 16, 2026 · How we score
Infraforge in three sentences
Infraforge is private email infrastructure for cold outreach, with dedicated IPs, per its home page read on Sep 26, 2026. Scores rest on 17 tagged reviews, and ease of setup scores 8.8 on the 12 that discuss it. Price level draws 2 negative mentions.
See it before you read on
Nothing loads from the video host until you press play; the player then opens in privacy-enhanced mode.
What it costs
One plan. Every figure read on the vendor's pricing page on Oct 4, 2026.
Spotted a change? Tell us
Prices read on the vendor's page: $4 per mailbox a month, billing period not stated; 25 mailboxes at $83 a month billed yearly.
Scores calculated on 17 tagged reviews; global score 7.6.
What you get, what you don't
Five things Infraforge does, one it doesn't. The miss is marked because it decides for some readers.
- SalesforgeNative
- Data hostedNot published
- GDPR data processing agreementNot published
- SOC 2 reportNot published
- Single sign-onNot published
- ChannelsChat and email
- Hours24h/day, 5 days/week
- PhoneNot published
- Read as negative3 of 4 tagged reviews
The data behind the score
Our five scores against the average of the tools we score.
Should you buy it?
Name your dealbreaker. No profile is scored on its own yet: too few tagged reviews per profile, so the page shows the overall score.
Buy it if You want cold-email mailboxes, each with a dedicated IP, and domains set up for you. Skip it if You need a free trial or a refund on prepaid fees, or you put price level and integrations first.
Integrations draw 2 negative mentions Integrations have 2 mentions, both negative; the home page lists Salesforge as a native integration, read on Sep 26, 2026. We hold no published fact that shows another tool here does better.
Cancellation and exports draw 2 negative mentions Cancellation and exports have 2 mentions, both negative; the terms refund no prepaid fees, read on Sep 26, 2026. Premium Inboxes covers it
Price level draws 2 negative mentions Price level draws 2 negative mentions among 3, and 5 of the 12 tagged reviews that discuss value read as favourable; the pricing page sells a minimum of 10 mailbox slots, read on Oct 4, 2026. Premium Inboxes covers it
Questions to ask the vendor
- Is the dedicated IP included in the per-mailbox price?The home page lists a dedicated IP per mailbox and additional IPs for purchase, read on Oct 4, 2026.
- What happens to prepaid mailbox months I stop using?The terms refund no prepaid fees; cancellation and exports draw 2 negative mentions.
- How is the minimum of 10 mailbox slots counted if I use fewer?The pricing page sells a minimum of 10 mailbox slots; price level draws 2 negative mentions.
- Which sending tools besides Salesforge connect natively?Integrations draw 2 negative mentions; the home page lists Salesforge as a native integration, read on Sep 26, 2026.
If Infraforge isn't it
Three tools we score in this category. Each covers a dealbreaker above, and the highest-scored tool that covers a dealbreaker is always among them. Integrations has no card: we hold no published fact that shows another tool here does better. Click a card, or a name below, to put it next to Infraforge.

- $3.50 per inbox a month; 7-day refund if unused, read between Sep 27 and Oct 4, 2026
- Does not sell domains; Infraforge sells them at $14 per domain per year

- Refund of the last paid month if unused, read on Oct 4, 2026
- Billing and renewals draw 2 negative mentions

- 30-day refund of a first ZeroBounce ONE payment, under conditions, read on Oct 4, 2026
- Price level draws 170 negative mentions
Infraforge vs Premium Inboxesthe three alternatives
Infraforge |
Premium Inboxes |
GlockApps |
ZeroBounce |
|
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Our score | 7.6 | 9.5 | 8.7 | 8.7 |
| Price and plan | ||||
| Entry price | $4 /mailbox /mo (billing period not stated) | $3.50 /inbox /mo | $85 /mo | $99 /mo |
| Free plan | No free plan stated | No free plan stated | Free plan | Free plan |
| Free trial | No free trial | No free trial stated | No free trial stated | No free trial stated |
| Four dimensions, same grid | ||||
| Ease of setup | 8.8 | 10.0 | 8.1 | 8.5 |
| Feature depth | 6.7 | 9.2 | 8.7 | 7.4 |
| Value for money | 6.9 | 9.4 | 9.2 | 7.9 |
| Support quality | 6.1 | 10.0 | 7.1 | 9.2 |
| Fit | ||||
| API access | Via API | Included | Available, all plans | 16 SDK languages |
| Support channels | Chat and email | Chat, email, phone | Chat, email and phone | |
| Main strength | Ease of setup | DNS setup done by engineers | Spam placement testing across providers | Bulk and real-time email validation |
Premium Inboxes scores 9.5 on 59 tagged reviews and lists unlimited replacement inboxes, read on Oct 4, 2026.
GlockApps scores 8.7 on 22 tagged reviews and lists DMARC monitoring, read on Oct 4, 2026.
ZeroBounce scores 8.7 on 105 tagged reviews and lists an email finder, read on Oct 4, 2026.
Read on Oct 4, 2026: Infraforge $4 per mailbox a month, billing period not stated; Premium Inboxes $3.50 per inbox a month; GlockApps Essential $85 a month billed monthly; ZeroBounce ONE $99 a month billed monthly.
Same five-dimension grid for every tool; the fifth dimension changes with the category and stays out of this table. Prices and integrations read on each vendor's public pages between Sep 26 and Oct 4, 2026. Some of these prices have not been read again for 6 months. Check the vendors' pages before you buy.
What the reviews say, in depth
Ease of setup scores 8.8 on 12 tagged reviews
Setup has 2 favourable mentions and none negative, and onboarding help 1. Ease of setup scores 8.8, and 9 of the 12 tagged reviews that discuss setup read as favourable. The vendor's home page says it sets up DKIM, SPF and DMARC automatically, read on Oct 4, 2026.
Ease of use has 1 favourable mention. The home page lists bulk DNS updates, multiple workspaces and domain transfers, read on Oct 4, 2026.
The vendor lists a dedicated IP for each mailbox
The home page says each mailbox gets a dedicated IP, with automatic technical setup and built-in tools to maintain deliverability, read on Oct 4, 2026. Deliverability impact scores 8.9, and 10 of the 12 tagged reviews that discuss it read as favourable.
Stability has 2 favourable mentions and none negative, and warm-up draws 1 negative mention. The home page lists automated warm-up and monitoring, read on Sep 26, 2026, and pre-warmed domains and mailboxes, read on Oct 4, 2026.
Support quality scores 6.1 on 4 tagged reviews
Support quality scores 6.1, and 1 of the 4 tagged reviews that discuss support reads as favourable. Customer support has 2 mentions: 1 favourable and 1 negative, and help content 1 favourable. The vendor's terms list chat and email support, read on Oct 4, 2026, with chat 24 hours a day, 5 days a week, read on Sep 26, 2026.
No phone line was found on the vendor's terms page, searched on Sep 26, 2026.
Price level draws 2 negative mentions of Infraforge
Price level has 3 mentions: 2 negative and 1 favourable. Value for money scores 6.9, and 5 of the 12 tagged reviews that discuss value read as favourable.
The pricing page also lists domains at $14 per domain per year and 25 mailboxes at $83 a month, billed yearly, read on Oct 4, 2026.
Cancellation and exports draw 2 negative mentions
Cancellation and exports have 2 mentions, both negative. The vendor's terms refund no prepaid fees, read on Sep 26, 2026. The home page lists adding domains to Infraforge or transferring them to other apps, read on Oct 4, 2026.
The home page also lists moving domains and mailboxes between workspaces, read on Oct 4, 2026.
Integrations draw 2 negative mentions of Infraforge
Integrations have 2 mentions, both negative, and feature depth scores 6.7, with 4 of the 8 tagged reviews that discuss it favourable. The home page lists Salesforge as a native integration, read on Sep 26, 2026, and says Infraforge works with any sending software, read on Oct 4, 2026.
The home page also lists an API and a Masterbox view of all emails in a workspace, read on Oct 4, 2026. Feature range has 1 favourable mention.
Before you commit
Infraforge pricing lists $4 per mailbox a month, billing period not stated, and each mailbox gets a dedicated IP, read on Oct 4, 2026. Domains are listed at $14 per domain per year. The home page also lists additional IPs for purchase.
The vendor says it does not offer a free trial, though you can explore the app without any domains or mailboxes after signing up, read on Oct 4, 2026. The terms refund no prepaid fees, read on Sep 26, 2026.
This page holds no setup time. The home page lists pre-warmed domains and mailboxes and automatic DKIM, SPF and DMARC setup, read on Oct 4, 2026. Ease of setup scores 8.8 on the 12 tagged reviews that discuss it.
This page holds no test comparing dedicated and shared IPs. The vendor lists a dedicated IP for each mailbox, read on Oct 4, 2026, and Deliverability impact scores 8.9 on the 12 tagged reviews that discuss it. Warm-up draws 1 negative mention.
The vendor lists automatic DKIM, SPF and DMARC setup and bulk DNS updates in the app, read on Oct 4, 2026. Ease of setup scores 8.8 on 12 tagged reviews. This page holds no fact on tasks after setup, and integrations draw 2 negative mentions.
This page sets no volume threshold. The pricing page sells a minimum of 10 mailbox slots per purchase, read on Oct 4, 2026, and the home page describes the product as built for growing teams focused on revenue, read on Sep 26, 2026. Teams wrote 10 of the 17 tagged reviews.
Affiliate linksThis page contains affiliate links: some vendors pay us a commission when you subscribe through their Try button. Scores come from public user reviews, on the same grid for every scored tool. Affiliate disclosure