JustCall Alternatives

Best Alternatives to JustCall

AI coaching locked behind $89/user Pro Plus. Dialer traffic excluded from fair usage. 3 alternatives ranked by switching reason.

3
Alternatives on shortlist
2026
Last updated
Free
No pay-to-rank
Affiliate
Disclosed below
BEST REPLACEMENT

Aircall Professional ($50/licence/mo) is the default switch for outbound SDR teams: Power Dialer, Salesforce CTI, and no fair usage exclusion on dialer traffic. For AI coaching at entry price, Dialpad Standard ($15/user/mo) includes transcription and call summaries built in. Enterprise teams requiring 99.999% SLA and HITRUST certification: RingCentral.

Reference tool fairly assessed No bias toward alternatives Affiliate disclosed Updated 2026

The Alternatives

3 alternatives to JustCall by switching reason

Ranked by fit for the most common switching reasons. Not ranked by affiliate revenue.

βœ…
When staying makes sense

JustCall holds the strongest compliance bundle at a published per-seat price: SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001, HIPAA, PCI DSS, GDPR, and CSA STAR. Switch only when the fair usage policy makes dialer cost unpredictable.

Aircall
Power Dialer Β· CRM
Power Dialer, Voicemail Drop, and Salesforce CTI on one Professional plan at $50/licence/mo with no stated fair usage exclusion on dialer traffic. Essentials at $30/licence covers IVR, SMS, and click-to-dial (3-licence minimum).
Power Dialer Salesforce CTI No usage cap
Dialpad
AI-Native Β· Entry
AI transcription and call summaries built in at $15/user/mo Standard, not gated behind a higher tier. Dialpad Sell adds an outbound dialer; verify API availability at dialpad.com/developers before integrating.
AI transcription 14-day trial Dialpad Sell
RingCentral
Enterprise Β· UCaaS
99.999% uptime SLA, HITRUST CSF, and 500+ integrations for enterprise teams. RingEX pricing is fully sales-led; RingCX Contact Center starts at $100/user.
99.999% SLA HITRUST CSF 500+ integrations

Side-by-Side

JustCall vs Aircall, Dialpad, and RingCentral

ToolBest forEntry priceAI coaching (native)Power dialerDialer fair usage exclusionUptime SLAFree trial
JustCall (current)Sales dialer + AI coaching + SMS$29/user/mo (annual, 2 min)Pro Plus only ($89/user)βœ“Yes, dialer excludedNot statedβœ“ (14-day, no CC)
AircallCRM-first cloud phone + Power Dialer$30/licence/mo (annual, 3 min)Add-on ($9–$49/licence)βœ“ (Professional)No exclusion statedNot statedβœ—
DialpadAI-native UCaaS, transcription at entry$15/user/mo (Standard)βœ“ (Standard, built-in)βœ“ (Dialpad Sell)Not statedNot statedβœ“ (14-day)
RingCentralEnterprise UCaaS + contact centerRingEX: contact salesβœ“ (AI notes + summaries)βœ— (via RingCX)Not stated99.999% SLAβœ“ (up to 5 users)
⚠️
3 pricing caveats to verify

JustCall: sales dialer, bulk SMS, and CRM automation SMS are excluded from plan limits and billed separately. Dialpad: API availability unconfirmed, verify at dialpad.com/developers before integrating. RingCentral: RingEX is fully sales-led with no published price sheet.

Which One to Pick

4 switching scenarios: which JustCall alternative fits

β†’ Leaving because dialer traffic exceeds the fair usage policy

Aircall Professional ($50/licence/mo annual) includes Power Dialer and Voicemail Drop with no stated fair usage exclusion on dialer traffic. For a 5-person SDR team: $250/mo versus JustCall Pro at $245/mo, but with dialer usage inside the plan.

β†’ Leaving because AI coaching requires Pro Plus at $89/user/mo

Dialpad Standard ($15/user/mo) includes real-time transcription and AI call summaries at the entry price. The coaching depth differs from JustCall's scoring and script compliance, but the entry cost gap is substantial.

β†’ Need Power Dialer and Salesforce CTI in one plan

Aircall Professional ($50/licence/mo annual) bundles Power Dialer, Voicemail Drop, and Salesforce CTI at one tier without add-ons. JustCall requires upgrading further and billing dialer traffic outside the fair usage policy.

β†’ Enterprise requires HITRUST certification or a 99.999% uptime SLA

RingCentral is the only tool on this list with both a published 99.999% SLA and HITRUST CSF certification. Budget for a full sales-led evaluation cycle: no public pricing exists.

Common Questions

JustCall alternatives: 5 common questions

QWhat is the best alternative to JustCall?

Aircall is the strongest overall replacement for outbound sales teams: Power Dialer, Salesforce CTI, and no dialer fair usage exclusion at $50/licence/mo Professional. For AI coaching at entry price, Dialpad Standard ($15/user/mo) includes transcription built in. For enterprise HITRUST and 99.999% SLA: RingCentral.

QIs JustCall worth it in 2026?

Yes for compliance-first teams: SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001, HIPAA, PCI DSS, GDPR, and CSA STAR at a published per-seat price. The case against it is the fair usage policy: dialer-heavy teams need to model additional usage costs before signing.

QHow does JustCall compare to Aircall on pricing?

Per-seat pricing is similar at comparable tiers (JustCall Pro $49 vs Aircall Professional $50), but Aircall bundles Power Dialer and Salesforce CTI while JustCall bills dialer traffic outside its fair usage policy. Model actual calling volume before deciding.

QDoes JustCall have a free trial?

Yes: 14-day AI free trial, no credit card required. Dialpad also offers 14 days on Connect. RingCentral provides a limited trial for up to 5 users (SMS excluded). Aircall does not list a free trial in current documentation.

QWhich JustCall alternative has the best compliance for regulated industries?

RingCentral has the broadest stack: HITRUST CSF, PCI DSS, SOC 2, SOC 3, GDPR, HIPAA, and Cyber Essentials Plus. JustCall covers SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001, HIPAA, PCI DSS, GDPR, and CSA STAR at a published price. For BAA requirements, verify directly with JustCall or RingCentral.

Sales-focused team? Start with Aircall: Power Dialer and Salesforce CTI in one plan.

Professional plan at $50/licence/mo annual. No fair usage exclusion on dialer traffic.

πŸ”’ Affiliate link for Dialpad only on this page. Aircall recommended on fit. Learn more

πŸ”’ We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Learn more