Demoboost 8.0/10 $375/mo billed annually Try Demoboost
Engagement & CRM · Review

Demoboost Review: Interactive Demos Without an Engineer

Demoboost fits teams that build and track interactive product demosIn this Demoboost review, the main reserve is feature range, with 5 negative mentions; Stability and Speed and performance draw 4 each.

130+ public reviews as of Sep 2026 · scored on 10 tagged reviews · same 5-dimension grid for every scored tool · Scores last recalculated on Oct 16, 2026

Try Demoboost See pricing

Every score on this page validated by the site owner · latest validation Oct 16, 2026 · How we score

8.0
OUR SCORE / 10
engagement & crm tools we score
$375 /mo billed annually No self-serve free trial; book a live demo instead Read on the vendor's pricing page on Sep 28, 2026
Demoboost in three sentences

Demoboost is an AI-powered platform for creating, personalizing and tracking interactive product demos. Its Start Up plan is $375 a month, billed annually, read on Sep 28, 2026, and there is no self-serve free trial. It scores 8.0 on the 10 tagged Demoboost reviews.

▶
Demo video
Demo video · 2 min

See it before you read on

Nothing loads from the video host until you press play; the player then opens in privacy-enhanced mode.

Price

What it costs

Four plans. Every figure read on the vendor's pricing page between Sep 28 and Oct 5, 2026.

Demoboost pricing in US dollars
Spotted a change? Tell us
Start Up
$375 /mo billed annually
Seats
2
Choose Start Up
Essentials
$600 /mo billed annually
Seats
5
Choose Essentials
Growth
$1,200 /mo billed annually
Seats
10
Choose Growth
Enterprise
Quote
Annual price not published
Seats
Custom
Choose Enterprise
What changed since we last lookedOnly what we read ourselves, dated
Sep 28, 2026
Prices read

Prices read on the vendor's page: Start Up $375, Essentials $600, Growth $1,200 a month, billed annually.

Oct 16, 2026
Scores recalculated

Score recalculated on 10 tagged reviews; global score 8.0.

Features

What you get, what you don't

Four things Demoboost does, two it doesn't. The misses are marked because they decide for some readers.

Demo formatsHTML, screenshot, videoSandbox from Growth, overlay on Enterprise
AI editingBuilt inAI Guide Refine from Start Up plan
CRM syncSalesforce, HubSpotNative integrations from the Growth plan
AnalyticsRevenue IntelligenceIncluded from the Growth plan
AutomationVia Zapier or MakeWebhooks route through middleware
Free trialNot availableBook a live demo instead
Does it fit your stack?Read on the vendor's public pages between Sep 28 and Oct 5, 2026 · "Not published" means the vendor does not say
Integrations
What connects, and how
  • SalesforceNative
  • HubSpotNative
  • SlackNative
  • Google Analytics 4Native
  • HotjarNative
Security & compliance
What your IT team will ask
  • Data hostedEU (Frankfurt)
  • GDPR data processing agreementNot published
  • SOC 2 reportNot published
  • Single sign-onEnterprise plan
Support
Channels, hours, and what reviewers say
  • ChannelsEmail
  • HoursNot published
  • PhoneNot published
  • Read as negative0 of 1 tagged reviews
Evidence

The data behind the score

Our five scores against the average of the tools we score.

Tagged reviews from Sep 2025 to Sep 2026
DemoboostAverage of the tools we score
DimensionScorevs averageRead as positive
Ease of setup
8.2
−0.2
3 of 5
Feature depth
7.9
+0.4
5 of 10
Value for money
9.4
+1.1
8 of 8
Support quality
7.6
+0.3
1 of 1
Activity capture & syncCategory dimension
7.3
+0.4
1 of 1

How we score

Fit

Should you buy it?

Name your dealbreaker. No profile is scored on its own yet: too few tagged reviews per profile, so the page shows the overall score.

Your dealbreaker
8.0all reviewers

Buy it if You want HTML, screenshot and video demos on Start Up, $375 a month billed annually, read between Sep 28 and Oct 5, 2026. Skip it if You need a self-serve trial or fast, stable demos; Speed and performance and Stability each draw 4 negative mentions.

Before you signEach question comes from a weakness this page names

Questions to ask the vendor

  1. Which plan do I need for sandbox demos and native CRM integrations?Both start on Growth, per the pricing page read on Oct 5, 2026.
  2. How long does a demo take to load on a buyer's laptop and phone?Speed and performance draws 4 negative mentions.
  3. What happens when a published demo fails to load for a buyer?Stability draws 4 negative mentions.
  4. What would Enterprise cost for my team size?Its price is on request and its seats are custom, read on Oct 5, 2026.
  5. Can I see the product working before I pay, with no self-serve trial?The pricing page, read on Oct 5, 2026, points to a live demo instead.
Alternatives

If Demoboost isn't it

Three tools we score in this category. Each card names where the tool is weaker. Feature range, Stability and Speed and performance have no card: we hold no published fact that shows another tool here does better. Click a card, or a name below, to put it next to Demoboost.

Flowla
If you want a shared buyer room around each deal
8.5+0.5 vs Demoboost
$99 /seat /moNo free trial stated
Read on the vendor's pricing page on Oct 5, 2026
  • Free Starter plan with up to 20 rooms and no card, read on Oct 5, 2026
  • Customization draws 2 negative mentions
Our review Try
Storydoc
If you want interactive sales documents instead of demos
8.1+0.1 vs Demoboost
$19.80 /mo billed annually14-day free trial
Read on the vendor's pricing page between Sep 29 and Oct 6, 2026
  • Free trial with no card required, read on Sep 29, 2026
  • Price level draws 10 negative mentions
Our review Try
Dock
If you want a shared deal room for each buyer
7.8−0.2 vs Demoboost
$350 /mo (billing period not stated)No free trial stated
Read on the vendor's pricing page between Sep 28 and Oct 5, 2026
  • Free plan at $0 forever, read on Sep 28, 2026
  • Customization draws 50 negative mentions
Our review Try
Side by side

Demoboost vs Flowla

Compare Demoboost with
Demoboost Flowla Storydoc Dock
Our score
8.0
8.5
8.1
7.8
Price and plan
Entry price$375 /mo billed annually$99 /seat /mo$19.80 /mo billed annually$350 /mo (billing period not stated)
Free planNo free plan statedFree planNo free plan statedFree plan
Free trialNo free trialNo free trial stated14-day free trialNo free trial stated
Four dimensions, same grid
Ease of setup
8.2
9.0
9.6
8.4
Feature depth
7.9
8.9
7.4
7.5
Value for money
9.4
9.6
8.2
9.2
Support quality
7.6
8.1
9.0
7.3
Fit
CRM syncSalesforce, HubSpotSalesforce, HubSpot, AttioHubSpot, SalesforceHubSpot, Salesforce
Support channelsEmailIn-app and emailEmail and live chatEmail
Main strengthMulti-format product demo creationShared digital sales roomsInteractive documents with embedded videoBuyer workspaces and deal rooms

Flowla's REX agent builds rooms, maps stakeholders and drafts next moves, read on Sep 28, 2026.

Same five-dimension grid for every tool; the fifth dimension changes with the category and stays out of this table. Prices and integrations read on each vendor's public pages between Sep 28 and Oct 6, 2026.

In depth

What the reviews say, in depth

Value

Demoboost's Start Up costs $375 a month, billed annually

Demoboost's Start Up is $375 a month, Essentials is $600 a month and Growth is $1,200 a month, all billed annually, read on the vendor's pricing page on Sep 28, 2026. The page shows annual billing only, read on Oct 5, 2026. Start Up includes 2 seats, Essentials 5 and Growth 10, read on Oct 5, 2026; Enterprise has custom seats and is priced on request.

Demoboost does not offer a self-serve free trial; the pricing page, read on Oct 5, 2026, points buyers to a live demo instead. Enterprise adds SSO and full domain whitelabeling, read on Oct 5, 2026.

Formats

Demoboost builds HTML, screenshot and video demos on Start Up

The pricing page, read on Oct 5, 2026, lists unlimited HTML, screenshot and video demos on Start Up, unlimited mobile demos on Essentials, unlimited sandbox demos from Growth and unlimited overlay demos on Enterprise.

The home page, read on Sep 28, 2026, adds AI personalization of text, data, graphs and narration. Feature depth scores 7.9 on 10 tagged reviews, and feature range draws 5 negative mentions and no favourable mention.

Tracking

Demoboost turns demo views and clicks into buyer signals

The home page, read on Sep 28, 2026, says every demo view, click, drop-off and share becomes a buyer intent signal. The pricing page, read on Oct 5, 2026, lists basic analytics on Start Up and Revenue Intelligence analytics on Growth.

The integrations page, read on Oct 5, 2026, lists native links to Slack, Google Analytics 4 and Hotjar. The pricing page, read on Oct 5, 2026, puts native Salesforce and HubSpot integrations on Growth.

Fit

Ease of use draws 35 favourable mentions, none negative

The home page, read on Sep 28, 2026, names presales, sales, marketing and customer success teams as its audience. Ease of setup scores 8.2 on 5 tagged reviews. Value for money scores 9.4 on 8 tagged reviews.

Start Up includes automated onboarding, read on Sep 28, 2026. All 10 tagged Demoboost reviews come from the team profile, too few for a profile score.

Support

Email support is listed, and Essentials adds a dedicated CSM

Email support is listed on the pricing page, read on Oct 5, 2026. Customer support draws 22 favourable mentions and no negative one.

Essentials adds a dedicated CSM, read on Sep 28, 2026.

Questions

Before you commit

Demoboost's Start Up is $375 a month, Essentials $600 and Growth $1,200, all billed annually, read on Sep 28, 2026. The pricing page, read on Oct 5, 2026, lists unlimited HTML, screenshot and video demos on Start Up, and the steps add seats: 2, 5 and 10.

Start Up includes unlimited HTML, screenshot and video demos, read on Oct 5, 2026. Essentials adds unlimited mobile demos, Growth adds unlimited sandbox demos and Enterprise adds unlimited overlay demos. Feature range draws 5 negative mentions.

Speed and performance draws 4 negative mentions and no favourable mention. This review does not measure load times, so ask the vendor to show a demo loading on your buyers' devices before a live call.

The home page, read on Sep 28, 2026, names sales teams next to presales, marketing and customer success teams as its audience. Ease of use draws 35 favourable mentions and no negative one, and Ease of setup scores 8.2 on 5 tagged reviews.

The home page, read on Sep 28, 2026, says every demo view, click, drop-off and share becomes a buyer intent signal. The pricing page, read on Oct 5, 2026, lists basic analytics on Start Up and Revenue Intelligence analytics on Growth.

Email support is listed on the pricing page, read on Oct 5, 2026, and Essentials adds a dedicated CSM, read on Sep 28, 2026. This review holds no response-time figure. Customer support draws 22 favourable mentions and no negative one.

Where to go next

Affiliate linksThis page contains affiliate links: some vendors pay us a commission when you subscribe through their Try button. Scores come from public user reviews, on the same grid for every scored tool. Affiliate disclosure