Buzz AI Review: One Workspace for LinkedIn, Email and Calls
Buzz AI fits teams that want email, LinkedIn and calls in one toolIn this Buzz AI review, the main reserve is billing: Billing and renewals draw 10 negative mentions and no favourable mention.
Every score on this page validated by the site owner · latest validation Oct 16, 2026 · How we score
Buzz AI in three sentences
Buzz AI (buzz.ai) is an AI SDR platform that finds buyers and runs multichannel outreach, read on Sep 28, 2026. It sells Core, AI Employee and Enterprise plans, with a free seat that carries limited credits, read between Sep 28 and Oct 5, 2026. Buzz AI scores 8.0 on 65 tagged reviews; Customer support draws 37 favourable mentions and Billing and renewals 10 negative mentions.
See it before you read on
Nothing loads from the video host until you press play; the player then opens in privacy-enhanced mode.
What it costs
Three plans. Every figure read on the vendor's pricing page between Sep 28 and Oct 5, 2026.
Spotted a change? Tell us
- Credits/seat
- 500 credits/mo
- Seats Included
- 1 seat
- Campaigns Limit
- Not published
- Database Export Capabilities
- 10,000 records/month
- Credits/seat
- 5,000 credits/mo
- Seats Included
- 1 seat
- Campaigns Limit
- Not published
- Database Export Capabilities
- Unlimited
- Credits/seat
- 25,000 credits/mo
- Seats Included
- 5 seats
- Campaigns Limit
- Not published
- Database Export Capabilities
- Unlimited
Prices read on the vendor's page: Core $79 and AI Employee $695 per seat a month, billed monthly.
Annual tab read: Core $59 and AI Employee $600 per seat a month, billed annually.
Scores recalculated on 65 tagged reviews; global score 8.0.
What you get, what you don't
Six things Buzz AI does. None of the six is missing on the vendor's pages; the weak spots are in what reviewers say, below.
- SalesforceNative
- HubSpotNative
- PipedriveNative
- CalendlyNative
- HighLevelNative
- Data hostedPrimarily US
- GDPR data processing agreementAvailable on request
- SOC 2 reportNot published
- ChannelsChat, email
- HoursNot published
- PhoneNot published
- Read as negative7 of 50 tagged reviews
The data behind the score
Our five scores against the average of the tools we score.
Should you buy it?
Name your dealbreaker. No profile is scored on its own yet: too few tagged reviews per profile, so the page shows the overall score.
Buy it if You want email, LinkedIn and call steps in one sequence, as the vendor's social page states, read on Oct 5, 2026. Skip it if You need refunds: the terms, read on Sep 28, 2026, make all fees and credit purchases non-refundable.
Billing and renewals draw only negative mentions Billing and renewals draw 10 negative mentions and no favourable mention; the terms, read on Sep 28, 2026, make all fees and credit purchases non-refundable. Nutshell covers it
Customer support draws 6 negative mentions Customer support draws 6 negative mentions against 37 favourable mentions; the pricing page, read on Sep 28, 2026, lists chat and email support. RingCentral covers it
Cancellation and exports draw only negative mentions Cancellation and exports draw 5 negative mentions and no favourable mention; the terms, read on Sep 28, 2026, offer a month-to-month or annual subscription. Nutshell covers it
Questions to ask the vendor
- Can a refund be agreed for a renewal or a credit purchase?Billing and renewals draw 10 negative mentions; the terms say all fees are non-refundable.
- How long does the timed trial last, and what limits apply?The home page, read on Oct 5, 2026, states a timed trial without a length.
- What does Enterprise cost beyond the $2,500 setup fee?Enterprise is quote-only and lists a $2,500 setup fee, read on Sep 28, 2026.
- What does cancelling or exporting data involve on each plan?Cancellation and exports draw 5 negative mentions.
- What response times does the Enterprise SLA set?Customer support draws 6 negative mentions; Enterprise lists a support channel with an SLA.
If Buzz AI isn't it
Three tools we score in this category. Each card names where the tool is weaker. The highest-scored tool that covers a dealbreaker above is always among them. Click a card, or a name below, to put it next to Buzz AI.

- Terms refund a renewal fee in full within 7 days, read on Oct 6, 2026
- Feature range draws 174 negative mentions

- A 1:1 onboarding session for every Unlimited customer, read on Oct 5, 2026
- Price level draws 1 negative mention

- Phone support on top of chat and support cases, read on Sep 29, 2026
- Stability draws 2 negative mentions
Buzz AI vs Nutshellthe three alternatives
Buzz AI |
Nutshell |
LeadLoft |
RingCentral |
|
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Our score | 8.0 | 8.3 | 7.9* | 7.6* |
| Price and plan | ||||
| Entry price | $79 /seat /mo | From $13 /seat /mo billed annually | $99 /seat /mo (billing period not stated) | $30 /seat /mo |
| Free plan | Free plan | No free plan stated | No free plan stated | No free plan stated |
| Free trial | Free trial (length not stated) | 14-day free trial | 7-day free trial | 14-day free trial |
| Four dimensions, same grid | ||||
| Ease of setup | 9.9 | 8.7 | 9.0 | 9.0 |
| Feature depth | 8.3 | 7.1 | 7.0 | 7.1 |
| Value for money | 7.5 | 9.6 | 8.8 | 8.6 |
| Support quality | 9.0 | 9.3 | 8.3 | 6.7 |
| Fit | ||||
| Integrations | Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Calendly, HighLevel, Zapier | Gmail, Outlook, Asana, Aircall, ActiveCampaign | Zapier, HubSpot, Salesforce, Gmail | HubSpot, Salesforce, Microsoft Teams |
| Support channels | Chat, email | Chat, AI help, email | In-app chat | Phone, chat, case |
| Main strength | Email, LinkedIn and call outreach | Sales pipeline with email sync | Multi-channel outreach with built-in CRM | Calls, video meetings and messaging |
Nutshell states no long-term contract and cancel anytime, per its pricing page read on Oct 6, 2026.
LeadLoft sequences carry email, LinkedIn and call steps, read on Sep 28, 2026.
RingCentral's pre-built CRM integrations cover Salesforce, HubSpot and Zendesk, read on Oct 6, 2026.
Buzz AI: $79 per seat a month, billed monthly. LeadLoft: no contracts. Nutshell: from $13 per user a month, billed annually. RingCentral: $30 per user a month, billed monthly. Read between Sep 28 and Oct 6, 2026.
Same five-dimension grid for every tool; the fifth dimension changes with the category and stays out of this table. Prices and integrations read on each vendor's public pages between Sep 28 and Oct 12, 2026. * Under 10 tagged reviews: the score is weighted toward the site average; with none, it is the site average. Some of these prices have not been read again for 6 months. Check the vendors' pages before you buy.
What the reviews say, in depth
Core costs $79 per seat a month, billed monthly
The pricing page, read on Sep 28, 2026, shows Core at $79 per seat a month, billed monthly, and AI Employee at $695 per seat a month, billed monthly. On the annual tab, read on Oct 5, 2026, Core is $59 per seat a month, billed annually, and AI Employee is $600 per seat a month, billed annually. Enterprise is quote-only.
AI Employee billed annually needs 2 seats minimum and a 12-month agreement, read on Oct 5, 2026. Enterprise lists a $2,500 setup fee, read on Sep 28, 2026.
Core includes 500 credits a month, AI Employee 5,000
Monthly credits are 500 on Core, 5,000 on AI Employee and 25,000 on Enterprise, read on Sep 28, 2026. Core caps database export at 10,000 records a month, while the AI Employee and Enterprise columns show Unlimited, read on Sep 28, 2026.
The home page, read on Oct 5, 2026, lists a free seat with limited credits and a timed trial, no card needed; the trial length is not stated.
Sequences mix LinkedIn, email, phone and voicemail steps
The social page, read on Oct 5, 2026, says campaigns mix LinkedIn steps with email steps, phone calls and voicemail drops, and can start from Sales Navigator searches and lists, Recruiter projects, LinkedIn posts, events, groups or CSV files. The dialer page, read on Sep 28, 2026, lists local numbers and call recording.
The email page, read on Sep 28, 2026, adds automated email warm-up and native connections for Gmail, Outlook, AWS, SMTP and SendGrid. Sequence builder draws 7 favourable mentions and 2 negative mentions.
Native CRM sync covers Salesforce, HubSpot and Pipedrive
The integrations page, read on Sep 28, 2026, lists Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Calendly, HighLevel and Zapier, all as native. Integrations draw 2 negative mentions and 1 favourable mention.
The data enrichment page, read on Sep 28, 2026, lists work email, personal email, direct phone, company phone and company funding.
Customer support draws 37 favourable and 6 negative mentions
Support quality scores 9.0 on 50 tagged reviews, and Account manager draws 22 favourable mentions and no negative mention. The pricing page, read on Sep 28, 2026, lists chat and email support. Enterprise adds a dedicated support channel with an SLA and a dedicated success manager, read on Sep 28, 2026.
Hosting is primarily in the United States, and a data processing addendum is available on request, per the privacy policy read on Sep 28, 2026.
Before you commit
Core is $79 per seat a month, billed monthly, read on Sep 28, 2026, and $59 per seat a month, billed annually, read on Oct 5, 2026. The home page, read on Oct 5, 2026, also lists a free seat with limited credits, so Core is not the only way in.
This review holds no setup-time figure. Setup draws 7 favourable mentions and no negative mention, and Onboarding help draws 5 favourable mentions and 1 negative mention. The email page, read on Sep 28, 2026, lists native connections for Gmail, Outlook, AWS, SMTP and SendGrid.
The social page, read on Oct 5, 2026, says LinkedIn steps can be mixed with email steps, phone calls and voicemail drops. Sequence builder draws 7 favourable mentions and 2 negative mentions.
The integrations page, read on Sep 28, 2026, lists Salesforce, HubSpot and Pipedrive as native CRM integrations, plus Calendly, HighLevel and Zapier. Integrations draw 2 negative mentions and 1 favourable mention; this review holds no setup steps for them.
Stability draws 1 negative mention and 2 favourable mentions, a small count. This review holds no bug list from the vendor.
Core and AI Employee include 1 seat and Enterprise includes 5 seats, read on Sep 28, 2026; AI Employee billed annually needs 2 seats minimum, read on Oct 5, 2026. Teams account for 21 tagged reviews, agencies for 5 and solo users for 1.
Affiliate linksThis page contains affiliate links: some vendors pay us a commission when you subscribe through their Try button. Scores come from public user reviews, on the same grid for every scored tool. Affiliate disclosure